Self Talk

16 45
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

November 24th 2021 , 31 days to Christmas and 37 days until 2022, it's been an incredible ride thus far, and I'm grateful for it.

For me, self-talk is extremely beneficial, and it's sometimes exactly what you need when you're down. It also works the majority of the time.

We are our own greatest motivational speaker; no one can motivate you more than you can motivate yourself.

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Make sure you check out my awesome sponsors

Today is a day of happiness

I'm strong, healthy, and have abundance energy to survive today

I'm prepared to face any obstacles that come my way because I'm intelligent and capable of dealing with them.

I push and pull like a magnet, thus I'm attracting positive things and amazing testimony in my path as of right now.

Today appears to be a good day, and it will undoubtedly be a good day, but tomorrow will undoubtedly be better because God has a better plan for me.

Because I am never flawless, I forgive myself and others whom I have hurt in the past, or should I say people whom I will hurt their feelings in the future 😅😅, but I am not like that.

I'm grateful for all of the experiences I've had and those I'm having, and those I'll have in the future since I know they're all helping me grow into a better person.

I'm wonderful the way I am, and I couldn't care less what other people think of me because I rock my life, and it's mine, not theirs, because life treats me well, and I treat myself even better.

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me, and I'm grateful for every breath God gives me. I identify myself in Christ, not in anyone or any image, because I'm a child of God, chosen by him, beautifully made, a temple of Christ, and an ambassador of Christ.

I don't care about other people's opinions because they don't determine who I am.

Even if things don't go as planned today, tomorrow is a new day, a new opportunity, and a new test, which I am confident I will pass.

I'm thankful for the past, this lovely day, Tomorrow, and the future because I know God steers my path and teaches me the right thing to do.

Every day, I grow stronger, and I'm able to ignore the negativity that surrounds me.

Things may not be going well right now, but don't worry; better days are on the way.

Because there is nothing I can't overcome with God, I'm becoming the best version of myself.

Thanks for reading ❤️

13
$ 7.23
$ 7.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 4
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

nice read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always talked to myself when I am alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your affirmation in life. Stay positive. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too, stay Positive at all time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did this everytime when I feel stressed . I talk myself to not to give up and rest for a while.. And I think its really a good thing to do during that time. Because at the end of the day, ourselves will be the only one who can help us up to stand again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I speak often with myself. I am self-critical and strict when I speak with myself. I should speak positive words more often because if we don't motivate ourselves nobody will.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self-talk makes us realize who we are and how important we are. It's good we do this time to time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're absolutely right and it help to increase our self esteem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self-talk is healthy :) I do it from time to time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's is really good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice read v

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, how beautifully you wrote, it is very good for a person to be so strong and brave, and to know all his strengths and weaknesses, to be thankful to God, never to lose hope for tomorrow, may you always be successful, and God bless you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen thanks for checking by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I remember one post I made about being kind to ourselves because at the end of the day you realize that we talk to ourselves more than anybody does so if are saying positive things to our self it will affect us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whatever we speak about that's what we are attracted to

$ 0.00
2 years ago