My September Collections

90 173
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

October 2, 2021

Time of writing: 2 pm 10/01/21

Hello October! How's your September? Fruitful? Or with huge loss profits?

There were negative things that happened in September, the market dumps, FUDs circulated in the crypto-verse, sudden bugs in readcash, zero heart value on noisecash, and impractical actions that led to BCH losses in SEP20 tokens investments, and abrupt decisions related to crypto stuff.

However, despite having some losses, my passive income in DeFi investment didn't stop adding small amounts to my crypto portfolio. My profits may not be as big as other crypto investors here, but at least I'm gaining small amounts, better than letting my assets sleep in my crypto wallets.

In the world of investing, what we should think about are ways on how to grow our portfolio so it won't be stagnant. Some actions may be risky, but if you aim for higher returns, better take the risks while applying due diligence. Staying in this crypto-verse is risky anyway. So why not take it and make it worth it.

If you want to know my earnings last August, you can check this article below.

Harvesting The Fruits Of Augustus

Another month, another tallying, recording and updating crypto portfolio. Thanks to readcash for allowing us to record our investment and profits so we could easily track our growth.

Nexo Profit

My Nexo profit is not as big as PV 🤭 but it is better than not earning anything. For this month, I only accumulated more than $3 worth of BCH and ETH. If I did not transfer my assets to Fixed Terms last July, I should be receiving more or less $5 per week by now. But no worries, I just need to hold my assets longer on Nexo so I could accumulate more.

Probably many of you here are already compounding on Nexo. For those who are still looking for a platform where you can compound your Bitcoin Cash, Nexo is a good one. You can check the link given above to check on Nexo. By holding your assets in a compounding wallet, your assets are eligible to accrue 5-12% daily interest. And the longer you hold, the higher the returns.

But this isn't financial advice. You are accountable for your actions. So better conduct due diligence and DYOR before investing on any platform. If you want to know more about Nexo compounding, you can check this article below.

Earn While You Sleep With Crypto Compounding


PancakeSwap Auto Staking

The Auto Cake staking on PancakeSwap is giving me 74% APY, thus, earning 0.15% daily interest from it. That is equivalent to more or less $0.50 daily or $15 monthly.

Since it is auto compounding, I just let my interest earn more interest and I am not harvesting them. From 3.34343 CAKE profit in the last day of August, it became 4.12668 as of October 1. So this month's profit is 0.78325 CAKE or $14.8+ based on the $19.18 current price of CAKE

You can check these articles for more info about PancakeSwap Staking/Farming and the risks in DeFi Yield Farming.

Adding Assets To Liquidity Pool Again And Trying The CAKE Auto Pool

My First Time Yield Farming On PancakeSwap And Things You Should Know About Yield Farming


CubFinance

CubFinance offers its users to earn more CUB on staking on the Dens, Farming, and the new Kingdom compounding.

CUBFinance Farming

The old V1 liquidity on CubFinance farming ended on September 21 and I wasn't aware of it. Only last 26th of September when I checked my CubFi account. And I was surprised to see that my LP for CUB/BUSD has already ended. My LP tokens gained 12.922 CUB from September 1-21.

However, upon checking the CubFi Farm, I saw the LP pool for CUB/BUSD and I got confused at first. I thought I needed to remove my LP and restake them in the pool, so I did it, and it cost me almost $1 BNB for the fee for removing, adding, and supplying LP. Unfortunately, it was a useless move. Because when I was about to restake my new LP tokens, it was recommending to get LP tokens using the new V2 liquidity which can be found on PancakeSwap, not CubFinance itself.

After adding 63.228 LP on PancakeSwap, I stake it back on CubFinance which cost me another dollar for the fee. And from September 26-30, I accumulated 2.87 profit from it.

So the total CUB I earned in CubFinance Farming is 15.791 CUB or $6+. Better than nothing.

Only this Friday when I learned about an easy way on how to migrate from V1 to V2 liquidity without spending too much on the fee. You can check this link below.

https://docs.cubdefi.com/how-to-migrate

CubFinance Kingdom

The kingdom of CubFinance is giving me 0.14% daily interest on the CUB I staked on it and its auto compounding. From 80.52 CUB last month, it became 102.22, thus giving me 21.7 CUB profit from it, or $8+ based on its current price which is $0.41.

For more info about earning passive income amid the market crash, you can check these articles below.

Ways You Can Do To Grow Your Bitcoin Cash

Earn Passive Income Amid Market Crash


BenSwap (SmartBCH) Staking and Trading

This new DEX of SmartBCH is giving me a passive income in EBEN and WBCH staking on the pool.

I mentioned in my previous article that I accumulated 283.583 EBEN on staking, excluding the ones I lost (92 EBEN) due to abrupt decisions caused by some FUDs. It should be more or less 400 EBEN by now if I did not lose some.

Currently, I am staking 0.6 WBCH with 5.91% APR or 0.02% daily interest.

And 1,414 327 staked EBEN with 185.34% APR or 0.51% daily interest.

BenSwap trading also gave me some profit.

I was able to buy 30K+ CATS during the dump (2.9 BCH per 1M CATS) and I already gained profit from it because, at the time of writing, the price went up to 3+BCH per 1M CATS.

From 10K AXIEBCH, I was able to accumulate 1871.96 AXIEBCH in trading (sell high/buy low).

The creator of the KTH token has conducted a drop for LP providers. I took the chance to get some KTH from it so I added KTH/BCH LP on the BenSwap pool and because of that, I have 0.40% shares from the pool that will be distributed weekly.

From 20K KTH, I now have 23,121.50 KTH and I am still eligible for weekly rewards even though I pulled out my LP tokens already because I don't want my BCH to decrease due to impermanent loss.

To know more about SmartBCH and BenSwap, you can check this article below.

Diving Into The Sphere Of SmartBCH, Trying The Benswap Pool

For the SEP20 Tokens, you can check this article.

SmartBCH SEP20 Tokens You Shouldn't Miss


Binance

Earning some crypto on Binance through putting my assets on Savings account, BNB Vault, Staking, and Trading.

So currently, this is my total balance on Binance. It is fluctuating of course due to the volatility of the market.


Publishox

I became inactive on Publish0x due to busyness at work and too many things to deal with in the crypto world. But still posting though if I have spare time. Unfortunately, the tipping pool of P0x decreases and I barely earn more than $0.50 per article.

For this month, I only got $4+ earnings on P0x. So I better be active on readcash and noisecash. The earnings are way too different.

LeoFinance and Hive have been eliminated from my list since I can't handle too much stuff anymore. But I didn't touch my earnings there as I didn't know how to withdraw them. And the last time I tried to log in to my account, it said my password was incorrect and I don't have time to retrieve it.


Readcash and Noisecash

And of course, readcash and noisecash earnings this month were higher than last month and it was unexpected since I had zero heart value for a few days and some readcash upvotes decreased as well.


All in all, it was a fruitful September despite the negative things that happened in the crypto-verse. And let's all hope that October would be better.

Thanks for reading 😘.

45
$ 8.24
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 30
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Fue un excelente mes para ti.

Estas en varias plataformas y haciendo varias inversiones. Se nota que algo sabes de todo eso y has sabido sacarle provecho. todo esfuerzo merece su recompensa.

Felicidades y que tengas un excelente octubre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to be posting My achievement just as you are too. I will be there someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked this article, I am going to study it more carefully, to see how to increase my BCH portfolio. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Posting your achieving it's good nice. I can work harder to reach ur level someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowowowoooww. Grabeeee nalula ako ateeee. Ang daming mong side hustles. Ako nga halos di keri subaybayan yung SmartBCH ko huhuhu. Di talaga ako multi tasker ehhh. Anyways, congrats sayuuu ateeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah I've been on a lot of other sites like publish ox and stuff like that and I think you're my new favorite info source for crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just the usual support visit! Keep going 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Inspired by you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep repeating myself... join CRE8R DAO or UMA with me and you will play at a bigger table

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee. Nakakalula 'yung mga side hustles mo, Ateee. Di ko yata keri na pagsabay-sabayin lahat 'yan tapos nasa side pa si acads and responsibilities outside virtual world. Grabe talaga pero congratsuuu, Ate. Pahawa naman ng sipag at tiyaga sa ibang earning platforms. Hihi! More and more BCH and other crypto-coins to come paaa. 💛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ikaw nga mSipag jan eh.. Sinwerte lng cguro 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mas sisipagan ko pa dito, Ate. Magbabalike-loob na ako. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung read and noise oh. Ang tindi! Congrats sa September achievements mo!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sa dalaw madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm impressed with the way you handle so many things. I can't spend time on trading, so just let them compound on Nexo and Celsius. And congrats on earning more than 1 BCH merely on noise and read. You are far ahead of the competition, congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't compete here. I just did my part as a writer 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I know, of course. It's just a figure of speech!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look who's the hardworking one grabee andami po niyan I can't even catch up while reading it. Grave po ung 302 $ in read only all in all congratulations po sayoo you deserve all your income and blessings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you moved my reply to spam..great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was shocked by your reply but I didn't do a thing.😅 Maybe it's the system who recognized it as spam. But I didn't

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, that is noise 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've gained more than 1BCH in a month 😳 This is insanely marvelous works. Last month was blast for most of pro writer like you. I wish you to step forward not only just both platform but also with your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww😳 grabe anlaki ng amount nakakainspire naman ate🤩, anyways tung noise.cash ko halos $20 lng yung kinikita ko unlike sa read.cash haha grabe napapawow talaga ako, congratulations po deserve nyo yan, more Bch to come pa po saatin😁🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamuch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed the journey through your September It was really worth it. Hahaha

And the eth staking isn’t the gas fee much?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really earn so much on noise despite the zero heart value, that's huge compare to what I have been earning. Congrats ma, more to come in this new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww! More profit madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ang daming earnings at sources ng income. Good job sayo! Nttry ko pa lang mga iba na namention mo dito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More income to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow hindi ako magaling sa numbers sis pero Alam Kung malaking amount na siya and with that I congratulate you. Grabe sis. Nakaka inspired ka Naman. More to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not familiar with nexo though and don't have the courage to explore it. 😁 That's why I really like to be with read and noise most of the time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dami matututunan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming pinagkakakitaan ate 😮 bukod sa noise, at dito pati sa mga tokens sa metamask, doon lang ako kumikita eh waaaaa 🥲 congrats sa mga naachieve mo last month ate 💚😊 more BCH pa ngayong buwan hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More BCH to come sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I said you're my best crypto knowledge source 😉 I haven't heard about nexo before and it looks interesting, I will check out the article link you dropped to know more about it.

I have also dropped hive and leofinance so I can focus more on readcash. I think for you to withdraw your earnings from hive, you have to convert them to hive dollar, then you can swap them at one of the exchanges listed on the site

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't even log in there . the password is wrong. I tried all the given password already..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch. You didn't save or write out your master key that was given to you when you signed up? You can use that to login

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoo, thanks to this naisipan ko dalawin Cub ko, naka finished na sya hahanep. Thanks sa link, basahin ko yan latur and Congrats 💪💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May LP ka dn? Sayang nga mga araw hndi nka stake..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron, naguguluhan ako duns a guide ee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am so impressed I don’t even know what to say but congratulations September was a good month for you and October will be better cheers 🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe ate. Ang dami na. This really comes from your determination talaga kahit napaka unpredictable ng cryptoverse! Tas busy ka pa niyan aa. Congrats ate! Amazing. To more achievements. 🥂🎉💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice you have a lot of platform , some of that platforms I'm not familiar , i have in trust wallet and almost all my token get rug some are become low the price. I need to study more how the crypto work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements last month, 0.6 on noice....wow that's really huge. You deserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Rewards for being productive 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is true...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I hope you earn more this month and increase your portfolio. This is an inspiring article for me (personally)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Excellent news, I think this month of October will be much better for everyone, have a happy weekend Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you amiga. Happy weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. You just upgraded your level and inspired us. Best wishes for next.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang laki ng noise.cash at read.cash earning mo Jane ah, congrats

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinipag haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats with the fruitful September you had. Wishing you more bch to come 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspite of so many bugs and dumps, I am glad your month was still a productive one and you earned something worthwhile. Your read.cash and noise.cash earnings are good and more profit to you in October.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ang saya ang daming collection hehee congrats sis! road to 16BCH na hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tagal pa.. 14BCH muna 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang daming blessings mo sis more bch pa po for October

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats that looks like a good month despite some hiccups in crypto this month! I also do the auto cake, love it, don't have to do anything and it just increases!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im still grinding though haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is inspiring. You've got so many income source . I'm working towards this presently, hopefully come November first i will also give a review like this. Congratulations by the way ate🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Valour 😘 looking forward to your review. . i was inspired by @PVMihalache before 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your collections sis, pahingi LOL! You are right about making the idle assets earn instead of just keeping them sit elsewhere. Congrats sis and more to collect this month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. And grats to you as well. We all have achievements last month 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din and more to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements this month! I feel inspired seeing your growing portfolio every month. I hope that you have a fruitful October as well!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully.. Pra merry ang pasko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, miss jane n more BCH to come to all of us here po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Bheng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you're doing very well everywhere and surprised to see how you doubled your axie!!! I'm trying my best too. Wish you all the best

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you earn more axiebch on trading too. Keep it up 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I'm also doing well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really powerful woman indeed, No doubt you will be one of the whales some day hehe. Congrats Ms. jane you deserved them all. 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still a lady though 🤭 but thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A fruitful September to you sis!🥰 A big blessings and you deserve it for all your hard works and efforts. Congrats sis jane!🥰🎉 More blessings to you.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamuch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pautang naman ate hehe joke lang po. Congratulations po sa iyong mga profits. Sana dumami pa po sila hehe. Kinda rooting more on you ate hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. I want to root more on you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Taas na ang narating mo ate Jane.. Even busy ka you were able to manage it. Ka inspire! Miss you ate Jane.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Taas? Bat nsa bottom parn ako 😅 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami pera. Pautang, ate haha. Laki ng axiebch nya oh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minimum nga lng yan sa presale 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago