First Time I Entered In Relationship (Part 2: We Failed)

3 17
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...
source: google

This is the continuation of my Love life Story. As the continuation of my previous story which is "First Time I Entered In Relationship". I said it there that I will published the part 2 of it, this Monday. So, here it is.

If you haven't read my article. You must read it first, before reading this one to understand the flow of the story. Here's the link : https://read.cash/@whitney123/first-time-i-entered-in-relationship-1015957a

So, after 1 month that we became us. We are both happy and trying to know more and more each other. All laughters and love are present in our relationship. I was filled with happiness and love coming from him.

Since, it is my first time in entering in a relationship. I just realized that. Wow! This is the feeling of being loved by someone you love. No More SANA ALL ako that time dahil nandyan na siya.

Every Morning, nakaka received ako ng "Good Morning By, kain ka na ha. Wag magpapagutom".. Sheeggsszssss!! Kinikilig ako ngayon.Hahaha. Haysttt..

Anyway, kinakantahan niya din ako. Kasi, dibah, singer siya and he played musical instruments. His voice was my comfort zone that time. We always call each other through messenger. Acckkkk, na miss ko siya.. Halaaaa!!! Totoo. Na miss ko siya while writing this one!! :<

After, 2 months of being us, we just planned for our career. Kung saan kami mag-aaral next year. Since, siya ay mag college na. At Law din kukunin niya. Both of us choose LAW as our career profession. But, he said to me that, he also wanted to be a MAPEH teacher in MUSIC. Well, its up to him. Because, that was his choice. I will always here to support him.

One day, I went to his house. I bought him cake, jollibee and drinks.

Nasa labas lang kami niyan kasama mga pinsan niya.

We ate with his family and cousin. Btw, his cousins are my bestfriends or barakads na. Because, of our closeness . To be honest, the best feeling ever if may jowa ka na. Is when his/her family accepted you whole-heartedly! Promise, nakakataba ng puso dahil both legal kayo.. Alam niyo yan pag legal kayo both sides.

Everytime we have problems in terms of our acads and in family. We always rely on each other. We lift up each other and make each other as our crying shoulder. You know, his mom was died when he was 2 years old. I was sad for him without a mother besides him. But, Still. I do proud to him, because, even in his situation. He learned to stand and strive harder to finish to his studies.

My mom always give advice to him and accompanied him as her son. Paul, respected my parents and my fam.

For 3 months of relationship. Walang nagbago, masaya kami parati and ganun pa din ginagawa namin. I feel contented na sa kaniya . As in, super contented and comfortable.

But, 5 months after that beautiful memories we had. Everything change!!

He become cold to me. Like, he is not just like before. Bigla akong nabaguhan and, I didn't understand what's happening to him. Natatakot ako na baka pati relationship namin ay masisira. I thought, it was all about family problem. But, I don't know. I do chat his cousins. But, all they replied, "Di namin alam Whit, maybe, he needs space, dahil nag away sila ng papa niya" .

So, I just send him a message na, "I hope you can fix yourself soon Paul. I am always here to you no matter what. I love you!"

I want to visit him in his house. But, I'm afraid na baka magalit siya. Ksi, as what his cousins said to me na "Need niya ng Space" . So, I will respect his decision. Di muna ang nagkulit sa kaniya. But,I do chat him. If okay ba siya, kamusta na siya. Kumakain ba siya. Basta ganun.

But.... He never replied to him. Like, he just "SEEN" Me. But, I do keep updating him everyday. I do miss him. As in!! Like, biglaan na ganun na lang. But, I know there's a reason behind it.

After 1 week, he didn't reply my all chats to him. But, he do read and seen it. I know, his problem was so deep. My last reply to him was too long.. To summed it all. "Kahit anong magyari saming relationship. Nandito pa din ako para sa kaniya" :) .

Masakit masyado sa akin. I feel down that time. Grabeh. Nakaka-iyak talaga.


Umiiyak ako now.. :< Naiisip ko siya. Continue ko na lng ito bukas kung ano ang nangyari next ..

Thank you for reading my nonsense love story. God Bless.

You can share ur thoughts in the comment section.

@whitney123

4
$ 0.91
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

nak naman ...pinapaiyak mo ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry mamsh. First relationship talaga is meant to be broken. Naranasan mo din po ba yan noon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra pa ...na feature ko din dito at may part 2 rin hahahah...long term relationship kasi yung first ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago