I Spend My Time in Watching K-Dramas

10 28
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Story, Blog, ...
Source: Google

Hello K-drama Lovers. This is just a short experienced I had everytime I watched dramas. I started to watched K-drama's or Korean drama last year. During Quarantine Days. Hehehe. Actually, I don't watch Korean drama before, but, Chinese Drama. Hehe. I do first watch it in the Ads in facebook. Suddenly, I searched the title of the Ads and starting to watched it.

But, before that... I really miss you all! You know, chika chika muna tayo. hehe. I didn't write anything here for a weeks ago. Just because, I got sick and I really need to recover. My body was so weak and I do vomit everytime I ate my meals. Those days was so hard for me. So guys, Please, ingatan niyo health niyo. Napakasakit at napakahirap ang sitwasyon if magkasakit. Kasi, instead na ibili ng pagkain ang pera. Ibibili na lang ng gamot na sobra pa sa isang kilo ng bigas. Haysttt. So, keep yourself healthy and sleep in the right time. :)

Anyway, back to topic....

My youngest sister recommend me some Korean movies to watch. She really fan of watching Korean dramas. And I also tried after I finish the Chinese movie I watch.

The difference betweence the Chinese and Korean drama is Korean dramas focus more on visuals, OSTs, and chemistry, also in history and personal story, I think. And, usually it has 16 episodes every movie. Then, Chinese dramas focus more on the story, ancient and fantasy. Chinese dramas have lots of episodes. Literally.. . More than 30 episodes every movies. So, sometimes, I do bored in waiting the next episode. Super dami kasi. Hahaha. Unlike sa Korean Drama, 16 episodes ay tapos na kaagad. Minsan bitin ang ending, minsan choks din naman. :D

You know, watching movies is very interesting. It gives us pleasure and enjoyment. Like, it really entertained us if we are bored or we are alone. Para naman sating mga single. K-drama K-drama na lang muna tayo. Hahaha. Dun lang tayo kinikilig eh. Dibah? :D

As the days, weeks, months were passed by. I found myself adapting the Korean words or what can I say what Koreans usually do. Really! Haha. Like fashion, how they talk, gestures and many more.

Actually, as what I observed in Korea, family is very important. Just like in our culture. Then, taking exam for the University is the most important exam they need to take. I do have a Korean teacher, who send me a lot of files in learning Korean Language. Then, I have a friend in Korea whom I talked everytime. His in highschool and he wanted to pursue Engineering. But, he had a hatd time to choose, between music and engineer. Hahaha. He is so friendly. :)

In Korea , they have three systems in terms of Education. Which are:

  • Elementary- 6 Years

  • Middle School- 3 Years

  • Highschool- 3 Years

  • University

The same in our Education System. But, the junior and senior high was seperate. 6 years also in highschool. Hahaha. Just sharing my knowledge.

Korean movies or dramas are not only about love chuchu. But, if you seek the real theme or lesson of the story. You will be inspired. I do take note the best line in Korean movies that can help me in everyday life. Bale, life lesson kung baga. I know, sa mga K-drama lover diyan. Dami niyo na din natutunan . Dibah?

But, guys. Wag masyadong magpa sobra ng watch ng mga movies ha. Limit limit din. Ang iba kasi, last episode na lang to promise. Pero hanggang 3 Am gising pa. Hahahaha. Wag ganun. I do admit in myself na ganyan ako. Last ep na lang. Pero naka dalawang ep pa. Pero, di ako umaabot hanggang 3Am or in the morning. Limit ko talaga na mag watch ng K-drama is 11PM. Pero pag busy ako, di ako naga watch. Syempre. Uunahin ang mga need na uunahin. Personal na obligation.

K-drama Lover ka din bah?? What is the best movie you've been watched? Suggest or recommend me new movies. Any kind of genre. Like horror, funny and love. Yieeee..

I think, that's all for today. I just miss writing an article.

Thank You for reading . God Bless and Keep Safe.

@whitney123

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Story, Blog, ...

Comments

I am not a Korean drama fan but I could say that they are really good at making a love story movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro latest and last kdrama na pinanuod ko na para sakin highly recommended is ung 18 again kasi pag pamilya talaga eh at marami kang mapupulot na lessons/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. That's the next that I will watch. Nirecommend din yan sakin ng kapatid ko. Naka watch ka na ng My roommate is Gumiho. Yan ang currently na gina watch ko.mamsh. Waiting pa sa next update for ep 15 and 16..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa hihintayin ko nalang muna na matapos yan bago ko panoorin..nakasubaybay kasi ako ngayon sa Hospital Playlist Season 2 at Nevertheless eh hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love watching K-dramas than K-pop. Actually I have a lot of Kdramas here in my laptop. I think I have watched more than 30 K-dramas .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... Daebak!! 😍 Actually, I do watch it in facebook. Madami kasi link doon ng mga k dramas. Huhu, okay sana mag download movie sa laptop. Kaso, puno ng mga school files. Sayang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po tayo hehe. Nag wawatch lang din po ako sa FB ng ibang Kdramas. But I also have some in my laptop. Yung wala sa Fb na ako nanunuod . ang dami na kasi ng mga page ngayon na free na ang mga links

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love watching kdramas ever since I was in elementary. I started out watching it through Filipino dub haha. I actually made an article about my best kdramas of all time, here: https://read.cash/@CrazyRichFilipina/best-k-dramas-of-all-time-245b9161

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh. I must read that sis. Naghihintay pa kasi ako ng next update sa gina watch ko. Yung My Roommate is a Gumiho. Last 2 episodes na lang . So, while naga hintay ako. Mag scroll down muna ako sa mga napanood mo nang mga K-drama. Thank you sis. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda daw yan na My Roommate is a Gumiho. Welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago