1BCH to My Name

88 142
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Where do I start from?. It's so funny that a few weeks back I thought I have everything all planned out. How I will celebrate getting to 1 BCH, what to write and who to tell. But here I am happy beyond boundaries, lost for words to type and immensely grateful to everyone who acted as a support to my 1BCH goal.

Five months ago I got to know about how one can earn BCH on noisecash and I doubted the authenticity (This is a story for another day). But after little research, I decided to give it a trial. I heard of the parent site (readcash) right there on noisecash and decided to give it a trial, but I failed woefully. Being one not willing to accept defeat, I decided to give readcash another attempt Two months back.

My journey to 1BCH

Like all great journeys, it was filled with potholes and hills. At first, I spent all that I accumulate each week on noisecash. I even bought $20 once and sold it the following week, then I noticed people talking about Club1BCH and even joined a Chamber named after the community.

Oblivious to the meaning I joined. The closest meaning I gave it was that the group is filled with the Rich people on noisecash. Those that have at least 1BCH. I saw Club2BCH and was feeling intimidated. Lucky for me, I came across an article by either @Eybyoung or @bmjc98 about the club. (Kindly go through their page to know more about the club)

In the article, she talked about how the Club came into existence and the criteria to be a member. I was shocked to see how simple it is/was to be a member. Anyone who Hodl (spend and replace) and also spread BCH awareness is already a member. Woah! Isn't that amazing?.

HappyBoy being the overzealous type (lol), removed Club1BCH from my Bio and made a personal decision to add it back only when I either get to 1BCH or become an official member of the club.

A quick look at my Portfolio

Believe me when I tell you my portfolio is now 100% BCH. I know you will ask me to Diversify my portfolio but I have much faith in Bitcoincash, so I'm not afraid.

My portfolio

1.Laptop fee [0.35BCH]

I named this "Laptop fee" because that was the initial plan. It contains all my earnings from noisecash, with the current value of BCH, I decided to hodl on to it and not spend. From time to time I do spend out of it to meet my academic needs. I still need a laptop for my schoolwork especially with the return of "Online classes" in my school. I will get it someday but for now, I'm keeping my BCH

2.1BCH goal (Hodling) - [0.72]

I created this Two months ago when I opened this readcash account. All my earnings here are kept there and I have plans of holding till it gets to 1BCH, but I sometimes spend out of it when things get hard in school.

3.Active Readcash wall(et)

I imported my read cash wallet to the app. All I did was to input the 12 seed phrase and what so ever I get here shows there. I don't calculate it with my assets because I use it to Tip articles that I find interesting and also comments.

4.PF [0.00BCH]

I named this PF (Public Fund) lol. Also, it isn't mine, I use it in creating shareable links to give out to people, sometimes I send the link to a friend to appreciate them for what they've done. Currently, it is empty.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/L4eizAbzYhb

The first reader gets this little gift above.

5.Tether got lost

This is a long story but I will make it short. I wanted to experiment by converting some of my BCH to fiat and then back to BCH when the price is low. It backfired, I couldn't convert back and can't even view my Tether wallet. Thank God it was just a little BCH I converted to Tether. But I kept it there in case I later discover how to go about it.

My lost Tether lol (just $3)

I also keep SLP in the wallet

Double celebration

Isn't it Wonderful that the same week I got to 1BCH, I got accepted into the #Club1BCH community?. It's a great sign lol. Please note I wasn't added because I was about to get to 1BCH. They weren't even aware. You can go through Bmjc98's post to know more. Here is the link

I'm excited. Words failed me. It's a great feeling. Check my Bio- #Club1BCH is proudly written there.🤗

Road to 2BCH

As we all know the purpose of Bitcoin Cash will be defeated if we take it as a store of Assets. The greatness of BCH lies in its general acceptance as a replacement to Fiat and it is meant to be spent, if not we are building another BTC. I will follow the same rule most people have been following. I will acquire-spend-replace. This way I'm not only helping the community but myself. And when I get to 2BCH I hope I won't be short of words like I am right now. "But you just typed this 4mins or 5mins article" you'd say. I know 😂 but what I had in mind was more than this.

Special Thanks

I'm grateful to everyone that has been part of this great journey with me. My subscribers, viewers and readers are my motivation. Your comments, words of Encouragement are highly appreciated. I love you all.

To my sponsors, you guys are the best. It's a great honour to have your logo displayed on my page. I feel happy whenever I set the great list I have. Thank you all, God bless you.

It will be bad of me if I don't thank the brains behind these two great sites. Simon and all staff for their continuous effort to keep the site running. Marc for his Donations, and other Top tippers...God bless you all.

Thanks for reading!🤗🤗🤗

Check out other articles from yours truly -

Are you a lover of stories?

Wanna Laugh a little?🤣

Monthly review

38
$ 17.64
$ 16.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
+ 20
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations and well done! I hope to be part of the 1BCH club at some point as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! bro determination leads to success thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po , sure is not the end of your goal more more bch to come po. Like you nag iipon rin po ako ng BCH sana ma abot ko rin kahit 1BCH po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate. Happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. Keep grinding!💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks.God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po. Hehe! Congratulations. All are fruit of labor and dedication. More BCH to come. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks gwapojohn💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure, sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your one bch goal. I wish that you can achieve 2 BCH. I'm personally waiting for your next goals!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot KOR🙏 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spon to reach 1BCH na din ako! Yay! (Claiming it!) Thankful also of this club1BCH accepting me. :)

More BCH to come! Ako din BCH lang ang nasa portfolio hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks michelle🙏💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1bch goal,many more to come soon🙏💙

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks victor 💚🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great to see you reach your goal, congratulations. I still remember you commenting on one of my post on noise.cash when I started writing on read.cash and was posting links to my articles.

Very best of luck for your journey towards 2 BCH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks namadghada🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation! So happy for you! Let's follow your journey to the 2 BCH! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Coquicoin💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation bro,i am really happy for it,you deserve it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God bless you brother 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @HappyBoy. I'm so happy for you coz in just a few months you have this so nice achievement. More earnings and happiness to you :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Gracee🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyy, congratulations for reaching this goal. So happy for you, more BCH to come to all of us 🎉🎊🍰🍟🎂💥🍮🥧

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen🙏. Thanks Ruffa💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooowww.. Congratulations po. 🎉 I hope someday. I can achieve 1 BCH soon.. Keep it up po. You really deserve it. God Bless❤❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You will achieve it soon. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations young boy!!! You did it and indeed it's a good sign you completed 1bch and also became a member of club

Good luck for the 2nd BCH and more!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

🙈☺Thanks Idk...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your great achievement. This is what you were aiming at and finally you got it. Just keep on with the hard work and you shall get upto 2 and above BCH. I wish I'm like you but I don't think I can make it up to half a BCH not even talking of 1 BCH. Once again, congrats.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sincerely you can sir. lt looked like an impossible task few month back, but here i am today. With active post on both platform you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! You made it. Congratulations. I'm so happy for you. You showed me this way, and I'm glad you still remain strong and keep moving. More wins. Road to 2BCH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks QueenRay 🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome journey bro .. infect this is easy to reach the amount if you keep active on both platform daily but as well this is hard too ... anyway, best wish bro

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true being active on both platform is important to achieving ones BCH goal. Thanks a lot for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can man ,, cheers for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement sir..🎉🎊👏 Another inspirational story for me as an amateur in this field.. You really a wonderful journey on the nc and rc platforms.. That's the fruit of your labor..

C-E-L-E-B-R-A-T-I-O-N!!!! yahooo...🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks renren... Soon we will celebrate you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sooner sir..hihi😁😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You deserved it so much. Hopefully me too, I can able to hodl 1 bch as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Soon you will get to 1BCH too. You're on the right path already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I claim it heheheh Hopefully before this year ends hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Awesome!!! Congratulations dear! Cheers. 🍻

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am 🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really buddy? You have done ? Congratulation. Always see your Article and you shining there. I hope next 1 BCH in the way keep it up. And i think you forget to text me on instagram. I was waiting.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Aasi. Immediately after replying all comments I'll do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay i am there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you I join noise. cash and read. cash 7 month ago but my attempt fail then I don't try to make another account but now my friend suggest me to work properly And no people start supporting me But in noise cash I earned almost 100$ in two month

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's really great. My former account got flagged as spam, hence the reason for Opening another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for 1BCH and congratulations for being the 1st to publish in our new community 👏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you PVM. Yes🤭🤭🤭 i am proud to be the first 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 😁 Everything is really possible if you have the determination 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! You have worked hard and you are really worth to get 1 BCH! It's not joke to achieve this amount. And I really believe that you are capable to earn 2 BCH too..best of luck for your goal and keep updating us about your achievements☺

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sure i will constantly drop updates. Thanks a lot Omar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I too want to join club1BCH, most I have 1bch in my wallet before I joined

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No it isn't necessary, so far you're Hodling you BCH and at the same time spreading BCH awareness you're already a member. Also to help make BCH serve it's purpose, you spend and replace from time to time. Kindly go through the page of Bmjc98 to know more about the club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congratulations to youuu. You deserve it and I am so happy for you. I hope, I could also reach the 1BCH someday 🤗🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can and you will. With Persistence and dedication you'll get there. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep that flag up jhare. To hodl 1BCH na beans? 😄 Congratulations happy boy. Now tell me why you won't be the happiest right now lol. I wish you the best in your new goal of 2BCH. Don't be surprised if it happens in two weeks or even a month ;)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Zellypearl💚💚💚 in 2 weeks? 🤯🤯🤯I hope my heart will be able to contain the joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😄😄🤣🤣😂 you will do give away na when it happens lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome HappyBoy 🎉🎉🎉 You have reach your goal to achieve 1BCH. You deserved it and It is easy for to achieve the next goal which is 2 BCH yay! Nice nice! More BCH to come. 🙏✌️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Marvinskie💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome. Am happy for you🧡💛💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Congratulations HappyBoy!! You made it. I'm happy for you reaching 1 BCH! Bless you more for 2BCH!! 😇🙏

More blessings to you HappyBoy.🙏❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks JRamona💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome HappyBoy.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Happyboy a good Sunday for celebration..I celebrate with you Sir. Your persistency, hard work, good works is 💯

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks King💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally you got here, a battle well fought and won. Am so proud of you, your courage, purpose and hard working spirit are enviable. Soon, very soon you will be up for a great tip that shoot you beyond your imagination.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen🙏. Thank you very much sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to you dear for this great achievement. It's not easy to get to 1bch especially when you need money badly for your upkeep but you kept going and had all these.

This is great. This will even motivate people here to keep going. Nice one 👏👏👏🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much Princessbusayo. Your support when i joined this platform is part of my story. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Happy for your 1BCH achievements!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank Eyb 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congrats to you! Hard work and perseverance really pays of. Road to 2 BCH then for you😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am. Yes it's now "Road to 2 BCH"😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't call me ma'am, it makes me feel old 😭 turtle is okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My bad!🤦‍♂️ Noted Turtle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo! Congrats for being an official 1BCH HODLer. Yay! And thanks for your link. Yay! I don't get lucky every day so thank you. ☺️☺️

Congrats again! 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😂😂 Thanks MJ for your continuous support. You're the first sponsor i got. Thank you for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S! Much deserved and celebrate it as your win :) And on to 2BCH! Cheering you on :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Farmgirl. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago