1.06BCH In 6 Months Of Making Noise

65 100
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

This was supposed to be published yesterday, but I posted another article so here's my late 6th monthsary post for noise.

Time flies so fast that the once newly born platform is now in its 6 months of giving us a positive social media vibe environment while providing us an easy-peasy way of earning extra BCH.

I am so lucky that I am one of the early adopters of this site. For those who didn't know, noise.cash was launched a day before Christmas. Yes, it was on the 24th of December 2020 when most of us here saw the popped-up message on top of the screen, signed up, and explored this so-called short version of read.cash.

As mentioned in PVM's noise.cash is still a baby - 6 months of making noise, we used to have an avatar like the one from the talking head of noise and read. Mine was yellow and, though I'm not a fan of this color, I loved mine so much because it was my avatar. Unfortunately, I lost all my screenshots before from my old phone so no photo of how my avatar looked like. I even googled it, hoping to see the list of those avatars but to no avail. Oh well.

What I loved about my yellow avatar was it also had matched my first profile photo on this platform, which was also wearing yellow. I even posted a joke before saying, "Not a fan of yellow, but my avatars are all yellow." Yeah, what a perfect coincidence I guess.

So how's my journey been so far?

Let's do a recap, shall we?

Meeting more awesome folks

Joining noise.cash for the first time has this positive vibe knowing it is read's little sister. Yes, we call it that way. Memo and member are the parents while read is the brother.

All my friends are here, too, so interacting or getting subscribers was never a problem to me, to most of us, in general. It felt like we were just in a new place with the same awesome people.

Then the folks from outside read started to keep coming in. That's how I met @TheSnarfy @Crackers and @bm8ter. After the quiz conducted by PVM, which was also sponsored by some of the awesome read writers, I started to become friends with him and @MoreGainStrategies after joining their giveaways.

It didn't stop there as I keep meeting more and more new awesome friends, especially when I started my channel, Proud Bisaya, where most of the members speak the same dialect as I am. @GlenCanete is one of them.

Channels

Aside from my Proud Bisaya channel, I also have another one called BCH Goals, where you can share your BCH goals with the members and how you plan to achieve them.

Proud Bisaya, on the other hand, is mainly for my fellow Cebuano or Bisaya speakers who just want to chill in our own dialect. So far, the channel has 263 members while the other one has 117.

Recorded BCH

I can't track the exact amount I have earned on noise because I shared some of my earnings from noise to my BCH Charity Box from January 16 until April 30 to 12 beneficiaries as well as to a few noisers who needed some help.

However, I will still try to track those that I can. Honestly, I don't track much on noise as it is hard to scroll everything, but let's see. By the way, I have several wallets, and they are all scattered so don't be confused.

  • Club1BCH - $237.63

The majority of my earnings from noise are sent to my main HODL wallet, along with the earnings from writing articles.

  • $2BCH A Day wallet - $198.84

From January 21 until April 30, I transferred $1 from my noise earnings. It was on May 1 when I started sending $2. After 100 days from sending $2, the amount will then be increased to $3.

  • The BCH Charity Box - $139.07

The BCH Charity Box has already sent $177.61 to 12 different individuals, of which $38.54 from it were donated by some generous tippers on noise.

  • The BCH Charity Box - $56.68 (On-hand)

Unfortunately, I had to delay my Charity as I also needed to save for myself. I will just resume this once my house is all finished. As of now, the remaining amount of $56.68 will be added to my BCHouse wallet.

  • noise.cash wallet - $26.71

As of now, I have $26.71 and looking forward to having more. By the way, some of this will be transferred soon to my $2BCH A Day wallet.

Estimated earnings from noise: $658.93

But since $139.07 was already used for a good cause, what's left is $519.86 in BCH or 1.06BCH. Darn, I didn't know I was able to earn more than 1BCH in 6 months.

As much as I wanted to show a complete BCH amount, I can't. Again, they are sent to different wallets, which will only make you confused.


Closing thoughts

This makes me super happy that even micro tips can make a huge difference in the long run. All thanks to noise.cash for the opportunity that they have given to us.

I love the platform so much that there was never a day that I don't make a noise. I so love the platform that sometimes I can't stop making noise, which makes me look like a spammer. Lol.

I love noise because I can share almost everything about my thoughts in the community without worrying about those judgmental people. It's also a toxic-free site that you can highly recommend to anyone. Plus, it allows us to earn extra BCH, which we all love.

To noise.cash, HAPPY 6TH MONTHSARY! May we have more months and years to celebrate, more memories to share, more awesome friends to meet, and above all, more BCH to earn and HODL for the future.


39
$ 17.50
$ 16.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

isa ka sa mga hinahangaan ko talga pagdating sa earning sa noise. May work ka but you still manage to noise and earn. :) COngrats to your achievement :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash has been a good platform, i see. I congratulate you for having such amount. You deserve it anyways. Looking forward for your next writings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman. Feeling ko magsisipag na rin ako mula ngayon. Na inspire ako sayo ate. Congrats po sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Yes, dapat active ka pero wag yung to the point na every minute. Dapat me intervals ang posts mo. Sakin at least 2 hours na ako ngayon. Para d tayo ma spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every other lang naman ako mag publish. Tapos paminsanan lang naman ako magcomment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats i also can't track exact income of mine from noise but i think in 6months it's more than a BCH by the way good luck for next 6months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you have more too. Let's update our noise wallet after 6 months. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! I also have many wallets and summarising it all takes time. I still have a long way to my first 1BCH, but I’m totally enjoying the ride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will reach that 1BCH soon but what's important is you're having fun. And cheers for having so many wallets. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article , I never realized Noise opened up on Christmas Eve, lol . I guess it was the best Christmas gift I have ever received , lol. I have to thank Snarfi for the article he wrote on Publish0x about earning on Noise dot Cash. If not for his post I would have never met any of you awesome people. I know it sounds corny, but Noise actually changed my world view. I had pretty much lost faith in humanity until I met the Noise /Read communities. Congratulations on your BCH accomplishments, they are nothing short of amazing! Its very encouraging when people get to see the success stories. Hard work and dedication pays off and you are living proof. These platforms are changing lives and I'm proud to be a part of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it was the best Christmas gift ever and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Felicidades amiga! Yo llevo casi 4 meses en noise cash y estoy cerca de obtener mi primer BCH, tampoco tengo todo reunido pero si saco cuentas, creo que si. Noise cash ha sido para mi una oportunidad increíble, me abrió las puertas al mundo de la escritura, hace poco me uní a read cash y aún estoy tratando de aprender a cómo utilizarla, me estoy lanzando a estos mares y espero que con el tiempo mi contenido sea agradable para la comunidad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss ateee..Grabehhh..Sana ol talaga tumatagal sa Noiseee..🎉. I miss you madam. Tingala man ko nga talagsa ns lang ka ga post.. Limit diayyy..Para dili jud ma mark ug spam..Tama jud na madamm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Wa na ko nag hourly, sis kay lisod na. Makabantay man gud ko the more ko mupost, my way bili akong hearts. Mao limited edition na lang ako gi buhat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You deserve it! You give what you receive ❤️ Nakaka-inspire naman po na nagcha-charity din kayo. God bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Pero na stopped lang muna kasi need ko talaga ng maraming BCH para sa bahay. Pero bawi na lang ako next time. Maganda din kasi mag charity kasi nakaka motivate mag noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, MJ. Thanks for mentioning my name in your article. I feel flattered and blessed actually to be acknowledged by a known writer like you. More BCH earnings to come.. Keep safe always and god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung known. Hehe. Pero syempre, isa ka sa mga pinaka Closed ko sa noise. Kaya wish ko sana umokay na account mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe. tamang tama lang naman yun.. Thanks for wishing me that, MJ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba wow naman noise lang sakalam. Buti kapa sis umabot na sa 1bch ang kita mo kay noise akin parang 0.08bch lang ata within 6mos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, sis, lalaki din yan. Pakunti kunti pero at least meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe po ang naachieve nyo kay noise you even have different wallet that im not familiar with hehez what is Club1BCH? im curious with this i always saw this in some post of others. Anyways, congrats to your journey. I hope i will able to share mine someday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Club1BCH is just the name of my main. hodl wallet. Hehe. But it is a club that is launched last January 13 to inspire and motivate more users to HODL their BCH and aim for at least 1BCH this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay po thankyou for clarifying it to me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooww...😯😯😯🎊🎉🎊🎉 Lagi nalanh talaga ako nag.co.congratualate sa inyo po.. 😊😊😊

Ang dami dami niyo na po'ng achievements dito..👏👏👏👏👏

Pa.ambon hahaha😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw naman dito sa read. Nag stastart ka na gumawa ng sariling name.. Sana sa noise maging seuccesful ka din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for that maam..😌

Thank you po.☺️❤️ Nawa'y magdilang anghel kayo..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push natin yan. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fighting!!!💪🎉😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Used to love'? Does it mean you don't love it anymore?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading posts like this inspires me a lot. I haven't been that active to noise.cash but I guess I will be in the next days. Congrats on achieving 1BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you should stay active and make more connections as it will help you earn more. And remember to HODL. ☺️ Thank you for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatiooonnsss ❤❤ you deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great journey in such a short time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for more journey to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew Ang lakas naman talaga oo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagamit din ang kaingayan ko. Haha. Nilimit ko na nga para sure d ako ma mark as spammer sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sulit sulit na sa 1bch eh. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just Wow! Congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nice. That's more than $100 per month from noise at such a low BCH price. 💪

I wish I tracked my earnings, too. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yours is probably 3BCH or even more. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing e track ko din kaya earnings ko sa noise 😂 parang ang hirap hahaha hirap nga ako sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yung magsscroll ka? Haha di kaya. Eto sakin me lista kasi ako sa spreadsheet maliban sa mga naibigay ko personally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung nata-track ko siguro earnings ko from the first month na nagjoin ako sa Noise.cash, siguro half or more than a half of 1BCH na din yun. Pero dahil matakaw ako sa load at may e-loading ako, siguro 1/4 na lang. 😆

Btw, congratulations, Ate! Been following you ever since. More months and achievements pa po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw bawi ka na lang. Ngayon ka mag start mag track. Pde pa rin yan. Kahit late. And salamat. And sana more monthsary kay noise dahil nakaka good vibe lang dito ay makakaipon or me magagamit talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Ate. I'm doing all my best to keep myself on track with it. Minsan kasi nakakaligtaan ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your journey to inspire others. Congrats! :) And by the way, it sounds interesting to me the channel you have about BCH goals. I'll surely look at it later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! The channel isn't really active. I guess I need an admin to light up my channel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amo nagstart lng magtrack ng noisecash earnings nung April ata yun 😅 yung 3 months ko na earnings napunta lahat sa waifu. Pro the best yung May .nka 0.4+ ako dun.. Ngayong month d masyado active. .. I need to take care of myself kc prang apektado na tlga mata ko kpg lage nakatotok sa phone. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ako kasi naagapan after ilang days since nag start dito. Na track ko kasi agad. Pero okay lang yan sayo. Sure naman ako more than 1BCH na din sayo. And yes, ingat ka sa mata mo. Ako nga din parang need ko na ulit mag glasses. Hirap manood ng tv kung blurred lahat. Baka next time, nasa tabi ko na ang tv para lang makita ko ng maayos.

Pero malapit ka na makauwi so makaka rest ka na. Yay! Pasalubong ha. Hehehe. Joke lang. Akala mo naman mag katabi ang bahay noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really inspiring to read and provide motivation for others to start their own journey, both here at read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, boss. All thanks to everyone who never fails to support me. That includes you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 6th monthversary on noise.cash and congrats on your BCH upgrade.... More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. I wish you the same. More BCH to earn for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still love noise.cash sis though I wala akong natatanggap na value. Still maganda kasi talaga ang platform kaysa sa fb. Congrats sis 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis? Sana magiging okay na account mo para makaipon ka din. Tiis tiis lang sis malay mo okay na yan soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It all adds up. That is awesome well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, yes still maganda din talaga yung noisecash kaso yung samin po wala pong value. I really don't know why. I earned almost 15$ din for few days po but na discourage ako. Anyway congrats po🤧🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman. Try mo lang ulit and less posts lang a day. Maybe more on comments ka lang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmp? Yes yes po try ko 🤧 yhank you sa idea 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago