Had an amazing September!

46 43
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement

October 01, 2021

I can say I had an amazing September as mostly you can read in my articles where it is mostly my journey at work at life and other things.

And I can say to myself this is the only month that I get to publish an article a day hehe

But I am more than happy that I get to accumulate more than what I gained last month in my noise this month. I am really blessed to have known these two platforms.

I'm just gonna summarize my articles and the earnings I receive hehe. It's not only for everyone but for me to be motivated always.

Personal Month Goal.- $6.23
Grateful towards August- $7.87
Dinner Date fail!-$7.78
Answering "What ifs"-$7.42
Weird Dream-$7.05
Who am I? I am...-$8.88
Bunzies Cave in Northern Cebu-$6.29
Random Questions Again!-$8.36
Meeting Read cash friends(Fun, Food, Stories)- $8.41
My faves in Superband Season 1 performances!-$5.39
Superband Season 2 Best Performances!-$3.30
Things I can't live without.-$10.61
He cried!-$8.01
Those were the days...- $5.57
Fully Vaccinated (after effects)-$6.50
Modules Bonding-$4.82
Let's Celebrate-$9.22
From stress to Happiness-$8.37
'Ex I never had -$7.80
Back to work(stress + workload + OT)-$8.17
Hooked-in manga/manhwa-$6.77
A curious/dummy girl I am in the past...-$9.77
Hah! Rough Day-$6.82
Is it weekend already?-$8.09
Late.Biased?What went wrong?-$9.70
Loved Sundays-$7.15
They'll leave one day.-$7.06
Compliments!-$6.92
Power Outage, Work outside -$5.83
Facebook Memories-$2.57
Total amount accumulated in Read.Cash- $216.65 (0.0080BCH) although it's smaller than last months earnings at least I didn't get a 0.00

I also gained 36 subscribers, they're being fooled by a noob me lol!
Gained additional 434 subscribers in noise and that's quite a lot

What I love is in Noise I am enjoying interacting. I apologized also to the people who follow me here because I am not really active here than in noise.

What shocks me is that I earned a total of $94.36 (0.0035BCH)

So all in all I got $311.01(0.011BCH) so I got much more earning on both platforms this month than last. yay!

My $EBEN is also resting as it is ever since I bought some and until now I never dared touch them hehe. It will continue to stake until the amount will go higher.

So many things happened in the month of September and one of those is that I am fully vaccinated and we got more projects that will start on this last quarter of the year. Some people leave and some stayed.

Overall September is an amazing month for me.

I hope it is for you too.

I also will not set goals for this month because I want to challenge and excite my own self on how far will I go. I want to watch myself engage and grind here and in Noise too.

Anyeong babies...I am quite late publishing this but still gonna do it though hehhehehe.

How's your September? Did you reach your goal for the month?

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Do check them out guys...thank you!

Just also want to thank Sir @andrianlover and beb @Expelliarmus30 for renewing and sponsoring me. Thank you for the continuous support ..Saranghae!

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

19
$ 6.81
$ 6.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement

Comments

Hello sis, congrats sa mga achievements mo at sa mga maachieve mo pa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos! You did a great job last month...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a wonderful month to me also and I bless God for the blessing. Congratulations to you and cheers to a more productive October.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

cheers to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww sana all sayo mommy. Congratulations πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

same lang tayo baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice earnings sis...sana mas okay pa ang October 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sana talaga madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa mga achievements mo mammiiii... September is good at you samantalang sakin. Whole month talaga ako inactive.. Haystt

$ 0.03
2 years ago

bawi nlang this month baby...kaya yan☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon bat parang di tugma yong BCH dun sa value ng kita mo? Typo? Bur anyhow - Congratsuuu ng malupet Noona. And yeah, mahalaga'y may kita pa rin tayo kesa wala diba. More to come pa sana ngayong Month πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nag convery lang ako gamit sa google baby gerl ..mali ba?? edit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po mommykim it seems like september is so good to you po. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ And welcome po pala. Hihihi. 😊 More blessing to come pa pp sa inyo and God bless you always po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you thank you talaga beb☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki po, nakakainspired magbasa ng ganito. Sana soon maka achieve din ako ng ganyan kalaking earnings!!

Congrats po, more bch to earn this month!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya morin yan beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still fruitful recent month indeed, congrats to your achievement Mommy Kim, wala na talaga sa noise whahaha. Di ko alam kung kailan ako babalik dun. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

balik ka na dun ParsπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ko nung Sept is makaearn atlis 0.01 bch a day from read. Ayun nahit Naman haha. Nakaearn Naman ako ng 0.30 🀣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

wow super laki mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Great achievement for September. A big sana all. More this month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya mo rin yan..strive tayo for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see your achievement during September, 311$ is a handsome amount, wish you even more in October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much hope you also achieve it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Kim! 😍 Mommy I think something wrong with the conversion to BCH. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

i use google conversion momma..i guess im gonna edit it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month she will be a much better friend for sure. I think you should check your earnings, $216.65 = 0.017 BCH. Many successes this month friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ohhh thank you for the correction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki mommykim!πŸ₯° Congrats mommy! πŸŽ‰ Ang laki ng earnings mo. Deserve mo lahat ng yan mommy. ❀️ More blessings to you Mommykim.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb..ikaw din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mommy..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did an amazing job this month... lets just hope this will double triple in coming months :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hoping for it also and for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure achieved a lot in september but I know you will achieve a lot more in October. Looking forward to your progress my dear mommy Kim.

Total amount accumulated in Read.Cash- $216.65 (0.0080BCH)--- I think there's a typing mistake with the value of BCH mentioned here.. could you possibly check again. Thanks...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

will do thank you for the correction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing september you had! Happy new month, I pray that this month shows you more blessings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki! Ang galing! 😍 Congrats miii!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago