First Time I Entered in Relationship

9 32
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
source: google

All of us have first love. When we were young and most likely in High School Days. This is the stage where we can feel attraction or admiration to our close person or friend. Because, we are in the puberty stage and it is normal for us. I enter in relationship when I was in Grade 10. Lol. This boy I met in church when there was a celebration in our Church.

I didn't expect that we will become friends or close friend. Because, I didn't talk if no one will never approach me first. And that was the most hated personality I have before. Like, I didn't talk to you even you are my friend if you don't approach me first. Because, I'm afraid to feel embarassed in the front of you if you don't approach me back. Mostly, if I'm not comfortable enough to you. Basta ganun.

I was 16 that time and he was 17 years old. I'm in the 10th Grade and he was a Grade 12 student. We studied in the different school. So, this is it. I will narrate how we became us.

As far as I remember. It was month of January, last 2019 that we met as a stranger. I didn't expect also that, I will fall inlove to him. Chossss.. Wahaha.. I'm not jeje before, because, medj matured nako noon and I know how to fix myself. We were both CYM that time (Catholic Youth Ministry) in our Parish. And we practice for our performances in the coming celebration. All of us united again and meet each other everyday to practice the different performances.

During our breaktime after we practice, I was just sitting in the other side of the gym. Just scrolling in facebook while listening in music. I feel that, I am a shadowbanned that time. Because, they have a circle of friends and I don't want also to suck on others or feeling close to them. Because, you know. Sometimes others are feeler and OA. Baka, ano pa masabi nila sakin. hehe. So, I just behave.

At the other corner of the gym. Someone was jamming there and I was a little bit interesting to watch there jamming. Because, I do love music also. So, yeah. I do walked over there and get a chair to watched and listen. Someone was playing guitar and someone was singing also. So, Well, I listened too. Then, Guess what?

He was the one who played the guitar and sang a romantic song. I was just deadma before, because I didn't know him. But, his voice feels attractive . Let's face the reality. That we are easily get attracts more on men who is good at playing guitar and singing a song. Hehehe. Dibah ??

Fast forward, after a weeks ago. Some of my co-members invited or approached me to eat pastels outside with them. So, I just follow them since, I want also to have friends. I didn't expect that, Paul (his name) also there eating with us. That was the friends of Paul and his cousins. hahaha. Like, nabigla talaga ako sobra. Medj na attract na kasi ako dun sa kaniya.

While, we were eating. I'm so quite. I want to talk or chika with them. But, I can't deny na nahihiya talaga ako. So, Paul, said to me, "Whit, kamusta ka diyan? , Please, interact with us. So that you wouldn't be alone forever".... I feel embarrassed that time, because.. Siya na mismo nagsabi nun sakin. At, lahat sila nagtinginan sakin at nag smile. All I said is, "hehehe, Opo. Thank you", sabay smile na medj matutunaw na sa hiya.

Everytime, we practice. I don't know, but theres a time that our eyes meet together. My eyes unexpectedly stares at him and he also stares at me.... Wahhh..Hahahah. So, I just smile at him, para di halata. Hay naku. Nakakahiya..

After a month, he texted me. I didn't give my fb name to him. But, how come he discovered it?? Lol. Stalker amporkchop.

He texted me like this... "Hi, Whit".

I didn't also know his name in the first place. So, I just stalk him, since familiar yung profile pic. And yun nga.. Siya pala.. Kinikilig na medj kinakakabahan ako. Like, I didn't know what will I reply to him. I think, "hello? ". And, that was the start of our conversation.

We became friends, become partner in dance, we ate together, talk together and we were both happy. But, in the month of March. Paul, chatted me,

"Whit, I do like you" . I know that it was a joke.

So, I replied. "HAHAHAHAKDOG" . Then, he replied, "Usap na lang tayo sa church. Mag prepare ka na, may practice tayo mamaya"

Always naman may practice ehh. Kasi, ganyan ka advance CYM president namin. Malayo pa ang celebration day. But, we need to practice para hindi panget kalabasan kung we just practice 2 weeks before the celebration day. Tama din naman.

Paul, trying to be honest with me. So, I do also honest with him. For short, we are Mutual chuchu. Hahaha. As weeks was passed by, our friendship are still and we treat each other as friends. Kasi, nanliligaw pa lang siya.

In courting process kasi, doon natin nakikita ang ugali ng isa't-isa. :)

He was a funny guy, caring, mataas ang ambition sa buhay, he love music, he played piano, guitar, banderia (14 string instrument), and many more. He want to take a Law just like me. He always sang a song for me everyday through voice message in messenger.

In the day of celebration, we dance together, eat and enjoy.

After 3 months of courting to me, his attitude didn't change. He's kindness and loving personality is still there. And I can see his pureness and honesty for his love to me. We meet each other, and we talk on how we can say it to our parents. Lol.

So, I just give him motivation that he can do it, facing my parents at sabihin "na nanliligaw siya" . We want to do the Pinoy version of courting para respeto sa parents namin at di magagalit parents namin. Kasi, mahirap kaya kapag patago o palihim lang na may bf o gf tayo.

Actually, alam naman nila papa at mama tungkol kay Paul. Kasi, kapatid ko ay parang reporter. hahahay naku. Pero, its good thing din naman yun para advance. : D

When Paul facing my parents, I can see that he was shaking and feel nervous. But, my parents hug him and respect him. Edi Sana ol. ALAM KO DIN NAMAN NA DI MAGAGALIT PARENTS KO, kasi may tiwala sila sakin. They accompanied Paul, and we ate together. Talking each other with happiness in our face.

A week after that, I do said my "YES" to him.. And we were both happy na official na kami . Graduating na siya nun at moving up ko din. Nag-aaral kaming mabuti kasi may future goals kami sa buhay.

We know how to manage our relationship, in our acads and in our family. Time management kung baga.

In every relationship, ang pag-aaway o pagtatampuhan are normal. Unless, you both know how to fix it before the day ends.

His friends before na nakasabay din namin sa pag practice ay mga pinsan niya. So, mas nauna akong mapalapit sa family side niya. Even his sister know me already. Welcome din ako sa side niya. And yeah, I feel comfortable enough.

As the months were passed by. I feel, I'm in the right person. I feel loved and full with him.

Pero, di pa diyan nagtatapos ang Love Story namin. I will create Part 2 of this. Mahaba na kasi at it will take time para magsulat at e recall ulit.

Thank you for reading my nonsense story about my Lovelife. Hehehe.I will update the Part 2 of this, maybe, Monday. Thank you.

You can share also in the comment section. How did you find your first love. : D

@whitney123

7
$ 3.65
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaol HAHAHA. Keep the love burning darling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When kaya sakin? Charot hahahaha. Congrats in your love life po. Btw, I'm new here in the community. Hoping to gain friends. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi sissy. Thank u, sana nga naging kami sa huli.. Charoottt.. Welcome po dito. Surely makaka gain ka ng friends. Mag interact lang talaga..God Bless po sa Journey mo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po and for your tip. It means a lot to me<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig po ako dun sa cute love story nyo. Ramdam ko rin po Yung kilig niyo habang ginagawa tong article na to. I must say na sobrang bilib ako sa inyo Kase until now ginagawa niyo pa rin Yung traditional way Ng panliligaw. Nakakatuwa Kase it's my first time here sa read cash and Ito agad Yung nabasa ko, kinilig agad ako. I hope na Sana siya na talaga si The One for you😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.May part 2 pa ito..hehehe. Sana talaga kami na lang at the end. Charoott..Hahahah. Btw, Welcome po dito sa Read.cash. Looking forward sa first article mo❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chaarrrr, love life nga talaga ohh hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha... Love life, na sa una lang maganda. Charoot..Thank u sa pag upvote ate Janz.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman, pag nakita muna ang tunay na love at tunay na nagpaparamdam sayo nito, Yun maganda yun kasi long lasting nayon, though may mga away pero that’s part of a relationship hindi mawawala ang away kasi that will make yor realtionship stronger but there’s always a need to fixed directly kung ano man yang pinag awayan niyo para there’s still undertanding as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago