Reminiscing Grade 10 Memories (1)

25 113
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

I don't have an idea what should I publish in my daily grind, but I decided to reminisce again on the memories that I acquired last school year 2019-2020.

Personally, that year is my most nostalgic part of my entity due to bunches of achievements that I got, and I couldn't help but to also face trials about my conflict schedules before.

However, I also missed my friends that I got from the span of ten months, and I'm ridiculously covering my eyes every time I remember my foolishness that I did academically. Despite of that, I still graduated virtually regardless of trials, since I was sewing notebooks daily to allocate my needs.

Related Articles:

Reminiscing My Memories in a City

Sewing Notebook as a Part of My Sideline Before

Supposedly, this article will be in a long run since I gathered many recollectiojs, and I just missed the normal classes as hell. Without any introduction, let's get started.

Nutrition Month

Screenshot of my classmates talking Zumba
Gossips about the result of zumba
Other TLE department activities

Pardon me if that's the only thing that I can give for this blog since I can't find the screenshot of the performance itself, but I just want to tell all the things that we achieved two years ago.

Well, I can probably say to myself that I'm not an avid fan of joining contest in our school because I'm currently facing the anxiety towards the crowd. So, I can only show moral and little financial support that they need, and they understood it.

Traditionally, our faculty teachers in TLE department was organizing different contests particularly on cooking and healthy living when the environment was typically under control. Likewise, my dancerist classmates will undeniably join on zumba for additional points like plus on moral card. On the other hand, the participant in every section is only on a limited capacity, so they can't all join.

Sorry to say this if my past adviser will read this, but our adviser that year was kinda supportive. Additionally, he's willing to guide us on every contest that we will join, and he's the best teacher that I had in my life.

Contrastingly, we think that we were the best section of all Grade 10 sections because 90% of us were polite, and te remaining students that I didn't conclude are energetic. If you were curious about their nickname by our strict teachers, they oftentimes called as the "boys at the back", and I couldn't agree more.

If you were curious about the result of our zumba, we won as first place in the whole Grade 10 section, and we just won second place in whole high school competitors, but it's okay. It's still an honor though.

Roller Coaster Academic Journey

It seems like this journey happened a few weeks ago, and I'm ridiculously smiling in nostalgia every time I will remember it.

Did you know that I also had two months free trial of being a top one student in our class before? If you wouldn't mind, I'm a type of student who is inactive in performance tasks, but I still managed to reach the highest top! Let me take you to my roller coaster academic journey.

If you want a bit story about that moment, my teacher in Science was currently announcing the top five students in his subject. Typically, I just disregard that academic announcement because I know to myself that I can't hit the highest grade on his class since I hate his subject. If you were curious if I got a certificate on his subject, I would rather say no. In fact, that's my lowest grade in my report card for the first quarter if I were not mistaken.

Afterwards, my teacher on that subject was announcing the perfect attendance award, and I couldn't help but to feel secured. Moreover, that's the only thing that I can be proud of, and I got it.

Up next, my adviser was announcing his top twenty students on his class with corresponding certificate, and I couldn't help but to feel worried if I achieved top or not. Who would not be nervous while waiting on your turn? It's undeniably me.

My teacher already announced the top eighteen when my top nineteen classmate who told me that I was the Top 1 of the class. Since I guess that it is only a joke, I just passed it out, and I just wait for my turn.

As the hand of the clock tickling is a fast-paced manner, I feel more terrified since my adviser was announcing the with honors of the class, and I thought that reaching with honors is kinda impossible. However, I'm wrong, and my eyes widened when I held the title of being the smartest student of the class. I wasn't expect that.


I need to cut it since I need an adequate rest, and like for part two. Thank you for reading, and I need to cut it since it will take me a long hour.

12
$ 8.16
$ 7.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Gracee
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Bakit 2 months free trial ang top one? Kapag yung face to face classes meron pa rin nagnnotebook? Or allowed ba mga iPads or laptops kapag may class for note taking? Panahon kasi namin wala pang Facebook. Nokia days ba nun. Wala pa din USB. Kaya if mahaba yung lecture tapos nakapower point naman, magrerequest kami sa prof na email sa isang tao yung lecture tapos yun na magsesend sa amin. Pero mostly note taking talaga kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately po, hindi. Nasa next article po hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atlis perfect attendance ka sa subject nia kahit na dun ka may lowest grades..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang pinakaimportante hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the good work! I've been there too. Anyhow, your moral support matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading this one and even if you cannot join them on their performance, your moral support matters. I envy you, you lots of recognition. Keep up the good work!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Kaya niyo rin po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung graduation isa sa nagpapakaba sakin nun eh. Hhaaha ewan, na pe pressure ako hahaha. Kapag kasi consistent na honor ka parang ang laki ng kasalann mo pag pumalpak ka

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di pa kasi tapos yan ate. Pinutol ko lang po hehe. Di po ako consistent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Sana all.. Ako pag dating sa graduation wala ng medal2 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsamba lang naman yon ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee I'm sure your parents are so proud of you and I'm sure you are smiling as you reminisce your grade 10 memories

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may mga award 😂 nung shs ako meron din pala dalawang beses ngalang. grade 11 and 12 3rd and 4th quarter lang. Tapos sa nutrition month nung Grade 10 ako ang sinalihan mo eh Poster making Contest nanalo naman ako 3rd place lang ngalang kalaban ko crush ko sa ganyan eh. HAHAHAHA siya lagi ang 1st 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pasimple ate para Kay crush hehe, nung g10 lang yan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I just remember na everytime e announce kung sino ang nasa top. Syempre, kinakabahan ako . Lalo na pag consistent honor student tayo. Naalala ko din ang GC namin na puno ng zumba at mga JEJE or epic pictures namin .Nakaka miss yung matutulog sa room.Tapos, every may activities sa school. Specially ang INTRAMS, natutulog kami sa may lobby dahil sa pagod sa mga games, dances at iba pa. Hahaysttt.. Missing those old memories. Nakakahiya nga lang makipag interact sa classmate ngayon dahil nag glow up na sila. Hahaha...Napag iwanan ata ako ng panahon.. 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ako rin ate, di pa naggoglow up. Anyway, sana all ate may intrams. Parang di pa namin naexperience eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, it made me remember all the memorable things I have also experienced before. Mostly are extracurricular activities involve academic contests. It was exhausting to be chosen as representative to many contests before but I all enjoyed it. It gave me so many memories I can always look back and learnings that are beneficial. Aside from completing junior high school as the top one of the whole class, I also completed JHS having the distinction With High Honors. I got many awards at that time and I am very proud of that. All the efforts I have given were paid off and I am forever grateful to all who are in one way or another have helped achieve those achievements.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish I can be smart as you. Anyway, you deserved it all and I wished that this pandemic will be gone. I only graduated with honors but I'm grateful to that since it's my first time. I don't know if I got with honors last school year since it's already vacation, but I'm manifesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

College is more difficult so you have to prepare now for the course you'd like to take. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat mo ba ako pinapakaba ahhaha joke lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA pagkakita ko nung sa gc about sa zumba nagwar flashbacks ako sa mga times na puro sayaw rin inaatupag namin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kami po, taganood lang tapos tamang cheer lang at taga-bitbit lang ng props haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin di uso ganyan, dapat daw lahat pagod HAHAHA nakakatuwa naman magbalik tanaw (naks)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti lang naman po kailangan saka di ako magaling sumayaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago