I am Busy and Feel Tired

5 67
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
source: google

Hello, Happy Sunday to all. I tried to write again for today's article. As you can see or observed for how many days, I'm not active anymore here in read.cash and noise.cash. Sorry for being busy enough and tired everyday.

But, I always thanks for my sponsors for keeping me awake, for cheering me up to write, for giving me motivations everytime I feel tired and hopeless, for staying with me and keep renewing their sponsorship. The only source of my happiness and motivations to write and write more articles are my readers, upvoters and my sponsors. But, my past articles are not that good enough. Hehehe.

Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty

Sorry for being not good in writing. I just try my best to write something on what my mind wanted to convey. And still achieving my writing skills.

I just try to smile again last night and take a picture. I don't take selfies for how many weeks when the time I still suffered with my health condition.

Also, I try my best to set my time management. As what I observed now, when we have our class. I only give my whole time in entering our class through online conference, creating my assignments, projects, requirements and so on. Sometimes, I always said to myself that I need to write any articles this day. But, it always keep in my mouth. Every night, after I finished the few school tasks. I feel sleepy and tired. And, I don't have enough time to write again. And my mind can't think properly of what should I right in a day.

I know that, I really need to write everyday. But, my mind and body batteries are not stabled enough. So, from now on. I will try my best to be active here again.

I always inspired from those readers here that can write an article everyday even they are busy enough about their classes, works and other personal obligations. I hope my mind and body will work on it too.

I'm not Lazy, I just feel tired everyday

Hahaha. I'm not lazy to write, I just feel tired everyday because, I need to adjust again for my classes. Because, before when I joined here and become active in writing in read.cash. It was the time when we have our closing classes or what should I say, a summer I think. Hahaha.

So, I have enough free time before. And make an articles everyday. Unless now, sometimes I can't handle anymore to write.

Pero sabi nga nila, "Mapapagod lang, ngunit hindi susuko".

Actually, everytime I sleep at night without publishing something. I just feel that I wasted the time and the days. I am user here for 3 months already and this platform change my life. Not only me, but also for all of us and for my family.

Habang bata pa, we really need to think something to help our parents to provide our daily needs. Money is tend to withdraw sa kagaya ko. I want to hodl my BCH, pero nakukuha ko pa din. Lol. Hahahaha. But, its okay. Di pa siguro time para mag hodl. Dami pang priorities eh.

source:google

Are you sick and tired of being busy? STOP!

I saw this image in google. If we are sick and tired of being busy....We need to STOP or REST for a while. Need natin ng pahinga. Pero, wag susuko sa buhay. Be positive lang tayo. Sana ma apply ko din yan sa sarili ko.


Closing thought:

Pagmakabakante po ako, I will write po. Medjo napag-iwanan na din ako dito. Hahaha. Sa sobrang tamad ko na lang siguro. Charoott. Busy lang talaga tapos tinatamad magsulat. Ganun na din yun. Whitney niyo pagod na. First week pa lang, ambigat na binibigay ng mga teachers. Ganyan talaga basta graduating. Laban lang! Good Luck for this S.Y.! Sana maka graduate. Hehe.

Thank you for reading this nonsense article. God Bless Us All. And ingat always. :)

Sana, wag kayong tamarin kagaya ko kapag busy. Hehehe.

@whitney123

4
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

Rest is a must for you might experience burn out if you don't take time to give your body and mind enough time to recharge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

give time to yourself also baby ...tama din yung mapapagod pero di susuko...rest and then come back God Bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang magpahinga ang mahalaga hindi ka sumusuko...welcome back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck kaya yarn, ako nga college na pero pachill chill lang kaya ayon chill din ang grades 😆😆😆. Wag mo masyado stressing ang buhay mo kase ang pagaaral parang guide lng yan, wala naman kaseng assurance na makakapag trabaho agad pag ka graduate. Mas ok na I balance ang read.cash at pag aaral para atleast may ipon in the future.❤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, laban lang. Tinatamad din ako pa minsan-minsan. And busy din sa school. True na need na naman nating mag adjust. HAHAHA. Kasi, nag joined ako dito is this katapusan lang ng July eh. Kaya, kailangan hati hatiin ang oras. Laban sis! ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago