My Sunday!

2 60
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Hello Everyone! How's your Sunday with your family? I hope you've enjoyed this day. Tomorrow is Monday again and time to be busy and productive. I hope so.

source: google

This day is a Happy Day for me. Why? Because, even I sleep around 2 Am in the morning due to my insomnia. But, still I manage to not wake up early. Hahaha. So, I woke up around 10:30 Am. And I think, despite to my situation, I able to get enough time to recover. For me, it is an achievement to not wake up early in the morning during weekends because, as usual I always woke up at 6 Am. Hahaha. All of us need to rest and deserve to recharge again, recover our body and mind to everything.

So let's get started. After I woke up in the morning around 10:30 AM. I do pray.. I always do that everytime I woke up in the morning because, I always thank to God that I'm still alive. There are instances that I always feel that I'm already dead. I have trauma that I cannot feel my body and my heart beat did not beating up. I really feel that horrible thing in my life. That's why I always have rosary in my body whenever I go, because this rosary saves me everytime kapag "binabangungot ako". Even I do pray at night, may mga times din kasi na bangungutin tayo since our mind is tired. But, do pray and have faith in God lang talaga. And kapag binangungot kayo , advice ko lang na mag pray kayo sa mind niyo since you can't move your body or speak a word but your mind and soul are awake..So, pray kayo ng Our Father or tawagin niyo name ni Jesus. That was I always do kapag maka experienced ako ng mga ganyan.


Back to topic. Hehehe. This day my sister-in-law visited us in our house together with my kuya. She's pretty and super bait. I love her for my kuya, we talked about different topics and share something about their life ni kuya since Live in silang dalawa. You know? Sarap sa feeling na may sister in law na kahit nahihiya pa kayo sa isa't-isa or akward pa ang lahat but, still at the end magakabati kayo. (pwera na lang kung masungit siya) Heheehehe..

So, as a whole fam, sympre tayong mga Pinoy nilulutuan talaga natin ang mga bisita natin para ma entertain sila. Kinaugalian o tradition na talaga natin yan. So, bumili kaagad sila mama ng manok para e ulam for lunch. Nakakahiya naman kung di mo lutuan.. Hahaha. Tinolang manok lang naman at pepsi pepsi pampatunaw. Sarap pag may bisita, alway masarap ang ulam. Hahahaha..Ahh, by the way ang source ng picture is sa google ha. Di na kasi ako nakapag picture kasi, kain na kaagad, gutom na eh. Hehehe...

It's a kind of bonding na din since, whole family ko is nandyan lahat. Like, sarap sa feeling na complete kayo, nagtatawanan at nag uusap-usap about sa life and other funny moments.. Sunday is really good sa bonding ng family..

Kamusta din pala ang Sunday niyo? Ang iba diyan, paligo-ligo na ng dagat eh..Hahaha. Ano na kaya lasa ng tubig dagat ngayon? Charoottt.. Hahahah


About this night naman, we are able to talked about our research paper. Since, tapos na ang proposal defense namin with the panelist and our paper is defended. Need lang talaga ng major revisions which is ipasa na sa 16.. We, as a group nag start na kami revise ng paper namin kung ano ang mga need na ayusin, yung mga suggestions ng mga panelist at other thing na ayusin.

Struggle is real talaga basta sa research paper eh.. Hahahaha... Haysttt..Pero laban pa din para sa pangarap.


My plan tomorrow is to start all the tasks dahil madami na din kasi akong na missed na mga activities and paper works dahil tinatamad talaga. I hope tomorrow us productive ang whole day ko and sana maka sleep ako after nitong article ko. I fo write in Tag-lish, just because mas napapadali kasi na matapos ang whole article ko if Taglish. Sometimes kasi, I spent more time in thinking on how to construct a sentence through English. I'm not really good at English and I never trust sa Google translation..Mali mali kasi and mas maka take ng time if mag translate ka. So, for now, as long na maintindihan ninyu ang article ko. Ok na sakin yun.. Less lang din readers ko pero ok lang.. Hehehe..


I think this is the end of my article. I just share my Sunday as of November 14,2021.

How about you? How's your Sunday? (Comment your happy thoughts)

Thank you for reading this. Annyeong and gamsahamnida. :)

God Bless and do pray.

Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty

@whitney123

3
$ 1.38
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

😂😂 10:30 am is early for you, my grand ma would have shouted at me. Though you tried by waking by 10:30am when you slept by 2am. If it was me that slept by 2am I would have woke up by 11am or 12pm 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha buti naman mahaba na tulog mo baby

ako di naka uwi kasi may conference ako at kanina lang natapos kahit virtual lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago