You Don't Need A Plagiarism Checker To Make A Flawless Blog

31 68
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Plagiarism

To be honest, I really know the existence of plagiarism as I started to step on my school activities, and I'm realistically aware of that since it's one of the ethics of research that we should ponder. On the other hand, I got myself to write this topic since copying someone's work and ideas is typically a serious case that we should notice as a reader and writer, however, this violation must not be tolerated obsessively. As a matter, we must not only rely on what we see with our naked eye and somehow, I prefer not to deepen this introduction, so I think that we should start immediately.

For this article, I just want to jot down all the list of my opinions about testing plagiarism checkers, and these reasons are not yet proven since it's an opinion as I said. You can also criticize my article by leaving your valuable comments, and I'm also open-minded to your compliments. I think I've been talked a lot.


If you know to yourself that you wrote it without basing from other sources, then you don't need to worry about it.

I just want to clarify that this reason is not applicable in all literature type, since plagiarism is a serious offense.

If you are active here on this site lately, I guess that you already saw the two great authors here having a misunderstanding about plagiarism, but they are already on good terms. As I want to get along on the issue, I just disregard it since her topic is sensitive, and I'm afraid to get in trouble once again. At least, she didn't intend to generalize the country itself, and they've been already addressed the issue, so I guess that we must forget it all.

Relatively, if you certainly know to yourself that you did it by your pen and you worked that four minute duration article lasting for an hour (I'm typically finishing my article for over five hours), then I'm confident to say that you should to feel worried about it. Nonetheless, you just need to show your evidences if ever there were any anomalies in a humble manner, and keep in writing.

As a matter of fact, your personal story is not a research or thesis paper which you should still required to gather sources just to prove that the story is in your own copyright. Furthermore, blogs doesn't oblige you to cite sources as long that it is confidential (Hendricks, 2018). Maybe we should apply disclaimers every time we will start or end our works. In fact, you can typically search some paragraphs on Google about disclaimers which you can use without copyrights to get your readers advised.

Link from the citated source: https://blogpros.com/blog/2018/12/percent-plagiarism-allowed-post

You know how to give credits.

For me, you don't need to check your article in a Plagiarism Checker if you knew to yourself that you know to apply this core topics. Personally, these topics are only from my humble opinion, and I'm not an expert to convey this one.

  1. Mention an Author

Have you already joined on the challenges that is currently trending here? If I'm bored so I did those challenges, the first thing that I will never forget to do as a responsible author is to tag the trend setter and where I actually read it, so I can give credits and appreciate his/her works. Personally, seeing frequent articles which is related to your topic, and they will give you a big credit is genuinely a heartwarming pleasure. It's based from my opinion though, so don't argue with me. Just kidding.

  1. References

If I were not mistaken, you are not required to make an APA or MLA to publish a blog to justify your work since blog is not a strong source, though. If you want to credit something, just insert the link, paraphrase it, and there you go. I think it's normal since I usually saw it into your work and blogs published on this site is informal. Just like this one.

Plagiarism Checker are not 100% accurate.

I tried to browse Plagiarism Detector if my article entitled β€œWelcome to the World of Cryptocurrency: The Definition” is plagiarized or not. As I've surprised, here is the result, and I could conclude that the robot is not perfect to check if our work is perfect or not.

Evidently, their scanner is not perfect or accurate because I've experienced its flaws. How come that I only have 34% of plagiarized content instead of 100% since I pasted my article to check if it is valid or not? On the other hand, the remaining percent is the exact title of the book where I acknowledged the author's work, and it's not plagiarized since it's the original title which I could not paraphrase.

Besides, if ever I scanned your article from that site and I found out that it's not from you, then we can consider you as a cheater. In my side, I just tried to proofread my previous article on their site, and the results that I attached are not definitely accurate.


On the contrary, I didn't ever mean to normalize plagiarism, but I just want to say that there were an intentional content on our articles since we are not the only one who can use that sentence, man. As I've said, just write if you know to yourself that you are the exact person who did that, and don't ever affect on negativity just because of that wrong accusations. Thank you for reading.

13
$ 8.41
$ 7.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Plagiarism

Comments

Slight nagkaroon na ako ng clue sa sinasabi mo. Pero hindi ko pa talaga alam buong story. Pero maganda na din ang walang alam. Hehe.

I love giving credits to where credit is due. Pero lately, sa dami ko ng binabasa sa araw-araw, nalilimutan ko na who said who. Like sa recent article ko about how I spend mg BCH. Marami ako nabasahan na gumawa ng ganun articles then yung mga top na tumatak sa utak ko sila yung naaalala ko pero unfair naman din sa ibang nabasahan ko kung hindi ko sila namention kaya sinabi ko na lang na may mga nabasa ako. Hehe. Ikaw namention kita doon sa article ko na yun. Hehe. The 50/30/20 rule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay nga po yon ate at past na yon hehe. Salamat po doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets not patronise plagiarism instead let our minds and creativity work😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginamit ko checker na yan datin. Hndi tlga accurate.. Minsan nga may result na translated daw yung content from other language. . I was kike, WTH, sino ba mag eefort magtranslate ng ibang language. Lol.. Yung gamit ko yung https://searchenginereports.net/plagiarism-checker parang mas okay to.. Pero minsan dn hndi kasi kahit personal blogs ay makikitaan ng plagiarized content.
Kya dapat tlga hndi magrely jan... Manually icheck nlng before mag conclude.

Kaso nga lang yung iba na feeling perfect, kahit anong explanation pa. Hndi ka papakinggan. Lol.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Okay naman na sila ate sabi ni Ate gamboa hehe. Try ko yan ate sa next article ko ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang gusto ko yung point mo dito, after mismo nung issue parang natakot ako magpublish. Kasi nung time nayun alam ko naman na di ko need magpaliwanag kasi akin yun pero kasi hindi naghintay ng explanation ko tas bigla-biglang nagpost ng ganito ganyan, kaya wala akong choice kundi magexplain nalang rin lalo na at napublic nya na masyado. Okay lang sana sa comment nya sabihin na nadetect nito blabla yung inexplain niya sa naayos na paraan di na di panga ako nakakapagexplain magugulat ako may post na agad na plagiarism mismo dun sa article, ang hirap gumawa ng article para masabihang plagiarism lang kuno. Kaya di ako umaasa sa mga plagiarism system kasi di naman lahat ng system sa plagia eh peroekto, tanggap ko kung gumamit mismo sya ng computer system which is Sa programming para madetect if may sources (kug meron man), pero yung gumamit sya ng plagiarism checker at pagdiskitahan ako sa pagsalitaan ng ganon medyo lumabag na sa loob ko pero mas nangingibabaw respeto ko kaya okay natin na idaan sa magandang paraan atleast naexplain ko side ko. PEro sana nexttime hintayin niya munang makapagexplain yung tao bago magpost, kasi di lahat ng bagay dapat ipublic at ipabasa sa karamihan.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yun problema Nila mahilig sila mamahiya nang tao, and to think 2% lang yung pinakita nya sayo lol. Paranoid ampt.. kala mo nmn talaga mga henyo. Kaya for your own good next time double check your works kahit sayo pa yan para di ka ma bully nang ibang tao.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, sinabi rin pala sakaniya na yung nadetect lang daw is yung bible verse tas sinabi niya pa na yung sources daw eh galing sa facebook page kaya pinakita ko sakaniya yung inspect system nung source pala makita nyang sa biblegateway talaga galing yun, sana sa susunod talaga ilet nya muna magexplain yung tao. Sobrang di maganda yung ginawa nyang agad-agarang action, di lahat tulad nila pero sa mga actions nila medyo nakakatakot na maglabas ng saloobin sa site nato or ng hinanaing sa buhay sa daan ng pagsusulat, masyado nilang sineseryoso. Gets ko na may natrigger sa past nya pero super di parin tama ginawa niya, pero sige lang okay lang sakin naging actions niya pero sana wag maulit sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intindihin mo na lang tanders na kase masyado sensitive pero nasa Blogging platform sila dapat di sila mag siga siga di nmn sila may ari nang site haha gusto ata nila maging authority nang site kaloka, kaya di ako masyado nag participate dyan sa prompt nya eh lol. Yoko magka utang na loob nagka topic ako dahil sa prompt nya at tamo kala mo kung sino makapamahiya nang tao, namamakyu pa haha kala mo nmn talaga eh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

perpekto ata sila taga ibang bansa e HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol mga puti kase kaya mayabang ganyan talaga iba sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo sensitive kasi yung topic mo Ate. Dapat talaga pinag-iisipan talaga. Lalagyan ko pa rin sa dulo at own words niyo naman po yon hehe. Ilagay pa rin natin ate para siure or lagay na lang po tayo ng disclaimer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trials lang naman eon pano ko sila naovercome diko kinuwento yung buong panyayare, ayun lang kase may past experience sya kaya napadalos-dalos. Sa sunod sana wag maulit sa iba yung ginawa nya sakin, wag sana maulit yung ganitong bagay sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why this is so legit and accurate that I couldn't agree more. Lol. Well to use a checker is good but as you said, it takes time. For me, I don't use any checker when I published something here as long as I know myself I am the one writing it and I am stating the sources or cited the authors. (And the APA is really hard to do for me hahaha. This is needed in research papers for the references glad we don't use this here) hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wag sana dumating ate sa punto na need nating mag-APAπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku! Sakit sa ulo yan naka ilang pasa at balik kami sa research paper namin dahil lang sa APA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do sometimes check if I plagiarize some of the text. But, to be honest. It takes time to finish the article if we will check it to plagiarize detector....But, if we used supporting details, the thing that we must to do are putting citations and proper source. Just like in creating a research. Agree ako sayo na di natin need ng mga plagiarizm checker. Sometimes din kasi, di reliable or accurate. Kahit nga own words nga natin. Magka plagiarize pa din if e check. Hahaha. Dibah? Dagdag sakit sa ulo..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Opo nga ate. Ang daming perfect sa mundo saka kung wala kang pinagbasehan, bat need pa natin idetect? Hindi naman maselan ang articles eh, depende na lang po sa topic

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee... Depende na din yan kung paano natin ayusin o e rephrase . Hayaan na lang natin ang mga mahilig humusga .. Portante naglalagay tayo ng mga citations sa supporting details. Magaganda pala mga articles mo, kaya may naiinggit siguro... Buti na lang talaga, di ako magaling magsulat...πŸ˜… Hayaan mo na lang sila lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman po ako naging problema roon sa plagiarism sa mga works ko ahha wala kasi akong alam na topic eh. Di rin po ako magaling, ang daming di ayos na grammars ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do agree with your point if you pointed out the source and etc, but sometimes you have to do more effort this time to avoid misunderstanding especially that plagiarism is very critical topic as of the moment lol. It's for your own good.. double check everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lalagyan ko na lang po lagi sa dull ng article ko para wala silang masabi. Ang daming perfect sa mundo. Anyway, nasabi ko naman sa article ko yung critical blogs.

Furthermore, blogs doesn't oblige you to cite sources as long that it is confidential (Hendricks, 2018). Maybe we should apply disclaimers every time we will start or end our works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are in a blogging platform and every individuals have different insights, there are perfectionist and there are not if you want to compete then double check your work because there are some sentence even if it comes from us that already exist in the net.

But it's up to you if you listen or not after all it's your credibility that matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will still check for my own good. I'm afraid that we will go to the point that they will criticize my flaw grammars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol we all not good in grammars. Kahit sila english speaker wrong grammar din iba dyan, nagiging tama lang yan kung gamitan grammarly πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally believe that some AIs cannot totally distinguish (or accurately) check everything on a guaranteed basis. Likewise, I also understand it can't help you claim that someone might actually have tried to plagiarize a work unless you checked what the SEO had done so.

However, I also see such sites a great help especially for school essays or journals where plagiarism is a crime, as well as here but one should also understand that there are certain limitations onto it and as long as an article had been written properly with the purpose of making it a readable one, it's for everyone. With that, it will make your blogs flawless.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang dami ko pa lang hindi nasama ate. Yung isa po is yung sa bot na hindi naman nirerequire na wala dapat na percent ng plagiarism at hindi lang talaga siya accurate. So far, hindi ko na siya chineck kapag alam kong gawa ko yon. Pero gaya ng sabi ko, wag masyadong damdamin yung plagiarism pero hindi ko sinabi na wag seryosohin hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa true, I think valid naman lahat ng arguments basta let's just see the best of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, not all plagiarism websites are reliable. That is why I am now going to check my article in three websites: grammarly, plagiarism detector, and duplichecket. Maybe it won't make my piece flawless, but I am doing it for the my reader's peace of mind & mine, knowing that some users here are playing "plagiarism detectors". 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hinahayaan ko na lang po yung mga perfect eh hehe. Waste of time lang sa akin yon o tamad lang po talaga ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago