Happy International Friendship Day Readcash

17 84
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

I don't know how to start this one. But, today, JULY 30,2021 is for International Friendship Day. So, if you have circle of friends. Don't forget to greet them today! By the way, I want to greet all of my friends here in read.cash. I'm so thankful that you've been part of my journey here. I can feel the happiness, love and enjoyment everytime we talk each other in the comment section of our articles. We share our thoughts, experiences, hardship, lovelife, and everything about us here. And in that way, we understand and know each other about our life and career. I will not mention you here one by one. Because, I will wait you in the comment section. Thank you so much for everything and for supporting each one of us here. I will always love you and pray for our success!

source:google

According to the time and date.com. The International Day of Friendship is a United Nations (UN) day that promotes the role that friendship plays in promoting peace in many cultures. It always celebrate on July 30 every year. Which is very essential to all the people who have circle of friends (Personal or Online friends). It is also important to greet each other to make the friendship still and longer.

In my case, I have only one friend who's always there for me everytime. You know having a friend who's truly kind and honest to you is a blessing. I don't need a circle of friends, but, a person who will accept me and love me more. I know some of us, don't have friends. But, don't worry. We can gain a lot of friends here in this platform even we are all strangers.

I'm not that kind of a person who always socialize to others. Because, I'm so lazy to reply texts and shy. Hehe. One thing also that they don't want me to be there friends. Because, I don't go outside or hang out with them. I always stay at home and quite in social medias. I'm not active anymore in other social media. Like facebook, twitter, IG, and other socmed. HAHAHA. I just want my life in Private.

As we become more older. We want the people who will stay to us no matter what happened. And that person is my only friend, named DANIELA. She is my moonlight and we love LUNA. Everytime, the moon was full and shine. We always take a picture on it. We also have the same career to pursue and we have the same vibes. Though we don't talk to much because, of personal obligations. But, our friendship is still. Because, we are both matured enough. We help each other everytime we needed help. She is the only one who stayed to me even I'm so problematic person and quite person. We understand each other and lift up.

We are both comfortable even we don't meet once in our life. She is my classmate last Grade 11. She shared her life to me about her family, past life and everything. And so I am, I do share my problems to her. We keep our friendship in PRIVATE. Because, we don't want too. Some people will get jealous to us. Especially, our classmates. (I wil not tell the reason about this). Hehe.

For the past months after our class. We don't too much. But, friendship is not all about how much you talk everyday. But, its all about understanding.

For the past 2 weeks. I don't go outside due to my health problem. And look, she send this to me . The moon keep on shining. So, beautiful. She is so precious and loving friend. We always mention each other when the post is all about moonlight. Because, as what I said earlier. We keep our friendship in Private. We don't tag each other in socmed. But, we are happy.

I'm so lucky that I met her in online class. And I hope someday, we could hug each other and have time to bond. Maybe , next year is the perfect time to meet each other. Because, we need to go to the school for our graduation pictorial. hehe.


So, guys. If you have a friend, beshy. beshies, frenny, circle of friends, barkadas or a group of friends. Please, treasure them.

Now, I will dare you to create an article about you and your friends. To make this day full of love. Take the challenge and tag me. @Cineholic @mommykim @Sequoia @Janz @Codename_Chikakiku and @kingofreview

All of you can join the challenge. I love you all!. Mwapsss. Greet your friends now. I will not mention you here one by one. Because, I will wait you in the comment section. Lablab

Once again, HAPPY INTERNATIONAL FRIENDSHIP DAY TO ALL OF US!

@whitney123

11
$ 7.37
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
+ 6
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

I will definitely write on it 😍 thanks for tagging 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends are treasures.. We are lucky to have real friends whom we can always depend on😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeeeyy! Thanks for the tag and I admire your friendship πŸ€—. I accept this dare πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship day pla. Ngayon ko lng naalala πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kay mommykim ko lang din nalaman na may ganito pala hehe doon sa noise hehe..happy international friendship day sayo hehe by the way nice to meet you here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy international friendship day sayo langga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy International Friendship Day sayo. I had a lot of friends but lately Di na kami masyadong nagkakachat because of our hectic schedule. Pero mukhang it is the right time para batiin at kamustahin ko sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po ako prend eh kaaway meron charrr hahaha, sige I'll try this challenge para naman matuwa mga pwends ko kahit di nila mabasa, bukas kona siguro ipapapublish kase kakapublish ko lng kanina but I'm grateful that you have a friend you've met on online class, mga classmate ko sa online class di ko mga kilala eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a friend po. I'm always alone. I don't know why. Siguro, they don't want me to be their friends. But, its okay. I will take the challenge po. I'll tag you later. Happy International Friendship po! God Bless us All.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis, friends naman tayo. Magkakaroon ka ng maraming friends dito. Tiwala lang ha. Thank you sissy. Happy Frenny Day. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy First time to hear this huh... Happy International Freeny day sayu...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Friendship day din sayu frenny. ✨Ako din, kung di dahil sa scroll ko sa fb. Di ko talaga to malalaman. Haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami ko tinuring na friends pero di ko alam kung same ba turing nila sakin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do.. Friend na kita mars Happy Friendship Day then HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha happy friendship day pre hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommykim. Same po.πŸ˜₯ Kusa na din akong umaalis if na sesense ko na di ako nila want or belong sa group. Napakahirap din maki fit in sa isang grupo lalo na pag napakabait natin. Sge lang mami, Friends naman tayo😘. At madami tayong friends dito. You can create an article about your thoughts mommy kim. ❀ I love you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooooooooooooooooo sarap naman sa feling nito...kahit virtual lang tayo magkakilala na feel ko naman sincerity hehehe love you more baby!

$ 0.00
2 years ago