Year End 2021

6 63
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Before this year ends. I would like to thanks for all the people who've become part of my life here... We are all strangers but, a family in heart and soul. I started here without knowing something on what should I write and how to be a good writer. But, from all of your motivations, inspirations, kindness, and cheering me up to be the best of my best and to believe in myself. I already see my progress of writing and I can't believe that I wrote many articles for this year from the month of May 2021 to December 2021. Though I'm not literally active here everyday because of my personal obligations in my life and in my studies. But, I'm super duper overwhelmed that I've reached this so far.

Another Thank you for all the people who helped my brother's medical assistance. To all who've prayed for him and comforted me that time. Thank you so much, I can't drop your name one by one, but, you know who you are. God Will always Bless of your kindness and how you send your help to the people who needs help without hesitating. Ackkkkk, I want to cry that I have a family in this site. Thank you so much for your help guys, ma'am, sir, friends and etc. My brother is too thankful and emotional when I said that many people in read.cash helped him. Thank you so much!

To all my subscribers, commenters, upvoters, sponsors and readers. Huhuhuhuhuhu..... Thank you so much for making me brave and continue what I have doing. I know that I fall several times, I want to give up and stop writing because, my writings and topics that I wrote is not enough. I feel tired and out of topic to write...But, everytime that there's people who commented, upvoted my article for any amount and appreciate my articles. I feel so happy and bless. More Blessings to come to all of you guys. I hope that I am still part of your 2022 journey! Thank you also to our BOT or rusty for making my life happier and motivate me everyday to hard work and make effort(even sometimes, you forgot me).. Mwaps...

To the owner of this earning sites, read.cash and noise.cash , Thank you so much for the life-changer. You helped me a lot in terms of my tuition fee, family assistance, and provide my needs this year. To the BCH family, Bitcoin Cash and crypto ideas, Thank you for the knowledge and helped . Also, to sir Marc de Mesel (I know that you are not here anymore) Thank you so much for noticing my article before about you and for upvoting it. I didn't expect that before. I am so Bless... More Blessings to come to you and with your family sir..

Lastly, to alllllll my friendssss hereeee. Huhu. di ko na kayo ma isa isa mga frenny and mamshiessss.. Basta, I know that you know kung sino kayo.. I love you all. Mwapss!!!.

I hope that I am still part of your 2022 journey and hope that next year will be the best year..

Goodbye 2021! Thank you for the happiness and great memories that I have built in this year. My life this year is not that best but, I'm still kick 'n and rock 'n even I fall many times because of the problems that I encountered. Failures makes us braver and stronger. So, Laban lang always and babangon kapag napadapa. Okay?

I'm not perfect and I do many mistakes in my life but, that mistakes helps me a lot to be strong.

By the way, Belated Merry Christmas Everyone and Advance Happy New Year to all!! Yeheyyyy ... Sorry for not active here been busy sa paper works and sa family obligations.

I love you all and thank you for everything!!! Sabay sabay tayong magsabi ng "Goodbye 2021! Hello 2022!!!!!

Thank you sa 2021 memories guys.. Hope that we will kick 'n next year!! Wot wot! More Blessings pa sana dadating! Lavarn ..Busy na mamaya kaya inagahang gumawa ng article..hehehe

Thank you for reading and Advance Happy New Year Everyone! Enjoy!

Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty

@whitney123

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @Aiah_05
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

This platform really do has a big impact to our lives. Happy new year to you and goodluckkkk to 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that your Kuya is okay now, I also made an article early this morning since we are gonna be busy this afternoon, I have lots of plans to do specially litting firecrackers hahaha. Have a wonderful new year and hope we still be friends till the end of life.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kiya Chikaku... Thank you so much sa help🥺.. Thank you also for your friendship and advices for me. Yes, we will still friends . Have a nice day kuya Chik and enjoy this new year with fam..Mwapss!🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year my fren.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy New year kuya.. 🎉Enjoy laterrrrrr✨✨✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you enjoy din😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago