I'm Almost in The End of My 1 BCH Goal

43 62
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Personally, this article is only a sneak peek of my goals for this year and I just realized that I should not publish my article that I did yesterday since I want peace. Gladly, I found a topic that will refill my blank days and here it is. Anyways, let's get started.

July is indeed one of the special month for me. We (as a Filipino student) have been already finished our classes and I'll just wait for my new journey on my birth month which is September. Not to brag, but I harvested a lot of BCH for this month and I'm aiming to write more. After a month of inactivity here due to my obligations in life, I've been attained a lot of objectives in life and I'm evidently contented on what I have.

Supposedly, I'm usually manifesting to earn a one full bag of BCH every time that I will create an article on this platform, or make noises in their sister site. Allegedly, earning BCH is my entire escape from financial problems, vapidness, and lastly from toxicity, but I unfortunately encountered it last time.

Since I'm almost at my 1 BCH goal, let's take a brief memory upon my BCH journey for the month of July. I wasn't expecting this, to be honest. I'm pretty enticed to share it with you guys haha.

noise.cash

As a matter of fact, I just reached this milestone yesterday and I couldn't help but to smile in happiness. You know, this amount of subscribers is inevitably a product of my hard work, and I'm deeply acknowledging the witty authors here who undoubtedly supports me on my journey in spite of my up and downs.

Sometimes, I'm getting lazy to share my thoughts around this platform if I'm not in the mood or I'm lazy. Likewise, that is my main opponent to make random noises and I know that some of you can relate on this kind of scenario since laziness is definitely an unavoidable phenomenon. Fortunately, I didn't yet experience the no tips algorithm for the span of the month of July even though I have some posts that I only accumulated a less amount of hearts.

In spite of that, I will still strive hard in an hastily manner as far that I can, and I will keep on rocking since I regularly receive multiple supports from my co-users in noise. Moreover, I bet that you already encountered the system updates of noise regard to their new updates primarily the NoiseCashFund referring to one single avatar of fund, and the two events held by the admin which is the surprise QR codes. Correspondingly, these strategies made the spammers diminish, and I bet that ordinary users has been already learned to give tips from all of their heart.

read.cash

Personally, I don't exactly know how does @TheRandomRewarder works in tipping articles, but I'm truly aiming to be consistent on writing articles everyday even I'm in the mood or not. To be honest, my writing skills is like a humiliating performance academically and it's also improperly arranged, so you will occasionally feel confused every time you will read my articles just like this one.

I'm not witty in writing, but I admit that I'm still learning and developing my current abilities. On the other hand, I'm not interactive and friendly physically, but I can be benevolent as long that you are not plastic. Furthermore, I'm not perfect in the eyes of everyone, but I know to myself that I'm trying. Just a piece of thought, though.

Contrastingly, I just want to feature all the articles that I published for the month of July with their corresponding upvotes. Once again, thank you for those people who keep reading in my non-sense articles especially for those people who are extending their sponsorships.

Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty

So far, my new sponsor that I gained for this month is the Korean glass skinned author here (yun kasi Sabi niya) which is Ate @bmjc98, and I just want to salute my pretty Noonas which are Ate @immaryandmerry and Ate @carisdaneym2 for renewing their sponsorships.

Apparently, here are the articles that I published and all of those articles evenly reached $1. Thank you guys.

In total, I have been earned $59.4 by just writing articles for this month initially, and I've written 17 articles in summary which I didn't expect. Thank you very much BCH because I didn't gradually waste my vacation into nothing.

Moreover, I also have other wallets which I'm utilizing for holding and trading purposes. Likewise, here are the wallets that I'm referring to and it undoubtedly helps me to grind more for the sake of my goal. In addition, I will also give their short description so you can typically ponder ideas.

1 BCH

This wallet prominently specialized for holding my assets permanently and I'm adding BCH to this wallet every time the months passed. So far, here is my total BCH that I'm holding and I'm definitely excited to see the development of BCH for the multiple time around.

Binance

Allegedly, this wallet refers to my trading journey especially we are dealing in volatility, and I'm sad because I bought a shitcoin when I still have $10 worth of USDT. Personally, I realized it as one of my biggest regret in life since I thought that it will rise up, and I just did it because of hype. Poor me, and I don't efficiently know if I can enlarge my BCH by occupying my hulalysis.

So far, here is the total of my accumulated BCH and I hope that I can earn more. Besides, I'm just trying to be positive in life without minding the success of others, and progress is still a progress. Sana all muna ako sa inyo haha. Thank you for reading.

17
$ 7.01
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @francescawrites
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 14
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Konting push pa ang you will be able to achieve your 1BCH. Hooray! πŸ₯³ 1500 on noise.cash. congratulations. Been there since the start but I am still nearing 1k. Hehe. No pressure. Di naman ako nagaachieve ng malaki. Sa Youtube channel ko oo. Hahaha. Kasi wala naka 1 Β½ year na ako hindi pa nakakareach kahit 500. Hahaha. At least sa noise.cash nasa 900+ na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Given that the BCH is cheap at the current, I believe you can achieve your 1 BCH in a month or two. Anyways, congrats as always! Continue mo lang yung daily grind moo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo hindi malabo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman! Madami na. By the way, gamit ka coinsgecko so you don't have to calculate it manually. All you need is to update your coinsgecko account, and that's it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May article po ba kayo tungkol doon? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, definitely after a month you'll reach 1BCH! Kaya yan, super proud of you!

I think your articles are workable naman and I truly believe that you can better while at progress on it. Sooner you'll have it. Malay mo after a month you'll reach that milestone already. Think positive lang, Rusty loves you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana gusto niya ako ate parang napipilitan lang, joke. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every BCH counts, no matter how small you get. Konti konti, maaachieve mo din yan! I'm glad that you're back on being consistent on this platform. Magbabalik loob din sa atin si Rusty. haha

uy konti pa! kayang kaya yan. After all, ang goal naman talaga is sa year na to yung 1bch diba? may 6 months ka pa para mabuo yun pero mukhang mapapaaga pa nga ang pag achieve

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate, every cents count. Medyo mapapaaga nga po siguro hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each and every small amount counts and slowly by slowly you're reaching there and congratulations in advance hope you'll make one BCH before end of this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, manifesting...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are getting nearer to you 1 BCH goal. Lucky you you didn't experience receiving 0 tips in noise hehez. Your articles are not nonsense as long as you inserted effort in doing those. Congrats in advance. I also want to learn how to separate my bch earnings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya niyo po yung pagseparate. Sa inyo na rin po yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibat ibang wallet po ba gamit nyo hehe saken kase coins lang po e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah di ko siya magamit kasi di verified acc ko don. Hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nah pre, para sakin magaling kana gumawa ng article and bilib ako ayo dahil nasa murang edad kapa marami kanang nalalaman about investment lalo n sa crypto, job well done kingofreview. nakakainspired ang mga nagawa mo lalo na sa kabataan na tulad ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Konti pa lang alam ko pero hoping ko na marami pa ako malearn. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least they say you get your reward when you work hard. That is what you are reaping from both platforms. Congratulations to you and I hope in time, you will achieve the goal of 1bch

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think that I could achieve it hehe. Thanks for this powerful words. I deeply appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman... Yieeeee..Malapit na.. Patuloy lang....❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are almost there.. grind pa more 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo ate. Grind for the goal hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting push na lang yan. Kaya mo yan focus on your own plate para di ka ma demotivate 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. Minsan po kasi nakakatamad eh skl pero dapat sulitin kasi bakasyon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance, you're almost there. πŸŽ‰β€οΈ And even if we aren't that close, I just want to say that I am proud of your progress. Keep it up!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this motivation. I hope that you can gain more achievements. Thanks btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still need half to reach my goal too, and I'm praying and working for it to happen. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helllloo Kuyaa :>

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hello po. Kala ko ikaw yung kapatid ni officialgamboalikeus ehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH hindi sya lang naguguide sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na, Kingggg! Kaunting push na lang 'yan at 'wag ka sanang tamarin. Huehuehue

Anyways, tara munang maki-sanaol kasi nasa road pa din tayo sa first BCH natin. But, malapit na 'yannn. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga ate. Sana kayo rin po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo, sumampa naman na sa 0.1 'yung akin. Kaunting push na lang talaga. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prang gusto ko rin gumawa ng Goal pero tinatamad ako hahaha. Kapag sinipag na lng siguro ako gagawa din ako ng mga goals ko until I reach 1 BCH.🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ang importante nag-g-grind po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy malapit na! Yeeeee Advance congrats na kaagad. Grind lang tayo ng grind and stay possitive always πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, stay fasitive lang sa life ate. More bch to come hhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are good at writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

owhh i am almost there with the amount of BCH you have almost .. but what will you do after reach one BCH?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have idea since I'm not used to it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago