A half year journey of finally achieving 1BCH

88 110
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Hey there folks! Today marks my 6th month of being a user in here and I am so thrilled to share to you my half year roller coaster experience of writing, making noise, earning bitcoin cash and finally, completing my #1BCH.

Yeah, you read it right. Actually, the title already says it all. I can now proudly say that I am officially a 1BCH hodler.

But I actually, I already completed it 5 days ago but since my 6th month in here is near-- which is today, I decided to just share it here right now. Though, I have already posted at noise.cash about it the moment I achieved it, out of so much excitement maybe.


Since I am celebrating my 6 months in here, allow me to reminisce and share to you my experiences on the platform for the past months.

I got to put my hobby into practice, and I was able to improve through practicing it

Of course, I am pertaining to none other than writing. During my primary days, I was part of the school paper, on my high school years I was so hooked up with reading e-books which leads me to wanting to try writing too. Then I started making short poems depends on how I feel, I started to enjoy writing essays and I just like to write some random things.

However, I do not have a platform where I can write and share my thoughts. The only recipient of my writings back then are my notebook and the note app on my phone. But gladly and thankfully, I have found out about this platform through my friend @carisdaneym2 and since then, I have been an active user in here.

In a span of 6 months, I got to publish 103 articles-- 104, if I will include this. (photo is until 102 only, I still haven't include my 103rd article at the file). By the number of these articles that I was able to write, it is impossible for me not to learn a lot.

I am not a professional writer and I do know that I have so many flaws but right now, I can confidently claim that I have improve so much. From writing without direction until I finally find my niche, it becomes easier for me to share my thoughts and my own perspective through the articles that I am writing.

With that, I want to thank every people behind this project, behind read.cash for giving us the platform which allows us to share and practice our craft.


I got to meet amazing people whom I can call friends and family

When I was still a newbie in here, whenever I scroll, I always see things about #Club1BCH. A lot of users are talking about it and I have seen some articles about it written from the members of the club.

What amazes me more is the goal of the club to inspire and support one another in achieving their goals. Never did I knew that I'll be part of this amazing club and be part of the family of those people I look up to in this platform.

Read these to start with #Club1BCH

And of course, my very first family in here, shoutout #Noiseristificationism family! This telegram group chat is owned by the cutest writer here, carsidaneym2. When she added me here back then, I was just the 13th member of the group. But now, we already surpassed 100 members and it was just really fun to stay on the group chat and be acquainted of such amazing people in there.

Ate @Ruffa, @dziefem, @francescawrites, @kli4d, @Sequoia, @ExpertWritter, @Laurenceuuuu, @Caroline17, @WanderingMedStudent, @emily2u, @Just1dood, @Meyzee, @kingofreview, @Khairro, @meitanteikudo, lodicakes @carisdaneym2, and the other 85 members of the GC, you guys rock! Sorry for the mention and sorry for those which I wasn't able to mention.

And hey there folks! If you are looking for friends, family and a support group in this platform, Noiseristificationism family is opening its doors for you.

Make your stay here more fun and enjoyable by acquainting yourself with amazing users from this platform.

Click here to join the telegram group chat --> Welcome aboard to #Noiseristificationism!


I got to know more about bitcoin cash and I was able to earn 1 full BCH

6 months isn't a short process for finally achieving 1 BCH. It was kind of slow progress but I do believe that every it is still a progress, and even though the pace is slow, I was still able to reach my end goal.

During my early days in here, the target completion of this goal is until at the end of this year so I guess, I was still able to achieve this earlier than expected and I couldn't be more happier with that.

Bitcoin.com wallet - 0.85 245 667
Binance wallet - 0.22 297 573
TOTAL = 1.07 543 24

I really want the full 1BCH to be together on a single wallet but I still wasn't able to arrange it. I'll just arrange it some other time but for now, I just want to focus with the fact that I finally have 1BCH.

It was a long half year journey but it was definitely worth it.


This platform does not only provide us with few BCH, it also gives us a room to improve, a family and a home. To more months and years of celebrating my stay here at read.cash!

Indeed, a 6 months well spent.


Hey there folks! I do like making an article on my every month here in the platform. You can read more about my experiences in here on the following links below:


And this concludes my half year journey in this platform. Thanks to all of you for being with me. Thank you 163 subscribers, sponsors, my readers-- silent or not, for the upvotes, and of course for the comments! Thanks all for the support and thank you for reading this. You guys are amazing and thank you for being part of my journey.

I am so grateful to all of you. Thanks again, till next time, and as always, take care! :)

Article #104
07-22-2021, 12:07AM

35
$ 19.76
$ 16.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Ruffa
$ 1.00 from @Meyzee
+ 21
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Congratulations! You are an inspiration. Cheers on achieving a new milestone. 🥂👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww. thanks! you can do it too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! 🥂 Road to 2 BCH na sya taray hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoy ahahaha. salamat. mabagal progress pero sige, kaya yan hahaha. hoy ikaw din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

claiming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooohhhhh...😲😲😲 Sana all na din ba ako dito sis..hahaha.. Anyways, C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!!!!!🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉👏👏👏. A job well done.. Another fruit of labor.. Nakaka.inspired talaga yung makikita ko yung mga users kagaya mo na ang dami-dami o ang laki-laki na yung na.earn while learning dito sa platform.. Talagang nakaka.amaze..😲🤩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

basta continue the hardwork, pasasaan pa e hindi na kayo magsasana all kasi meron na din kayo. thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefulky soon sis..😇😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hopefully! basta tuloy lang. :) gaano man katagal, maaachieve at maaachieve niyo din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes sis.. Laban lang talaga..💪 Keep going lang.. Huwag susuko sa pangarap.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's the spirit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep!Yep!Yep!...I.enjoy lang ang journey.. Yung every little or big amounts na ma.re.received at syempre yung mga learnings na makukuha..☺️😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan tama. focus on learning not on earnings. tapos enjoy lang talaga, kasi pag nag eenjoy ka, hindi nakakasawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're indeed right for that..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a big congratulations to you my dear friend. What an achirvement and you deserve it. You really worked your way to having your full 1BCH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aww. thank u mommyganda! iba yung saya pag pinaghirapan talaga makuha yung gusto. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one here are professional writer everyone trying to write on their abilities So congratulations for your achievement and you deserved that achievement, It's was a amazing journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

couldn't agree more. it was indeed an amazing journey. :) thank you very much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements! You deserved it, and I am so happy for you 😍♥️ Makaka sana all nalang talaga ako eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kayang kaya niyo din ito. aantayin ko na kayo naman makareach ng goals niyo! thank you pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marygoround!!! 🙋 And cute natin, Congratsuuu 💙💙🤩. Same tayo naaachieve ko na din kahapon yong minimithi kong si crush. Ay mali, wala nga palang pag asa, bwahahaha. Basta may naachieve ako kahapon, Congratsuuu sa atin. More sipag pa haii, buti pa ikaw ee masipag, kamusta naman yong kabute 🙄. Anyway, More Months to come sa ating lahat at more BCH to come din syempre. Nakakatuwang ang dami na nating naka achieve ng goal na ito 💙💙. Masarap abutin ang goals lalo na marami tayong kasabay, kaya grind lang ng grind habang may mapag gagrindan pa.💪🍰🎡💥🍟🎂☕👻

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ateee hahahaha thank u! nakita ko din yung naachieve mo sa story mo! hahaha. naloka ako sa emoji sa dulo, hanggang lodicakes lang nagets ko e nubayan ahahahha

ayan magpakagrinderist lang tayo. yung kabute, bayaan lang natin, susulpot yan kung kailan niya naisin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, yayyy more more to comm ahaha. Basta grind lang tapos hodl. Pero pag ayaw kanang pakapitin ee di bitaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true di uso satin ang "pero diko kayang bumitaw" ahahahshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey!! It was an amazing journey! Congratulations, Mary! More, more, more and more BCH comes to us!! 💚💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hoy ikaw din ata naka 1bch na e hahaha. salamat! to more bch for us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awan pay! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I'll share you a little secret of mine (well hindi na ngayon since mababasa ng iba). I also set a $100 goal to myself and reading this achievement of yours makes me want to strive harder. 6 months of writing article is not easy, you are so awesome! You are one of the many people here that supports other users by upvoting their articles. You truly deserve to be bless. ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

it's really not easy, specially when laziness is hitting me. lol. and not to mention my busy schedule with life, work, acads, church, and so on and so forth. lol.

I remember that I also made a $100 goal for myself on March, when I'm just almost a 2 months old user in here. wishing you the best with your goal. And you know what, the best thing about setting a goal is that it'll give you direction and it'll make you strive harder. I know you got that! as you said, you wanna strive harder, so do it! waiting and claiming for the accomplishment of that goal of yours.

and thanks much for dropping by. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! I don't know how to explain this, but it makes me extremely happy to hear about stories of people finally reaching their 1 full BCH! More BCH to come! And very soon, i will achieve my own, in Jesus' Name!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

no need to explain it, I know exactly how it feels. that's how I also feel back then whenever I read articles about journeys and their experiences for reaching a certain goal, and to be specific, in finally hodling 1BCH.

Thanks much for dropping by. Claiming for your 1BCH soon, by God's grace and in Jesus name! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, I don't know if I can achieve that too hihi. More BCH to come po you are an inspiration :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aww. thanks! of course, you can. but it takes time. basta enjoy and work hard, kayang kaya to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sabi nila at based din sa sinabi nyo it takes time :) Sipagan ko na lang muna mag interact siguro hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow, congrats sayo. Ako malayong malayo pa dyan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malay mo naman jackyyy ahahahaha. kayang kaya yan. kahit matagal pa, basta lagi lang may progress. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving 1Bch mare 😘 Yay! Sa wakas 1BCH na siya. More Bch pa in the future and more articles pa na mababasa mula sayo ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huy thank you mare! kaya nga, sa wakas! hahaha. hindi mabilis but still, maachieve. more bch pa for us. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ang generous mo kasi sana all 🥲💚 Oo Mare more bch pa satin 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Get the Pizza truck here. Let's celebrate! That's quite an achievement reaching 1BCH in 6 months!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait for it. pizza truck coming! gee. thanks the one and only dood!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mary the Wise!!! You got this baby!! Yeeey!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey daddy, thanks! yay! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyiiiee 🥰 Congratulations Mare 😊 2BCG na kasunod niyan , ako sana makapag ipon na din para maging isang 1BCH hodlers na din ako 🥰 God bless you more BCH satin😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan mare basta patuloy ienjoy ang journey saka magsipag. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏👏 yehey road to 2BCH na ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! geee. thanks! hoping for that 2bch soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! congratulations beb...road to 2BCH na yan soon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aguy ahahaha. salamat po, opo, thank you po. ahahahaha. soon! claiming! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bebe kooooo ❤ ikaw parin ang bebe ko, ang bebe ko AHAHAHHAHA. Congratulations sayoooo. I am so happy for your achievement ❤. Road to 2BCH na yaaann. You deserved it all. You are so amazing and very kind hearted woman. Greater things are yet to come 🤗.. Grind lang talaga ng grind. Hopefully maka 1BCH din ako soon 🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yawa may pakanta pa ahahahahha huy thank you!!! grabe naman kayo makapuri sa akin, ako lang 'to. ahahahah basta grind lang ng grind and don't forget to just enjoy the journey. tapos magugulat ka nalang may 1BCH ka na din. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAAHHAHA gusto mo kantahan kita niyan eh HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay naghahamon! ang lakas na ata ng loob ah? sige nga, pasend. dali. bawal matulog pag walang nasend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA good morning na bebe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations President!!! Hahaha mas madami ka ngang articles nasa #77 pa lang ako😪😪😪😪 how to be youuu?! Heh agre na siya na cute ako hahhshsha (ako lang talaga ang mushroom here eh)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opx lumabas ang mushroom! hahahaha diko din alam basta nagulat ako lagpas 100 na pala artikols ko ahahahahha pero wag ka, ikaw pa din lodicakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Congratssssss😍🎉Grabeh. Deserve mo po yan. 6 months of journey to 1BCH.... Road to 2 BCH na yarn mamsh... Congratulations po...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you! I really appreciate it... makes me feel that I really deserve it. basta for now, I'll just enjoy my journey and i'll just be surprised na nahit ko na pala ang 2bch. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 2 bch nayarn..congrats po.more bch to come...worth it talaga sa end .. I just joined noisetirification .😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

saw you there already haha. and yes, it was definitely worth it! and the experience is just really fun and enjoyable. omw to 2bch! kayo din, good luck on your goals and thanks much! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!More BCH to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,. Congratulations tita, well deserved,.! Flying to 2 BCH hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay lolo kayang kaya mo din ito. Sabay sabay nating igoal tong na magkaroon ng mas madami pang bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga tita, laban lang, ako kahit mahina magsulat, tintyagaan ko nalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuuu omoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyyyy thank you engr!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ayan na, meyzee lang tayo meyzee lang! Awit. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations. 🥂 All your hardwork has been paid off now. 💗

To more BCH to come! 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cheers! Thanks much Ma'am! Hahaha. To more BCH for me and for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, wow ang galing naman, your hardwork is paid off. nakakainspire naman. Next target 2BCH naman...hehe congrats sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat! Kayo din deserve niyo yung ganito. Support ko din kayo sa goal niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You really deserve it and more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! You too, continue the hardwork and you'll got your 1bch soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations madam. Naka 1BCH ka na sa wakas. Ayiiee😍 deserve mo yan sa mga hirap na pag gawa ng article mo. Reward for your hard work. God Bless you. More BCH to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thanks! Sainyo din, basta tyaga lang kaya nating lahat to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tyaga tyaga at sulat sulat din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Many more to come I am sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely! Thank you, Kuya. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks much kuya Paul! :) *apologies if you don't wanna be addressed like that. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and well done, Mary. I think you lost some hours of sleep over these 6 months! Thank you for welcoming me warmly and with open arms when I was new here. It made a difference for me to continue spending time here. May we earn more BCH and then the price moons, so we all can retire. HEHEHEHE

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. You are most welcome. :) what did I do? It's no big deal. Thanks so much for the appreciation, I do appreciate it the same way you guys appreciate me. :)

And yep, early retirement! 😂 you know I can't do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, super proud of you and your writings! Congratulations on achieving this triumph and making it this far! Yay, you have a 1BCH already, nice! Continue inspiring people and writing your heart out, super proud of you bhie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala true bhie!!! Will definitely continue to write my heart out, and about the inspiring part, you guys should be the judge for that. :)

Huy bhie thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago