I Hate My Siblings!

11 18
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago
source: google

I don't know how to start this one. But, I really hate my siblings! Especially, the one who's next to me. Have you also feel the same thing to me? Like, we hated our siblings just because they are so toxic to us? They don't respect us as elders to them?

As a sister. I always do all the things for them. For the goodness of them. I have one younger brother and one younger sister. Since we were young, I took care of them, as our mother's helper. I don't know why, they are like that to me. They just keep bullying me even before.

Hindi naman sa bully, but they are hurting me. You know, when we we're young. My younger brother always punch me everytime. The things that I have or I like the most will be also liked him. He will get it to me. I do fight back. But, at the end. I am the one who will always feel hurt.

My parents also, become stressed to us. Because, we always fighting. My mom always discipline my little brother but, he never listen to her.

Until, we are both in Senior High School. I can't deny that we are in the stage that we need adjustment to ourselves. I do hated when someone will annoyed me if I am busy enough.

My younger brother, which is A Grade 11 student now this coming School Year. He don't even know how to wash his brief and clothes. We always said to him that we will never ever wash his clothes. Because, he is big enough. Lol.

Then, one time. We dont wash his clothes for a week. Still, he didn't wash it. Until 1 month! He was so lazy enough! . I really hate him! We just wait, when he will wash his clothes. Grrrr.. Until, himala! He did wash it. Buti nga sa kaniya at natauhan siya..

The worst reason why I hated my siblings. Because, they don't respect me as their sister.

They always talk me back...Grrrr.. One time, my sister, I mean Our youngest sister(bunso). I borrowed her slipper. Of course, I let her know, because she will be really angry if I don't ask permission to her. Then, it took me a long time to get back because, I actually looked for my own slipper outside the house using her slipper.

Then, I went back because, I finally found it. When I was at the door stepping into our house. She pushed me !! I really fell and There are still a few stairs there. And I have scratched in my arms. I want to slap her, tweak her, punch her. But, I'm just controlling my emotion that time. I do, shouted to her and walked out. I went in my room and cried. My little sister is a Grade 9 student this School Year. But, I don't know, Why they're always become angry to me.

Di ko alam ,bakit ganyan sila. Pinalaki naman kami nila mama at papa bilang mga mabubuting anak.

That feeling that, we, as a sister. We will be the one who will always give way to them.

Both of them talked back to me. Even I do prioritize their needs before myself. Because, I know my parents does not enough money to raise up. So, I do help them. In terms of other needs. All of my money that I earned here. I do give it to them for my support. But, what they give back to me? They always made me cry!

You know. I do get jelous to the other siblings that laugh everyday. Siblings that never hurting each other both pyhsical and emotional. Haystt.. I wish they wil change soon.

Even, they are like that. I do respect And Love them. Because, I always hold this thing that, Maybe one day. They just realize that I become a good sister to them. I know, that, They will Realize that soon.

Kasi, sa magkakapatid, di talaga mawawala ang away.

Away, bati, away, bati. Minsan, funny kami na para bang mga siraulo. Pero, yun din .Away ng away. Hahahaha. Magkakapatid nga naman.

As a sister, as an elder. Even we hate our siblings. Kahit may sama ng loob tayo sa kanila. Masakit pa din na nakikita nating nasasaktan sila. Dibah?

Ok na sakin na ako ang masaktan, wag lang sila. Ok na sakin na ako ang magugutom. Wag lang sila. Ok na sakin, na unahin sila kaysa sa sarili ko.

Kasi, there's nothing more painful seeing our siblings suffering or being hurt. Because, they really need us in order to guide them.

I do always, said to them na "baguhin nila sarili nila, na one day, sana ma realize nila ang mga mistakes nila sakin, na one day they will understand what those words I said to them, na one day maging matured sila, Na one day, they will know how to respect me"

Even I hate them! But, still I do still Love them.

Thank you for reading.

Do you hate your siblings also? (Please share it in the comment section)

@whitney123

8
$ 3.82
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of whitney123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for whitney123
2 years ago

Comments

yup I do experience that..Alam mo yun kinocorrect mo sila pero sila pa galit..I think I should write mine too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis. Haysttt.. Sila pa galit satin. Go sis. You should write it also. Para mapalabas mo din ang sama ng loob mo. Khit sa sulat lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, can't relate because I ambthe youngest but I do respect my older sister.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Proud of you po... Patuloy lang sa ganyang ugali. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The puberty period usually is like that base on my experience although never in my whole life that I talk back to my older sisters because I'm the youngest. They'll know their mistakes once they become mature. Kami nang pangalawa namin away bati din kami but now we are each other's comfort. So pakatatag ka lang para sa kanila.

God Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po mommykim. Magpapakatatag lang ako. Alam kong ma realize talaga yan nila. ❤ Swerte ang ate mo po sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobraaaaaa!!! hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa awa ng Diyos di naman ganyan mga kapatid ko dati, di kami nagsasakitan physically tas respect nila ko as eldest. Pero nung mag mga pumasok na sa buhay namin na ibang tao, ayun sumasagot na sila sakon pero at the end, sila pa rin ang hihingi ng pasensya kasi di talaga ko lulihod. Alam nila dapat yung mali at tama. At dapat respetuhin ag mas nakakatanda.

Nasabi ko tuloy grabe mga kapatid mo sayo. Baka kasi subra bait mo kaya ganun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nung mga bata pa kami ganun talaga. Away-bati. But now that we've grown, di na masyado. Sarcastic lang na mga usapan mostly. In your case po, just in my opinion, don't tolerate your younger siblings to disrespect you. Baka kalakihan nila yan kasi at madala yung ugali sa outside world. Like when they get a job, baka i-disrespect yung senior or nakaka-tanda sakanila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know. I do get jelous to the other siblings that laugh everyday.

Yung kapatid ko talagang walang modo. Ang ingay ingay, sira ulo, madugas, tamad, puro bobo ang buka ng bibig, hindi ko na lang pinapansin. Bastos ang bunganga. Walang ginawa kung hindi maglaro at hindi atupagin modules. Gastos ng gastos pero ayaw gumawa. G na g nga si mama kapag nag-aaway kami pero mas sided siya sa akin at ayaw namin maniwala sa kaniya kasi sinungaling siya. Sana talaga matauhan siya haha. Gigil na gigil ako. May bata rin po akong kapatid haha na five years old, iiyak kapag di nasunod gusto. Kapag wala si mama, tinutulak ko eh para lang tumigil haha. Pero malambing naman yon, selfish lang konti pero bata pa naman po yon compared sa g7 kong kapatid. Daldal ko po no? Di ko tinotolerate yung ganon talaga babatukan ko talaga yon, tapos laging ang init ng ulo ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Same sila ng kapatid kong lalake. Puro ML at online games inaatupag. Napakatamad talaga. Hay naku. Kailan pa sila matututo sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago