Evaluate your writing challenge! would you dare?

49 89
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Accept the challenge then you are worthy of your throne. Create the passion and pass the idea to everyone, for we must evaluate ourselves and score differently from what could our mental limits. Would you dare to accept my mind-blowing challenge?

Credit to Laurenz Kleinheider Via Unsplash

This is not a prompt, but you could also do the same if you wish. These last few days I have been thinking this kind for myself, I wanted to evaluate things that happened to me during my newbie and now I'm becoming more aware and oriented to the use and challenge this platform faces. Not the reward, because I know how to value works that do not differ in any monetary gifts.

I entered the platform not knowing the meaning of the article, I encounter but I really don't know how to use the bars and formula here. The highlight and the linking of the sources internet site, the uses of photo and clips. I don't have any idea how to start. And now I grew up, from curiously innocent newbies now I found finally rate some of the actions.

We could expect that in the coming days, a lot of our friends will eventually be shown the result and analysis of their goals. Well, I do not make mine yet, but maybe I will at the right time, for now, I want to evaluate my skills, not the rewards.

I promised to myself at the beginning of my read-cash that day by day I will improve and every time I could discover something within myself. The first I looked forward to improved is my grammar. Yeah, at the beginning I really wrote nonsense and grammatical failure with no proper usage of words and punctuations. I read books and watched video tutorials to improved my words.

Literature evaluation.

Credit to Free Walking Tour Salzburg Via Unsplash
  • Formulating a topic. Is there improvement in my topics? Of course, there is, at the first time I really just wanted to be the zone of comfort, I don't want to enter the topic which I know I will be vanishingly unprepared. Like I tried to write romance stories and short fiction. The main reason I do that is that I wanted to see another thing if I could do something more than my style.

  • The Grammar. Not totally that pro-type, But I think my grammar was improved, as the natural flow of reading from books and listening to audiobooks, I could find words that become alternative not to become redundant. I will admit that some mistakes are still visible in my other works because I am still in the development stage as a writer blogger.

  • The right Punctuation marks. Using the right marks at the end or in emphasizing some intense emotion and fulfill the hard feeling of the phases. I believed my skill also improved for now I know how to place the dot, comma, and other punctuation marks.

  • Spelling and usage of the bold letters. Spelling is important, I admit that my spelling and the usage of the bold letters have become a hurdle before. Right now I think I had improved some short of numbers.

  • Clarity of the topic. This is what I wanted more to improve, the flow and the sound of the topic I wanted to conveys. I really appreciate commenting on what mistake or leakiness I endured for I could see how was that and how could I prevent it more from happening.

And theres more, if you planning to make another article like this you could add more that I didn't mention parameters.

Interactive evaluation.

Credit to Annie Spratt Via Unsplash

This is what I am proud of, at the beginning, I was really afraid to comment on articles of people I don't know yet. Now I could do it without hesitation. Maybe another reason is the English capability I had, I don't study literature in tertiary for we focused so much on a scientific basis.

I'm now proud to say that I had more and growing friends in the community. Some are really good and had excellent communicating skills. I loved chatting with those people and sharing thought in the comments. This interaction evaluation makes us questioned our self, did we had a friend now in the days and months we stayed here?.

Critical thinking analysis.

Credit to Toa Heftiba Via Unsplash

Thinking and self-education, are you aware and offers to be convicted for your mistake, not everything or all the topic was acceptable and approved by everyone. Evaluating my critical thinking is certain that I must. One user dis-agreed with your topic are you going to down-vote his/her comment? or critic yourself for maybe they had the point. In my self-evaluation accordance with this, I know how to handle this kind of occurrence and be in a professional state.

Evaluate your writing challenge! would you dare?

Now the question, are you willing to be evaluated or evaluate yourself? or are you willing to have improvement within your writing and thinking? We often assess things according to the rewards and not realizing we must be improved and takes advantage to learn.

Well, this is not mandatory, but I know some of you have now become curious about yourself. The grade you had, the tidiness of your works, thinking, and reasoning. Is there some difference from your first article to now? or do you know what to improved more?.

Now, would you evaluate yourself from 1-5 and tell me your scores and why? Please don't lower yourself but lifted it. Had you considered your writing and reading had developed? let me hear it then.


Credits:

Recent:

Others:

22
$ 7.21
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Self-evaluation you say? Why I'll give myself a 5!!! 😂 Well since I am not perfect I can also take a 4 that's fine. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might do that later.. Im still learning..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am still at one 1/5 I am just new here for like 6 days. and for that, i have many things to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of grammar 😣 marami pa akong pag aaralan talaga para mas mag improve aa ganyan at lalo na sa spelling alam kong lahat tayo nahihirapan sa ganyan 😅 sabi nga diba lahay nagkakamalo walang perpektong tao. Minsan nga iniisip ko yung tipon Logic yung Title haha malilito sila sa title tapos iba ang topic kapag hindi binasa mg buo di nila magegets yung titile😊.. Naintindihan mo ba sinabe ko ?haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You know why I always reading your fiction so clear. I seen your talent in creating a pieces of book, your just lack of words and phrases but then I could sense you had the concrete and perfect plot. Like the 1k last word.. Maybe I should adopt the idea in my comment to write a book soon..😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

English spoken ka talaga no hahaha Edi salamat nag iimprove na talaga ako 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, because By doing this we will evaluate that our skill improve or not . But personally I say by writing the article here my writing skill improve . First when I join this platefrom I don't know how to write now I write every type of article easily

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. That's the improvement.. Well education and learning comes everyday so I could see you more developed in further days or years staying here. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my weaknesses in writing is organizing my thoughts sometimes and grammar too. Since I am not a native speaker of English but I can still improve it through reading more articles here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too that's was the hex I had been from the beginning, I don't speak Eng. I'm Filipino so the thought and words yesterday becomes a challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1.5 out of 5 lang ako. Hahaha. Basta nahihirapan ako sa grahammzzzterr!! Tapos puro ala kwentzzz naman mga sulat ko haha parang diary lang. Basta, yun yun akin . Yun lng rate ko sa sarili ko. Tapos tamad ako mag review sa gawa ko kahit may nakita ako wrong spell, di ko ma eniedit. Ganun ako katamad hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your too much negative like patchy. It's not that maybe you don't just realize. I know you improved a lot. I was shocked really when I hear you could write at the last minute. Like it's already time to sleep you could still rewrite even crumbled time.. That's improvement either

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kung alam mo lng, nahulog na sa mukha ko cp ko kakatype at antok na ko. 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami pa akong kakaining bigas lalo na sa grahams, favorite ko sama yan basta wag matamis, anodaw 😂.

Anyways, diko alam ang grade ko. Pero nag improve naman ako ng kunti sa tingin ko. Wala din kasi akong kaalam alam sa paggawa ng artikol before. Pero ngayon, ewan ko lang talaga. Sa tingin mo ? Anong grade ko?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha I'm reading your article eonni I think you really improved diba di ko din alam article nun.. Akala ko term paper lang ganon hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy thanks, lahat tayo nag improve naman na 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's still 2/5 since I am still learning here. I know how to write since it's taught in school but the impact and the content of my writing needs to be improved. That's all. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I happy to see users realization about their improvements and what to be developed. Maybe one day comes somebody here who knows will become a real writer from a prestige company or channel 🤩. Or maybe ako 😂 char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek! Pwede ba magsulat din ako ng ganito sir? I mean gamiting ko rin yung criteria mo dito sa pag rate ng writing ko? Hehe! Ay oo ikaw pa di yan impossible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes.. You can make it as like prompting madami na ding kumasa sa challenge ko 😂.. Geh hintayin ko 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat serrrr 😁🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, its been two months since I last visited the site. I must say that my writing skills is yet to be improved. My weakness was and still technical errors, which includes grammars, spellings, and tenses. It has been my problem since school days. And now my interest in writing had been decreasing. It is like a poison in my brain, the more I think about it the more I distance myself from it.

I had read some of your articles. I hope that you will never stop learning and improving your self in writing. Because is writing is like a lifetime journey, we continue to learn new things along the way.

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your wild imagination with everyone.💞

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oww welcome back then..😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sir💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our own turn. You're a great writer and I'm looking to read more from you. I wanted to to this but I'm just starting using this for only a week. So maybe next time I'll try it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course your advantage to know what's your realization and want to improve.. Good luck to your stays here 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'd like to evaluate myself too but maybe later haha. All I know is that I evolve from zero knowledge into knowledgeable, a little and not much because I am still learning as well. Exploring different topics, most especially crypto topics.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah I observed your past article hehe.. Maybe you should make article to be basis of newbies. Dumadaming bagohan dito eh.. What things or attributes that developed and improved to by writing article in one year of span.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my writing skills improved a lot and also my way of interacting to others because in the first place I'm a introvert person and I'm not good in communicating with other but with this platform I can say that I improved a lot in many ways. So if I will rate my self I'll to 3 out of 5 why..because from 1 I've step up to 3 ..and I have a lot to learn here..There's a lot of knowledge here that I want to learn especially those crypto things.. I'm in the stage of from nothing to something.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I challenge you then to write article and state your improvement and things you wanted to improved 😉.. If people will know what you wanted to develop they will understand and help you to do it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po...prang prompt. Irarun kopo ung article ko sa plagiarism checker.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graded Recitation na ba sir? Siguro, I will give myself 5 out of 10. Because, I'm not that good enough. There are some things that I need to explore and learn more. But, I really see my improvement in writing an articles..hehehe. And I thank You❤❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oww give those thing a magic. Create article and state your improvements 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiheeey... that's a great improvement as ome can see it in your previous to present works... keep up..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah hahaha trying hard 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I think this is a good idea. Through this, we will be able to identify if there is really an improvement in our writings or non. If I am going to rate myself, given that 1 is the highest, I will give myself 3. I still have a lot of things to learn about and improve

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I give you the challenge them to do an article and state your development and what particular thing you want to improved 😉.. I will be waiting for your assignment 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha pwede ba within this week lang yung deadline besh? Hahahha medj busy aketch ngayon eh HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabogera Naman tong article mo haha. Kung ganito ang gradings bagsak na ko haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Whahaha wala yan.. Geh na gawa na ng reflection letter char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko. Wrong grammar naman ako wahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Is 1 the highest? Then I go for 2. There are still things I need to improve for sure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed.. Everyday we learn something thou.. 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think my writing skills have a improvement lol because i'm stil learning to speak better in english. I still have a lot od grammatical, typo, and mispelled errors to my Articles because I am a fast typer and sometimes when I am writing, my mind is not with me so I don't know if I writing the right word or not. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na tlga? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong wala na talaga? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who do not want to increase their writing style ? Well, i did not think , your english was bad bro .. But those point you have mentioned also reasonable

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha my English not that good from the first day bro.. Just time to time we learned 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are legend 🤑

$ 0.00
2 years ago