What's my Plan?

21 50
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Goals, Plan, Nonsense

Maybe it's not too late to say my plan for this month, Am I late? Honestly, im not a typical guy who making plans here on read.cash. For almost 9 months of staying on this platform including my spams account. I didn't realize that it's already three-fourth year since I joined here. Let me share you a story on how I discover this platform, Long time ago, I'm just a curious guy looking for earning sites and apps that i can accumulate money. I've tried many apps but some of them are scams, I found this not by recommendation but I watched a video on YouTube about this earning site. I tried it, signing up my name password, email and code in order to enter. At first, I'm not familiar with this site that's why I try to explore for few days and read the tips from moderator. Read.cash policy is not strong that time that's why I can copy the essay I've stored on my messenger then paste it on read.cash, after that I will publish it then leave it there. Like what I've said, their policy is not strong that time that's why even though I'm not interacting I'm still earning BCH. I don't know anything about BCH that's why I search it on Google, I watch the process of transferring and how to hold it. I've also tried plagiarizing in past, those article from Google are translated into Filipino then paste it on my account. I was greedy that time, not until my account got spammed and I feel lonely. I made a mistake that ruins everything.

After that, I made my second account, I learned from my mistake but I'm not professional enough to learn everything on this platform, I've tried recommended tips, one of those is posting to Reddit to earn many viewers, I'm not familiar on Reddit then I try to post my article there. At first I'm so happy that I've gained lots of viewers but they are educated readers that mocking my article, until I got lots of thumbs down that leads to another spam. It made me frustrated but u didn't give up, I made my third account which is Nobela. Maybe you'll familiar with it, I met a kind user there which is mushroom, I asked some questions and tips on how to earn more then she told me everything. That account was also moved to spam, I don't know why. Until I made this account, Codename_Chikakiku. Those experiences and mistakes I've done from past became a lesson to me and then I applied every tips that she told me, and now I can say that my account is now stable. Sorry if I'm too talkative, I'm getting away again from my main idea which is my plan. So on this month, I've decided to make some plan.

Goal 1: Accumulate 50 dollars in one month

I've started my goal in this, I can say that I'm not a high earner that's why I will try to achieve this amount in a month. I hope that I can achieve this despite of situation right now. Even though I feel a little bit demotivation, I'm still sharing my thoughts and ideas to other users so that they can learn something from me, I don't know if there's something informative from me.

Goal 2: Be active again in Noise.cash

It's been 2 months since I'm not active on noise.cash that's the reason why my account is no longer earn profit. I made a decision to make another account which has the same name on my read.cash. I've read the new policy that new users won't get tips for few days but I'm dedicated to become active again on noise.cash. Hopefully, you can subscribe on me.

Goal 3: Write my novel chapter by chapter

I've tried to publish some chunk of my novel here and many users love it that's why I decide to write my novel here so that other users can read it even though it's nonsense. That novel was written by me during Quarantine period, the ideas are too messy and every chapters are too long, I don't know how to divide into every chapters. I've only finish up to chapter 15 for the reason that I don't know how to kill them. Sorry, kill is not an appropriate word for that but I don't know how to make them forget each other, I was stack in two options, whether they will forgot each other due to amnesia caused by accident or a cursed triggered for both of them that makes them forget each other. I've already plan the denouma and despite of the event that they forgot each other, in the end they will still remember each other due to the necklace that the girl wear given by the guy. I'm spoiling the story. That's my third goal this month and I hope I can accomplish it because sometimes I'm too lazy to write my story.

Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Author's Mesage:

Despite of hardships and mistakes I've done from past, I learn a lot from it and now I'm using it to change everything. I've learned how to interact, how to become generous, support other users, appreciate others article and help those people in needs. I'm so happy that I found this platform. Everytime I encounter unlucky things like rusty didn't upvote my article, it's not new to me because I've experience worser than that from past. If you reached this point, I want to give my regards for spending some time on this nonsense article.

8
$ 6.93
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @whitney123
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Goals, Plan, Nonsense

Comments

Hey! Don't say that your article is nonsense. With the experience you share you help others warned. Mistakes happen when we didn't aware what will be the outcome. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja! I know you will be able to achieve these goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you haven't given up and pursued to keep writing here. Congrats to you and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always hope in second chances, and it works with you. Anyway, naalala ko tuloy noise ko na napabayaan, hirap ako mag earn dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo ulit balikan baka pwede pa, baka sakaling mahal ka pa niya. Charrr try mo ulit magnoise, medyo masaya naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha! meron pa kaso un nga lang wala silang puso dun hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban po tayo. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenging days. Sabi nga nila . We can learn in our mistakes . Same din tayo noon lods. Pero sa noise lang. Hehehe. I have my first account in noise.cash. Kaso, di na maka earn. Then, gumawa ako ulit Hannahbee23 . Pero, ewan ko ngayon. Di na ako active masyado, di kasi nakaka tanggap ng ayuda. Di muna ako mag active sa noise. Dito na lang muna ako. Pero pag isipan ko pa if gagawa ako ulit. 😆 Hahaha.

Btw lods. Thank you so much for being kind. ❤ Tapos yung mga tips mo sakin . Gagawin ko yun. More Blessings to come pa po. lablab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for this elevating article. It's hopeful to know that achievements on this platform is attainable regardless of one's experience. You carried on despite everything and now you've made the best of it. Kudos to you Chikakiku, you deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year kasi di masyadong strikto dito ,kahit nagbabasa kalang kinabukan nakaka earn kana hehe. Nagstop din ako dito kasi nga di Naman ako maganda gumawa talaga Ng article and last month di na talaga ako na no noticed ni random ,kaya gumawa din ako Ng ngayon at ayun di parin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important thing is that we learned from the mistake we did in the past. Let's rise and shine again with beautiful scars. Keep going! God bless 💗😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We learned from our mistakes. Sana all natututo. Meron akong kilala hindi. Charot. HAHAHA. Anyways, I'm happy about your achievements! Good luck with your goals! 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The important thing is you learned from it. I was like that when i first joined noisecash and I've learned my lesson too haha. I hope you'll achieve your goals soon! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our mistakes is the best teacher, just continue learning and improving. Lahat naman talaga naguumpisa sa ganun pero as time goes by natututo tayo. Hanga ako sa mga may goal na ganyan hehe pero parang gusto ko din itry...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ko din maka 50$ sa first month ko Dito sa platform my 40$ na ko for first 2 weeks 10 dollar nalanggg. Before this month end I'm aiming to have a hundred dollars. Di ko alam. Na di pa kikita ang nga new user sa noise.cash ahhh kaya lala kahit may nag heart sa post ko kanina wlaang nadagdag noted noted. Aim high and do our best to reach it no matter what!!!! Fighting master!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha gawin natin mag noise din para may extra income..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this inspirational article chikakiku despite all you've gone through, you continue and look what you are now, you have a lot of achievement here in this platform chikakiku..

I salute you because you are a fighter and striver. More blessings to you for more next months and for more next years...🙏

Have a bless day...🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks ate, I also passing my knowledge on this platform to others so that it's easy for them to cope up here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mistakes gave you lessons. And you learned from them, that's the most important. Siguro babalik na rin ako sa noisecash. Medyo matagal-tagal na rin na hindi ako active dun.😁 Good luck sa goals nyo po. Sana ma.achieve nyo po lahat.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

prang goal ko din makuha puso ni crush pero parang impossible 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyyy.. i-goal mo na yan. Malay mo ma achieve mo din yan.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago