Happy 1st Anniversary in Read Cash

87 61
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Anniversary

August 15, 2021

It's been a really tough and also wholesome journey I have been since I joined here in this amazing platform. This made quite a change in my daily life ever since I came back here and started writing again.

Coming Back

I already said in my past articles that I made a hiatus from this platform since I am really busy with work and life. It was also the time that I am facing so many personal problems that I have to stop and reflect on myself.

I came back not just because I want to earn more BCH but because I want to make read cash as a way to express my emotions. May it be that people will judge that my life would be an open book to everybody.

I once read an article here ask why would you let the world know who you are. Well, for me, as long as I know my limitations or not mention my real name and so. I still have privacy for myself and my family.

Actually, it's not really that I became hiatus for good. I would post once or twice a month and I just post like a bible verse just to not vacate my account here.

Earnings

Ever since I came back on writing a lot has changed, or I guess so.
I earn a lot just on my single article and I was really shocked by the time I check my articles earing.

ss from my old articles

Seeing the digits really shocked me. Imagine having $0.50 on most of my articles and then this. Mind you I only publish nonsense articles and it's always base on my personal self. Just me being a normal person, being a daughter and a mother as what my profile says.

Before when I started here in Read Cash it is a tipping method where you can get points the more you interact on the comment sections. And then it upgrades up until you get a tip from the random rewarder.

Sponsors

In the long run, I got sponsors, from one person, and then it became a lot and every day I am always grateful for having such generous people to have me being sponsored.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

They not only sponsor me but they also read and tip my articles which I am always thankful for.

I know I don't have users that are being sponsored by me and I'm trying to be responsible too.
Not to be selfish but I will do some sponsoring later in due time, just bear with me teehee!

Friends

The most amazing part is in here that I get to meet a lot of friends where I can share my thoughts too. I had a lot of babies even before the start and they are still here. They are my constant contact here and outside read and also in noise.
I want to name them but I am afraid I would receive another dm again hahaha.
So I will just say "Thank you for being in touch then and now, you know who you are" and I also get to have a new set of friends that I get to share humor and laughs and also shared tears together *sniff*

Learnings

We all know that we get so many ideas just by reading and this platform offers a lot of varieties in terms of ideas that you can apply in trading, in work, in life especially parenting, and also in your personal growth as a human individual.

Thoughts:
I wrote a total of 136 articles not much but I feel happy knowing I did write mostly short posts before lol!
I am really happy knowing this platform and I am forever grateful to all

To many more articles with Read Cash.

Cheers to One year anniversary 🍻🍻

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

26
$ 8.59
$ 7.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Anniversary

Comments

Woww congratulations mommykim sana umabot din ako ng 1 year katulad niyoπŸ₯ΊπŸ™πŸ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you will basta maging active ka lang at wag mo iwan si read cash heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 1 year ka na po pala dito. Happy 1 year po sainyoπŸŽ‰. Tagal nyo na din po pala dito hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you baby ...ngayon lang ako naging active heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh kaya po pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo kaya mo rin yan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing well! And congrats on your 1st anniversary. I wish you continued success and will have another successful anniversary next year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you mate...and you too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello. congratulations on your first year at read.cash. I enjoyed reading how was your experience in this first round. I'm only two months old, but I spent 20 days inactive, because of problems with my computer. I am trying to learn from those ahead of me. I like your posts. Thanks and congratulations again friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much you'll learn so many ideas on the users here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow medyo matagal pa one yr anniv ko. Congrats for reaching 1 yr! Hahaha. Sana all $22 per article. XD Amazing!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yung dati yun..nakapasok ka na ata sa read nung time na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, at least naranasan m n. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One year??? wow!! that's fantastic. I joined literally yesterday lol. So glad to meet you, your story is so inspiring here for me to create my own wonderful world in this wonderful community. Thank you!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

good thing you came here..this community is really awesome you'll get to love it here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, you are so sweet 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice noona 1 year na πŸ€©πŸ’š congrats sana ay magtagal kapa sa platform na to yay! Sabay tayong umunlad ang buhay, more BCH achievements and article to read from you noona. Soar high!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you baby gerl...wabyu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang galing! One year ka na dito sa read.cash, noona. Happy anniv to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you bbe...ngayon nga lang ako active eh hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary mommy. Welcome to the club hihi

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

mommy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you so much at thank you rin sa pakikipag chicka heheh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy anniversary ter kaabot pud ta ko ana oi hahhaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you ter....kaabot lage ka ana lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary Mom Kim, Yowwn ang tagal niyo na dito hehe see you to the second anniversary.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

see you pre heeehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing your thoughts is healthy. Kahit sinasabi nating walang laman ang utak natin pero un nararamdaman natin pwede pa rin un isulat :) Congrats sa yo at good luck sa susunod pang mga articles.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you pre...yun lang talaga kayang isulat eh...hahha mahina sa ibang ideas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Ako din trying hard sa ibang topics kaya stay na lang sa travelblogs :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala rin ako masyadong knowledge about travelling kasi hindi magala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed by achieving year in this platform. Congrats mas marami pang blessing na mrreceived.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much...grind lang nang grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweehh happy anniversary mareng. More bch pa. Grind lang ng grind para makaipon tayo πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you ...lage mareng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary mommy, matagal ka na rin pala dito hihi. You've made it so far, congratulations for staying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby...ngayon lang talaga mas naging active

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala hihi pero okay na rin at least di ka po nakalimutan nang robot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you. Greater achievement to you and more celebrations. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary mommykim!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ You deserve all the achievements you have right now.. I know God will bless you more because of being you. You're such a kind and generous writer. Congratulations once again mommykim! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰I'm really happy for you.. πŸ₯°β€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mommy..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure this was not easy to stay here but you could. Congratulation mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you mate...and it's really nice knowing you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep I know you on your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww nice to know this too mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyy! Happy Anniversary ate πŸ’—πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary! I made a long hiatus also and I just came back last week of July. It has been fun after coming back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it really is....it is really more fun coming back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st anniversary po! I was technically "older" than you but yeah I stopped but now am back. How are you going to spend your anniversary? May date ba kayo ni Rusty? Hehehee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sana nga talaga maki pag date siya sakin kahit mag samgyup man lang kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow samgyup..di ko pa natry yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st anniversary po mommykim dito sa inyo sa read cash. At maraming salamat po sa inyo dahil kayo ang nagturo sakin kung paano gumamit nitong site na ito. Congratulations at Thank you po sa inyo mommykim. Cheers po sa inyo ni read.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

keep on being active langin here baby...heheh thank you rin sa pag balik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo magiging active po ako palagi dito. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mGka anniversary din kami ni read.cash. Cheers! Happy Anniversary! πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

just stay here lang pre at nang mag ka anniversary din ikaw heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will 😊 salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mommykim ganun kana katagal dito? Happy for you mommykim sa lahat ng achievements mo dito..Thankful ako sayo ate kasi isa ka sa mga nagtiyagang magbasa at mag upvote sa mga article kong epic lang...thank u mommykim cheers sa mga achievement niyo po .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb...continue lang tayo rito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations, mommy K! Ilabas ang cake at wine, please!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahah salamat madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal mo na dn pla pro lately lng tayo nagka interact haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya na madam eh hiihhhihiih at least na pansin mo na ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhhh, Noonaaaa Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni read.cash, see mas fulfilling and mas better ka anniversary si read.cash keea sa juwa diba πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰β˜˜οΈπŸ₯¦πŸ”₯ . Yayyy Congratsuuu at nagtagal kayo ng 1 year. Sana more more pa πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you baby...isa ka din naman sa reason kung bat ako bumalik hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheeee, dami ko palang nahatak pabalik Noona UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super dami baby gerl hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po madam, it's been a year since you've started your journey and you've experienced different things on this website. I'm grateful that you've gained that double digits dollars and I know that it's a blessing for al other kindness and perseverance that invest here. You've gained lots of friends and babies, I don't know the meaning of bub but your calling me like that, Im thankful. Keep your journey madam and we're always here supporting you.❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

bub pag lalaki at beb pag babae heheeh...i'm calling my babies like that aside kina ropa na binansagan ko talagan baby gerls hahhah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats mommyyy kim. You've doing well and help a lot in a year here. Mwapss!! Keep on shinning and go go go. β€β€πŸŽ‰βœŠπŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you baby...to many years in read cash wohoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s been a great year for you in read.cash. I love this and sister platforms so much and I find the community very supportive.

Keep up the good work πŸ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

they really are supportive and very friendly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to you on your first year at read! It is indeed good to be here, for we earn much more too, apart from the BCH rewards. Wish you more successful write-up and of course many more years (hopefully) :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam...and thank you for being a part of my journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always like it when you share your personal experience with us. It's a wonderful life you have, though not so perfect but I see that I still have a lot to learn from you. Based on your elderly experience of life. I'm new to readcash. Let's see what surprises it holds for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

give it a try and you'll enjoy writing here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. I'd try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sayo sis. Isang napakahabang journey na pala ang nalakbay mo dito. Dami mo ng pinagdaanan, but still nandito ka pa rin. 136 articles is such a big number. Masaya na nga ako kahit konti pa yung nagawa ko. Yung sayo pa kaya.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰ God bless sis and more blessings to come.( β—œβ€Ώβ— )β™‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb./...continue lang tayo habang narito pa read cash!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Sipag lang ang puhunan.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago