@Lucifan activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your words were twisted and used against you."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Again Guys"
Thanks my friend... I hope to be here more often too...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Again Guys"
***thanks my personal teacher. I still remember what I was taught!!!***
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello Again Guys"
Thanks friend Ellen... Missed you too!!! You're awesome!!!!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's a Mess"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Suggested Reading 18"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are you a manager? "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Okay to Look Broke"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Child(ren) Is Not My Investment"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Carrot and Stick "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Claim Zombie and FRN Tokens From Faucet"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"At Last Am Free From The Pain"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our love story (Part 3) valentine challenge"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"STRT Button Seed Platform"
2 years ago: published the article
Hello Again Guys
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's all risky ....2"
Risk is truly a component of every act... Well said my friend...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I lost a job opportunity"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Screech!! - Part 1!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian Traditions That Are Worth Admiring"
(;
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Stuff"
That's great... I drink a lot of soft drinks... Keeps me healthy... (:
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Random Stuff
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks friend Ellen... You too...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't stay down"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
He's visited me four times or so in the last four weeks... :(
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats friend... You deserve all the sponsorships you get!!!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Angels Realm [The War]"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Goals For February"
You're doing very fine friend Ellen... I know you'll definitely achieve these goals...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I Learnt Early In Life That Actually Matter"
Funny thing is that society didn't grown upon internet fraud much until the ritual killings started...!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I Learnt Early In Life That Actually Matter"
Yeah ... I wonder what is responsible though...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things I Learnt Early In Life That Actually Matter"
That's hard to believe... I wonder why it's happening like that friend Ellen...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian Traditions That Are Worth Admiring"
Nice to meet another Nigerian... Yeah... Training like that helped us become better people...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian Traditions That Are Worth Admiring"
Thanks friend Ellen... Are you interested in physics???
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian Traditions That Are Worth Admiring"
You sound like you have a lot of faith in the country... I hope you're right to ..
2 years ago: published the article
Things I Learnt Early In Life That Actually Matter
2 years ago: published the article
Nigerian Traditions That Are Worth Admiring
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Stories About Myself"
You're my namesake... There's a Boluwatife on this platform too... That makes three of us...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Even the most impossible dreams can come true..."
Very true... You're wise my friend Ellen... I'm proud of you....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never expose your children to money at a young age..."
You're Bolu right???
2 years ago: commented on the article "10,000 reason to live and make legacy more meaning..."
Your words are deep my friend... Goodluck to you... Stay safe... Looking forward to more articles from you...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never expose your children to money at a young age."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Super Human Powers I Would Love To Have From Rick..."
Thanks Blackdoll... You're the best!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Super Human Powers I Would Love To Have From Rick..."
Yes friend Ellen... Fascinating indeed ...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Stories About Myself"
You're Boluwatife right???
2 years ago: commented on the article "10,000 reason to live and make legacy more meaning..."
You're right about purpose my friend... You'll find it if you live a day at a time and be kind to others ...
2 years ago: commented on the article "February Goals! Let's go! "
I love your goals... They are nice... I wish I knew how to increase my earnings here though...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The month that was: My report for the previous mon..."
Sorry about your dad my friend... Long live and good health to him... I wish I could earn like you though...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
***Congrats Bch lover... You deserve this and more...***
2 years ago: commented on the article "When God Leaves Your Prayers Unanswered"
Ignorant prayers and vain prayers are really bad problems... You know what you're talking about friend .. nice write up...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"$273.76 for the month of January"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday Ramblings: No To White On CNY"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently"
What!!!! I hate all that!!! Sorry... But that's why I watch mostly comedy movies...lol...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently"
Unfortunately,,, I don't know these ones... Which would you recommend???
2 years ago: commented on the article "The best time on the island"
Lol... You're a funny person... Nice...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sources of Inspiration "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nigeria - Our heritage (Prompt) "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why you should not feel pity for those around you!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life is simple "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Moments with Dragonfly"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am a Cosmonaut so fly me to the moon in 2022"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"End of the month. Time to recap"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Last Day Surprise on the Island"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently"
Yeah... It's interesting if you like detective work...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently"
Lol... I get you my friend.. what kinds of movies do you like???
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"January Goals. Achieved Or Failed?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The gift of giving "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Try to play Wordscapes "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Tour to Deer Land"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Tour to Deer Land"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Successfully stand up for yourself"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Old beliefs""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read.cash and Me"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's All One Big Circle!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently"
Cool!!! I agree... He really acted his part well... I wish he could actually fight though...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently"
Did you not like the Sherlock Holmes friend Ellen???
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently"
Yeah bro... You won't be disappointed!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently"
That's cool... I'm happy you still have time to watch at least one or two every now and then... You're cool Maze!!!!
2 years ago: published the article
Serial Movies I've Been Watching Recently
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beware the cobra effect"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Young People’s Changing Attitude About Pastime"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My college admission result has published"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My college admission result has published"
Congrats my friend... I'm glad your hard-work paid off!!!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My college admission result has published"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I don't know this song lol... But I'll try to look it up...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I remember, waking up in the middle of the night"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Want BCH to be Gpay!!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Up for some randoms"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sleeping pill"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She is her and that's her power..."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Should Rhetorical question get you upset"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The best time on the island"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best time on the island
2 years ago: commented on the article "Digital art_2020. A Keeper of the World"
Beautiful art you created my friend and that story has an awesome start... Bro nice work my friend...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fix That Attitude."
2 years ago: commented on the article "The School I Teach At And The Situation In The Cou..."
Yeah they will... I'll drink till that day,,, in they day and after that day... Cheers mate!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The School I Teach At And The Situation In The Cou..."
Aww... So so sorry... When will the school resume again???
2 years ago: commented on the article "The School I Teach At And The Situation In The Cou..."
Yeah man... But you're in the country... Things are crazy everywhere... Lol... Hope your end isn't that bad though???
2 years ago: commented on the article "The School I Teach At And The Situation In The Cou..."
Amen.. Thanks for commenting namesake... Very much appreciated...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The School I Teach At And The Situation In The Cou..."
Aww... Thanks friend Ellen... Hope life is easier in Iran???
2 years ago: commented on the article "The School I Teach At And The Situation In The Cou..."
Thanks greatwolfman... You're really nice... Thanks for commenting too...
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
The School I Teach At And The Situation In The Country
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Helping at a timing"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to deal with Marites"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who is the Judge"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When All The Governments Gave Up!!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Healthy self-esteem"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Differences Between Writing Platforms"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A List of My Favorite Professions"
None... I love music...I want to be a guitar player...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A List of My Favorite Professions"
I will never betray coke!!!!!! You love doctors??? In my country,,, they don't earn a lot and it's sad...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A List of My Favorite Professions"
Yes!!!! I love coke!!!! I take seven bottles or more a day...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A List of My Favorite Professions"
No oooo... I'm not a producer... Just an addict... Lol... You don't like coke???
2 years ago: commented on the article "A List of My Favorite Professions"
Thanks for contributing friend... Stay safe...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A List of My Favorite Professions"
I'm happy you like doctors... Thanks for your input maze...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A List of My Favorite Professions"
That's sad ... But I'm sure they are happy because they stay near so much coke!!!!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Decision, Your Life"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
No problem Bch lover... Take care of you...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Would you like to have a kingdom? Thrones NFT"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"1,000 words of love"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"trying my very best"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It Hurts, Not Being Accepted For Who You Are"
2 years ago: published the article
A List of My Favorite Professions
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"And now, the end is near"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Science: Life in Universe"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It´s dry season"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A friend is always a friend?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Drink Or Not To Drink And How I Smartly Answer..."
Lol... Please keep drinking water... If you don't believe in coca cola,,, it won't work for you ... Lol... (:
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" This is the game of destiny"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
***thanks my good friend!!!!***
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Intro, Extro, Ambi, Omni VERT "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First time, at the Mediterranean sea! Part II."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me:Singles be like...."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Pain Of Losing A Loved One Never Dies"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My grandma is brave!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Helping."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How do you make a puffy omelet like in kindergarten?"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Insect Photography (Day-2)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Drink Or Not To Drink And How I Smartly Answer..."
Yeah man.... I give useful information like that... You're welcome friend... (:
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Drink Or Not To Drink And How I Smartly Answer..."
Yeah... The gods are definitely legends,,, so I agree ...!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Arterisk Sign Let Me Discover Different Font Style"
***thanks to you!!! You're a fantastic teacher!!!***
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thursday starts with relaxation for now"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Really really good idea my friend... Lol...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be confident, to be strong..."
Thanks friend Ellen... I'll try...I hope you're very confident too... Because you're great!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Arterisk Sign Let Me Discover Different Font Style"
*oh... I think I get it now*
2 years ago: commented on the article "Arterisk Sign Let Me Discover Different Font Style"
Thanks ... You too Bch lover...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Strength zone"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Back To Being A Gambling Addict ???"
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Drink Or Not To Drink And How I Smartly Answer..."
Really??? I've never heard this before!!! I'm happy to know I was right all along!!!! Thanks my friend Ellen... You're awesome!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Drink Or Not To Drink And How I Smartly Answer..."
Yes... That's right Maze ... Thanks for agreeing with me...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thank You Gentlemen!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grateful"
Thanks man... The random rewarder has really helped us all...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be confident, to be strong..."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Arterisk Sign Let Me Discover Different Font Style"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Power Rangers Absurdities"
Lol... Really funny stuff happening in power rangers... The morph time was really funny too me too...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My all time favourite 3 movies"
I'll try... I hope it's on Netflix...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Day My Bus Got Attacked By Cultist On My Way B..."
Lol...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grateful"
Thanks for commenting friend...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grateful"
Aww... Thanks Blackdoll... You're wonderful!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grateful"
Thanks for comenting and always supporting me... (:
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not such a common story."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don’t miss these things in university life"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am stock!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Satisfied at all times""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Virtual Birthday Celebration on Read Cash"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Virtual Birthday Celebration on Read Cash"
I'm sorry about her dad,,, but you're really nice with your words and gift to her...
2 years ago: published the article
Grateful
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Does It Feel To Become A Millionaire?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Going back to Memories"
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 months & 300 Subscribers!"
Aww... You're so so nice and humble!!!! You're the best Lucifer..
2 years ago: commented on the article "A good advice."
Lol... Reminds me of babies...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Teaching."
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Candid Advice On Life (I swear I'm not tricking..."
Lol... You are probably way way older than me too... :(
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A common story."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lack of Preparation"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Terk token: can we sell it or not?""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My what if and whatnot"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random thoughts at night"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is angina? And cardiac emergencies"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not Giving Away the Freedom Bitcoin Cash Represents"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Candid Advice On Life (I swear I'm not tricking..."
Yeah... You're probably right... He knows so much that he can't be young like me... Lol...
2 years ago: commented on the article "More On Life Without Coke And Spaghetti"
You're very smart!!! Thanks!!!!
2 years ago: published the article
More On Life Without Coke And Spaghetti
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have 913 BCH Hidden in my Wallet"
Lol... Thanks... But I think I'm a little bit addicted because it's hard to stop...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Candid Advice On Life (I swear I'm not tricking..."
Lol... Thanks Blackdoll... I'm happy you liked it... It's been a long time... Hope you're doing well???
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"importance of the work maid"
2 years ago: commented on the article "4 months & 300 Subscribers!"
Congrats lucifer... I hope you can tell me how you did it... I hope to be as successful as you...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"B-Vitamins I: Introduction"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Candid Advice On Life (I swear I'm not tricking..."
Lol... You know Mictorrani??? How well??? Do you have any idea of his age???
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Influence of Korean Dramas on my Life"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Count the number of BCH you have not the $Dollar"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Candid Advice On Life (I swear I'm not tricking..."
Lol... Thanks friend... Your agreement is appreciated...
2 years ago: commented on the article "A tale of two knights and a princess"
Really nice story... Romantic... Sounds like fairy tales I read as a kid... Agnes sounds like a girl's name though...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A tale of two knights and a princess"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some funny chat with friends about crypto that wou..."
The biochemistry one was so so funny!!!! I also liked the learner that was asking you to give him five hundred dollars... Lol...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quality of my life; how it improved"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I found this hilarious"
Lol...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Digital art_2021. The Portal"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Humans: Most Dangerous Species on Planet"
This is sad, but it's really true if you think about it... I wish we'd stop killing mother nature...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Today's sermon"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are we doing good?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Self-care Sunday"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Few More Important Things To Note And Other Thin..."
You just have me a great I idea my friend... How to cure diabetes with soda... Thanks my friend... You're awesome!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Catch The Sun and See The World Differently"
Nice pictures!!! You really did catch the sun very well...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How To Catch The Sun and See The World Differently"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just Let Me Cry"