"Terk token: can we sell it or not?"

23 245
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer:

Do Your Own Research! DYOR! DYOR!

This is not a financial advice and it's not my intention to discourage you about this token. This is just base with my own opinions.

A friendly reminder!

Screenshot from pancakeswap upon importing the token

Telegram has a lot of Ponzi schemes nowadays, specially in Airdrops.

Just the other day, when I checked my trust wallet I was literally surprise because I have $250 worth of Terk token in my trust wallet. I was like wow 😱, is this for real? Lol. I really can't believe that I got a free token with this amount without doing anything. To tell you honestly, I didn't even finish all their task as I felt bored and my telegram is sometimes so annoying , it keeps on popping up messages πŸ˜‚. It actually drain my battery easily because my screen is always openπŸ˜….

Now the token price has drop so it only worth $220 for 10k Terk.

Yesterday I spend time to read more about this token, I look for some updates in telegram from the admin, as I wanted to make sure if the token is legit and if it can be sold, or if it's still lock. Eventually I failed to gather a positive update in telegram, as no admin was answering everyone's queries about the listing of this token, so I went to their Twitter page to look for some updates if there's any.

Upon scrolling I saw their update last December 31, it says that the token can be traded in pancakeswap and poocoin with a Terk/BUSD pair.

Anyway the last update that I saw from their Twitter page was posted last January 03 and today is already 26 and no new updates yet.

I felt excited upon seeing this update. As I was thinking to swap my Token to BUSD then use the BUSD token to join their presale, so I can HODL, lol. Do I sounds greedy? πŸ˜‚ Actually it's not that I'm greedy, I just wanted to make sure that this token is legit and besides I have some free token, if I can sell it, then I can join their presale πŸ˜‚.

Screenshot from Twitter

So I immediately connect my trust wallet to pancakeswap so I can now trade my token, but of course I put some BUSD first in my trust wallet for the gas fee. But when I tried to swap my Terk token to BUSD it always says error. I was wondering why the transaction was error, as I have $4.00 worth of BUSD in my wallet.

I keep on trying many times, as i was just thinking that maybe it was just my internet connection. I also tried to adjust the percentage slippage but it's still error.

Screenshot from my phone

Eventually I gave up, as it didn't really want me to proceed πŸ˜‚. Well basically who the hell will give you free $200 dollars today, and let you trade it, it's actually too good to be true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

And since they also mentioned that we can trade the token in poocoin,I also went there and try to trade my token, no retreat no surrender ! Lol.

Error! Error! Error! Offfff waste of time πŸ˜‚.

Eventually I can say that this token is a waste, so promising so the creator can earn money. Actually it was fine if the token is still can't be traded or if still in lock, but why do they have to say that the token can already be traded, for what?

Anyway guy's, I'm not an expert when it comes to the legitimacy of the token. My opinion from this blog was just base with I have observed, as I really can't swap that token to where they want us to trade their token. Every investors must be aware with Ponzi's, 😜 well I'm not a big investors but still 🀣.

I also did some research and eventually some say's that this is a ponzi token, some say's that this token is locked and can be traded on April, well it might be, as it is a fools Day, just kiddingβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

_____________________

What do you think guys? Is this legit or a Ponzi? I wanted to hear your opinion about this token in my comment box.

This is all for today, thank you and have a great day.

Lead image source was a Screenshot from my phone.

15
$ 4.15
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

As I read some comments below ate naka lock pa daw, pero may ganyan din akong na encounter na kagaya na ganyan ang case, di ko pa din ma convert ehh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madami na din kc akong token sa trust wallet na inabot na ng taon di naman nagkapresyoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this terk token and other look alike coins. They said it's locked till April...in terms of trading the airdrop. Currently the only trade you can engage in is the one you bought with money and not the airdrop. There's one pattern with these people, they'll lure People with those listings so they can buy and hold but when it's time to their promised set date of airdrop withdrawal, they'll come up with another story. I have the coin but my mind is not there untill it's real

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true, it's quite scary to spend money with a fake token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got free Terk tokens as well, and tried swapping already. I was simply hoping that yours will come out successful hence I had to read the article all the way. Looks like we both have come to the conclusion that the token may be worthless... Lol! Or perhaps we need to exercise more patience!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully this token turns out legit in the future let's just wait and see..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was going to participate until I heard of the referral requirements. I took a second look and concluded it's a scam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honestly I didn't finish all their task that is why I didn't expect that they will give me some token, and it's surprises me when i saw it in my trust wallet πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard of it. Im going to do more research 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😊😊thank you, let us know if it's legit πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't actually know it's background and don't know how it works

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully it's still turn out legit sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga tinatamad ako sa mga airdrop sissy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatamad talaga sis lalo na pag scam..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahayyy lagi akong scam sissy kaya ayoko ng matuto na hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I was so happy for you at first, and then I was upset when I saw you couldn't turn it. As you said, these days they don't give so much money to anyone for free. But still, hopefully, maybe one day you can really sell it for a good price...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, maybe one day 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Γ‘aka lock pa daw sis sana nga ma trade yan someday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined Terk token airdrop. But I did not get this token. However as far as I know this token will not swap now. May have a waiting for a few days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll be waiting for that day mate πŸ™πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard of it, so I have no idea, but it does sound dodgy lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🀣but I wish I can still sell it 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago