Random thoughts at night

14 56

26- 2022

Hello everyone,

how are you guys. Hope you have a great day. My day is going just like mine.

I thought randomly, my head was spinning. I was thinking about lot of things. Some memories, some old words, always sway in the mind. It was just as much as it was awake for the night. And that's what I think for writing. You can say that I put some random thoughts in the pen.

Random thoughts at night.

Why stay up all night? Don't make excuses that sleep doesn't come. I know what you think when you wake up at night.You can't say those words even if you want to. The night is to comfort his body. A peace comes to the night for sleep. Even if I can think of them that night, what will happen?

You think of those who think of you for once.Maybe you have no value in their glamorous life.And if you stay up all night, they don't care. Because those who were supposed to go are gone. I know you've tried a hundred times to keep him. Just waking up at night trying to find their own faults and cover their faults and nothing will be found.I know love is like that. Even after hundreds of attempts, those people cannot be kept out of mind. Covered in this darkness of the night, they enter through the door of the mind. We try a hundred times, maybe we won't think of him anymore, but is that ever possible? In the darkness of the night those old memories come to the fore.

You have no control over that thing. Why are you bothering yourself thinking about that thing?The fatigue of the whole day was less.But even then we wake up night after night, making our heads heavy.

Now it's our turn to wipe our eyes. I am very tired. All thoughts will now be in the world of dreams. Take a deep breath.Get lost in yourself.I have to sleep to stay well.I know I have to think for myself.Or I'll just spend the night thinking about something else.Only night, on which only your rights.I have to live with everything in the morning.

Why are you still awake? don't want to sleep.Or is it fun to live like this?With the sad song of waking up at night, the intoxication of tears is gone. Just like me.I want to come back to you with the old smile, again to you. Bring this back Don't push away.Because the one you're up to doesn't care.Don't shed tears when you see his old message at night.Lie down today. It would be nice.See the morning sun rise tomorrow.In a new morning, in a new tumi, the shadow of the black cloud will disappear.

Wipe your eyes today. You are very tired.Everything will be in the dream world this time. A long breath lost in the world of dreams.I have to sleep to stay well.

thanks mates.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

18
$ 2.24
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I sleep late because of my cutie patootie baby kulot hehehe. But it's not hard for me to sleep coz I'm tired everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maze you have to sleep to be well.most times when I don't sleep enough at night I ended up sleeping in lecture then I will be reported by one of the teachers I hope you are good tyaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heart break and all negativities that keeps you up even in midnight is really painful. Now, I'm up and it is already midnight but thank God it is not because of negativities and hear break. Ha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maze, this are very relatable thoughts, the mind ponders a lot when you're lying alone in bed at night. Accept a virtual hug from me 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I suggest that you clear your mind before you go to bed. I suggest for a better and longer sleep, take melatonin. I do this and it works for me. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin Unfortunately, it is very bad to have random thoughts the night before bed, when you are tired and want to sleep but you can't, different thoughts keep coming to your mind. This is how I experience the night when I am stressed, or my day was uneasy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sleep a bit late every night because I am grinding in this platform and as well as in the noise.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I lie on bed, put my headphones in ears & sleep. I fled away from these situations long time ago

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I slept a bit late last night as well, was watching random videos on the internet while also downloading horror movies as usual.

I sometimes over think at midnight, I worry about a lot of things, how things are gonna get better and the next step I need to take. In the end, I realise that worrying solves nothing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sleep in the morning and I open up my eyes for the entire night ...and I don't know why I can't sleep properly at night

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sleep a bit late sometimes because if this platform sometimes because of netflix

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just slept 2hrs per day, I feel tired at the same time. I can't even sleep even at night or in the morning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I often awake at night and I don't know why 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I stayed up late at night because sometimes I also find it hard to sleep specially if your mind is full of thoughts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago