February Goals! Let's go!

24 53
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

It is the first day of the second month of 2022. In this article, I will be setting again new goals. Some goals will be just the same with January. I will be recycling goals that were not meant during last month.

Now, if I have goals, I will have a driving force to meet them. I should be reminded that I have goals to fulfill. It will make me more hungry for goals.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors.

Usually, I post goals here in relation to earnings so, I will be focusing on investments such as crypto trading. On the other hand, I will also have a goal here in this platform. I want to challenge myself more. So here it is!

For the month of February, I want to...

1) Write four articles about cryptocurrency.

Image from Unsplash

In these five articles, I want to share more things that I know about crypto. I will make sure to dedicate one article per week about crypto. Maybe I will have more when I have an idea. I want to share because I want to help the true goal of crypto which is mass adoption. I believe that there is more to crypto. I have regrets before that I did not believe the concept of it. They said that it was a scam or a new way of stealing your money. I am naive and not open-minded at all. And so, to make things up, I want myself to be an instrument of spreading the idea of cryptocurrency.

2) To earn USD 50-100 from day trading.

Image from Unsplash

This is a recycled goal from January. I failed last month because I watched too many series haha! It is my fault. Now, this coming February, I want to redeem myself. I failed on this part. But I thank my friends here for cheering me up. I do not really get hurt I am just disappointed in myself. I have to focus on my goals or else my bills will pile up. Haha!

Many were asking me how to trade via scalping, swing, or day. Maybe I will cover this in one of my crypto articles this month. I am not good at explaining though but I will try my very best to explain in the easiest way. I might get bashed though haha!

3) To post at least 10 NFTs on Opensea.

Screenshot from my Opensea account

I forgot about my account because there is a lot to do. I will make sure this time, I will make time with my Opensea account. It has been too long since I uploaded new NFTs on my account. I will upload 10 or more this time.

Right now I have collections on my account you can check them here. https://opensea.io/Jijisaur I have paintings, digital arts, and some are from friends and winnings. I have not yet sold one but I am determined to at least have one NFT sold. We should not give up or lose our interest. It will be long [maybe] before someone will notice my art.

4) To earn USD 120 this month here.

Image from Unsplash

This will be really tough but at least I have something to work for in this platform. I am not asking for more but this will be my motivation. It is okay on my part that I might not be able to reach this but I am going to do my best to have this. I am determined in making good content here.

Last January I earned USD 110 in all 26 articles. I daily upload an article here except for Sundays. I a lot Sunday as my rest day. It is also beneficial more me to rest and reset my mind. Also, I have free time for myself. It is okay to rest once in a while.

5) Be more active on noise.cash.

Screenshot from noise.cash

We cannot deny that there will always a change in a platform. And no platform is exempted. In this case, noise is one of them. We cannot blame the platform because there are external factors that affect the way it is now.

So, my goal for February is at least to upload 3 posts a day. Also, I want to be more active there by giving comments and likes to deserving posts. I have built friendships too there and I am a bit sad that I am not as active as before. Now, I want to redeem myself this month.

Final Thoughts

I do really hope that I will be productive this month. I am a bit sad when not all my goals last January did not materialize. I am grateful to my friends here for cheering me up, for reminding me that there will always be a chance. I should never give up on my goals because life is too short to ponder on things that make us down. We just need focus and determination. Surely, everything will fall into the right places.

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

My other articles:

🌷Benefits Of Living With Parents https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/benefits-of-living-with-parents-761560a9
🌷January Goals. Achieved Or Failed? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/january-goals-achieved-or-failed-94fda240

🥳 I Want To Skip... https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-want-to-skip-90946039

19
$ 5.01
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.04 from @Usagi
+ 7
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Looking forward to your crypto articles. Goal ko naman dyan ay magbasa ng mas maraming articles about crypto kasi nangangapa pa. Goodluck jijisaur! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy congrats jijisaur!! Goodluck sa another month natin. Sana soon makapag publish din article about crypto currencies .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you Jiji 💞 that's some awesome set of goals you got there. Good luck on all of them, I'm looking forward the crypto articles 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Rebeysa. Also, for being my sponsor I just want to thank you! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck, sis. Join ka din sa Appics. Sya lang ang di bumababa sa market or seldom :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i wish I can huhu. Hindi po ako nakaka receive ng sms code through my phone. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck on unlocking your new set of goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee go for the gold yan hehe, advance congrats in you future achievement hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! You're own of the writers that I look up here po. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa goals mo this month, sana ma achieve lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan ate💪🏽good luck sa mga goals po this month hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success on all your goals. See you at the top!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your goals... They are nice... I wish I knew how to increase my earnings here though...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals sis. Hope na ma-achieve mo yan lahat

how to trade via scalping, swing, or day ito yung aabangan ko sis para dagdag pagkakakitaan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice goals and I hope you achieve them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of your goals are crypto related. Good luck to that sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless sa goal mo sis. Kaya yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming goals sissy ah ,kereng kereng yan ,maachieve mo din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being active again like the way I used to be before on noise.cash is one of my goals too this month. Hopefully they'll notice me this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February is here and I hope it goes well for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

worthy goals toa cheive and you can achieve it! well, jiji when your nft will be sold off please do write your experience about it, how long it took, how much you got and all. I just saw your collections and I want to ask how do you create them I mean what platform do you use in creating them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping your achieve your goals for this month,just believe in yourself that you can do it and you are halfway there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have chosen most productive goals for yourself specially earning of trading. I know it’s possible it will require your much effort and focus to earn this. I know you can do this. Best of luck for all of your goals. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can make it sis. Trust yourself. I think it's time that I will make some goals too. I believe you sis. You can achieve the goals you want with this February and more next months sis.🙏

Congratulations to your January achievements sis!🎉 You deserve it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago