$273.76 for the month of January

81 77

Last day of January, seriously? It felt like just yesterday, we celebrated the New year and now we are about to say goodbye to January and hello to February, the love month. Are you all ready to see how well did you do on this platform for the whole month?

This has been a tradition since I joined here in read.cash. To write an article about your progress for the whole month. Although I have seen fewer articles regarding this. Anyways, this also serves as my motivation to do better every time I see my progress and I am so proud to say that I did well, yay!

--

One article a day

I had no idea how I manage to write an article everyday, and that's 30 articles in a month. Like seriously, I am not one of those writers who has always have an idea or topic to write. So I am quite surprise, you did good self.

Let me tell you a secret to that. Writing prompts and the famous Random word/phrase generator has been a big help to having zero article in a day, hehe. And reading has been a great factor too. Just by reading every article in your subscription can somehow help you think on what to write.

Sponsors

Let's say hi to my lovely sponsors especially to the newly added one @itsmeCguro! I couldn't thank you enough for all the support you have given me! I love you guys!

And now for the main event, my earnings for the month of January!

For the whole month of January, I get to earn $204.4 which is equivalent to 10,220 pesos in our fiat. My most paid article was I love her because... with $14.07 and the least paid was A Story that Rambles with $1.64. I am so glad to be able to earn this amount just by writing an article on this platform.

Now, let's go to my noise.cash account. Let's see how much did I earn.

I earned a total of $69.36 or 3, 468 pesos in noise.cash for the month of January. Honestly, this amount is quite small compared to those months where I get to earn $10 to $20 a day in noise.cash. There was also a time that I earned $30 in one day for 3 days and that is when the tipping system of noise.cash was quite high(❤ tipping system). I think that was around November and December. And those were the "golden days" of noise.cash.

Anyways, the total earnings that I got from both platforms are 13,688 pesos, or $273.76. And that is already huge money for a stay-at-home-mom like me. Both platforms have provided food on our table and sustained my medicines. And I am very much happy that I have found these platforms because, without them, I don't know if we would be able to survive throughout the pandemic. By the way, I just realized that with the current price of bitcoin cash, I almost had 1 bch if only I hold them.

So I really hope that both platforms would last for eternity, hehe...

--

Date Published: January 31, 2022

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

29
$ 12.11
$ 11.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 19
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow congratulations! I base my total depending on how much I take out of my wallet. Haven't checked on how much I made in January but I believe it might be less than yours. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, yay! That's a nice number :) I did poorly in January but it's okay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawi na lang this month sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pagbutihin ngayon hehe. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy this is awesome, congrats sis :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats its so great, I can only dream to achieve that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can also achieve this. You just have to focus on your goals..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na experience ang $10 sis, hanggang $3 lmg ako per day😂 Congratulations on your earnings sis, no doubt you work hard for it. More income for February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka yata masyado active that time sis. Basta after ko nyan magkacovid eh, ang laki ng bigayan noon.

Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka hindi lnga ko ganon ka active, pasulpot sulpot lng kasi ako after work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bihira lang din kita makatagpo noon doon eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah sa gabi lng ako usually active doon sis, din morning before work. Maliban na lng kung holiday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work paid off talaga ate! Congratsss !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaaaaa, hehehe... Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your hardwork that is paying you off. Keep on doing what you love doing and expect more of this kind of achievement in the coming months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am going to continue what I love most.. Thank you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations, that's such a great achievement. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Queen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga lods, hehe nakakamis ngyung dtai, nakaka $20 din ako a day pag nagbabad, pero normal ko lang dati $10. Ang bilis din mag sulat, grabe, no absent 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana bumalik yun dati noh, hehehe.. Ngayon pahirapan na maka $3 eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nag tyaga talaga ako bad $3 lang, haha okay nadin atleast di masyado pa buhat kay wifey kasi jobless, 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan, tyaga lang hanggang meron pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kesa wala, atleast may libre lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki madam, sana all haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure madam malaki din sayo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam wla sa kalahati ng sayo:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na din yan madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na yan te.. Gratsb😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, salamat Jane..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did very well in both platforms sis. Noise.cash is not what it used to be. I get pennies these days, but hey, it’s still a great platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! Yeah, you're right, regardless of how much we got, it is still and always be a great platform..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, Ate! Ang laki nga ng na-earn mo ate. Pahawa ng kasipagan hehe. To more BCH to come ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palagi mo isipin beh yun pagkakagastusan, ewan ko na lang kung di ka sipagin, hahahahaaha!

Salamuch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You really had a successful January on both platforms. I miss those golden days on noise.cash. Since the tipping system changed, I've all but abandoned my noise account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, missingbthose days too. But I think you shouldn't have abandoned your account. I believe that the tipping system such as like before will return.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, you're right.. I'll reactivate it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to that, let me know so that I can follow you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ate ang laki ah.. ito talaga ung nagppaa motivate sa akin na ituloy tuloy lang ang journey ko dito sa read. at noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama beh, as long as andito pa sila eh grab na natin ang opportunity to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano niyo nagagawang maging active sa noise 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku beh, kailangan eh kundi nganga kami😂.. Di ka ba active dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi te, dinako nagnonoise eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman.. Wala ka ba ft?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong ft ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free tip beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all the blessings that you are receiving my friend. Congrats by the way. yeyyy you're such an inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries my friend, continue to shine :')

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. 😃 You are doing great po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Meyzee! Kaya mo din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you ma'am, hoping for more achievement to come your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanl you so much sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sis ang galing naman ,ako walang kita sa noise Di pa naka 3$ ang 1 month ko wala kasing ft, More blessings to come sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Jay! Medyo mahirap talaga ang kitaan ngayon sa noise pero for sure aayos at babalik din yan sa dati..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sayang kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure yan, kaya continue lang sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside from the earnings madam, one worth celebrating for is the consistency you put to the entire month. Congrats madam! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madams! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost 1 BCH na sana. Sarap niyan ihold te 🤑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, pero s ngayon eh earn to spend pa talaga ang peg ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaaa! Congrats ate. Ang sipag naman kasi talaga magsulat everyday eh kaya deserve lahat ng blessings. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh! Kailangan kasi eh kaya pigang piga ang utak kakaisip ng topic, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you po, you're so hardworking. You really deserve that huge amount, congratulations po!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Tamia! Kaya dapat sipagan pa natin para sa ekonomiya! 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. No stopping now. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks MrDevil! I'd love to see yours too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madamsss how to be you powhzzzz 🤤🎉🎉🥰😍. Congratulations 👏🎉. Yiehhh basta talaga inaraw araw ang pagsusulat may good return yan 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madams! Pero for sure mas malaki ang kinita mo kesa sa akin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay dika sure madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku, sure na sure yan. Mas sure pa sa magkakajowa ka, Wahahahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You achieved a lot in this month alone ma'am.. Congrats to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kristoff!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap nmn ng 273$ mommy. Congrats 🎉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sarap Yen kung naipon lang sana.. Kaso puro resibo na lang ng mluillier yan eh hahahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy bakit Hindi ka mag avail ng Gcash Mastercard. Sayang din Yung charges sa m Lhuillier.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Paano ba yun Yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mismong Gcash mommy para sa ATM ka nalang nagwithdraw

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige Yen, check ko sya, salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago