Virtual Birthday Celebration on Read Cash

107 125
Date: January 27th, 2022
Thursday

Hello my dear family. Here I am back. Good to see you all as I feel better now. It’s my regular duty but trust me, whenever I come here and click on your articles, I learn something new which actually helps in my daily life. I share stories, motivational speeches and my social activities here. But sometimes I share my madness too. I did those new & crazy things not only for my happiness but also putting some smile on someone's face. It heals my inner pain and gives me pleasure. Today, I'm going to do the same and trust me, you will like it.

Now, you are thinking about birthday celebration as I mentioned it on the title and looking for the person, right? So who is the lucky person? May I have some drum role sound effects please? Ok, the person is from Read Cash and the Devil is going to celebrate her birthday!

Her! Did I say her and read cash user? Yes, I did. So the user is none other than our cute @Jelena who is our today’s birthday girl. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.

Yesterday she posted a regular article named ❝ Tomorrow is my Birthday- Random Thoughts ❞ and informed us about her feelings. When I clicked on that link, I was happy but when I start reading it, I felt sad and upset. She lost her father not so long ago and this is her first birthday celebration without him. Beside this, she informed that she is infected by Omicron variant. Both these news made me sad. She was missing her dad and crying while I was here, thousands of miles away from her. No way to console her. No way to wish her face to face.

I was sad when suddenly an idea popped up on my mind. I smiled as my inner soul already knew what I was going to do. I looked at her article and said, ❝ Jeli, the Devil will definitely celebrate your birthday. ❞ She is part of our family. So ladies and gentleman, please join me as I am going to celebrate the birthday of our cute Jelena with my fishes. Yippee!!

No Birthday Cake!

@Belozoriana I definitely missed your cake recipe today as I had less time to make this plan. At first, I wanted to order a cake but it was too late to do so. Beside this, I had some official works to do. No ideas for cake. How about no cake celebration? But it didn't suit. Birthday means cake and I definitely need one. I hit upon a plan and solved this matter. I bought small cake and small candle along with some other things.

Let's Celebrate

It’s time now. Come with me Jeli. Let's blow the candle. Do it dear and here we go..... Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to Jelena, Happy Birthday to you..... So happy now. Well, I can't cut cake and feed you but there is nothing to worry about as I can have the cake by my own and the entire family can wish you in their own ways throughout the day. Last but not least, the Devil has some gifts too.

Gifts for Birthday Girl

Ok, let me clear the buzz. It’s just my lazy idea. I could do better but I choose this way. Hope you like these. Where to start? Oh yes!

Choco Ball
Dairy Milk Chocolate
Chocolate Cream Biscuits
Choco Milk Biscuits
Choco Sponge
Sugar Candy
Candies

These all are for you. Have them.

My Message

Dear Jeli, I just felt upset yesterday as I read your words. I... I can't bring back your father. I can't give you his warm hugs, gifts and blessings. I know the pain. I lost my father too in a very early age. I know he was your Superman. So obviously, his absence will make you upset. But here I am, the Devil. Look, I know these mean nothing but I just tried to make you smile. I wanted that. Everyone knows that I can't handle tears. Anyone's sadness makes me vulnerable. I did these for you Jelena. I did it for a cute girl whose smile means a lot for me. I wish you a very warm and cute birthday. May you shine more and achieve your dreams and hey, get well soon warrior.

Yours Devil, Lucifer

A small hug from the Devil

This is my madness which I always like and today you had a glimpse of it. I can say that I am........... Ok, @Mazekin & @jasglaybam you both can come out now with my chocolates. I saw you hiding there with that box. And...... What on earth!!! You ate my chocolates! How rude!

  • All the pictures are clicked by me & later edited.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

47
$ 6.66
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jelena
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 32
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love the vibe and a wonderful mix from you.. Happy belated birthday to her, she would love this so much putting a smile on her face makes me happy too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She was so happy. I had the pleasure in the end. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i love how everything can be done with effort,no situation will stop it😁...i do some virtual events too☺️.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah! Good to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is pure brilliance Luci, this is an amazing way of celebrating a birthday. That's why I became a sponsor. Trust the devil. Happy birthday Jelena, do age gracefully.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I appreciate your words and trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitelly put a big smile at Jelena's face,and it Is beautiful gesture.You are a wonderful friend.Your Idea for celebrating birthday in this way Is really amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks but are you her cousin or sister? Sounds familiar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jelena Is a very important friend and she Is my sister in some way,we take care of each other very much.We also live in the same country and city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a cute way of celebrating her birthday. Bet she loves it too much. Happy birthday @jelena, may you have more candles to blow and a good health always. You're such a thoughtful friend Luci. Keep it up. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I am really sure she loves the gifts . Happy birthday wonderful jelena ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️😭😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess so. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Jelena.... This indeed will be a very memorable birthday for her. I am sure she will never forget this, and you also ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You killed it man💪🎉. Those writings and snaps made it so real. If I were to the celebrant, I'd definitely drop tears reading this. Kudos 💪 Happy birthday to the celebrant

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Will you? I'm honoured dear. Thanks for these wonderful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet Luci. Happy birthday to Jelena.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sweetest devil that I ever know makes me to soft agin this is ao adorable luci! Happy birthday to jelena your friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwww....... That's cute. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet of you Devil! You didn't only make her happy but also us users who read this.

To Jelena HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you. I hope you had a great day, trust in God always, remember you're special. GOD Bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cutest wish for her. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important thing is not a gift, but attention.@Jelena please accept my birthday wishes!🎉 May health and money by default only multiply, and dreams and wishes come true as often as possible, allowing you to enjoy new victories and always smile ♡🎁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heart melting wish. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet!!! The devil is just a sweet and amazing person behind the devil face. Happy birthday Jelena!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, how sweet and thoughtful of you Luci! You are really awesome and perhaps, you made Jelena cry out of happiness with what you have done here :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me dear, I did this to make her smile. That's what I desire. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great indeed. A wonderful virtual celebration with all of us from the read.cash team. Being a part of the celebration is really awesome. You did it so well. Iam sure Jelena would never got abnetter celebration than this. Hats off...Happy Birthday Jelena💐💐💐

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know but I want her to be happy. That's it. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday @Jelena, its good to celebrate it with Mr. Lucy and your read.cash family may God give you more blessings and good health.

Mr. Lucy your such a good friend everyone is blessed to have a friend like, take care always 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Please call me just Luci. It's ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always got my heart with your sweet gesture to others. Happy birthday to Jelena sending my big virtul hug🤗 Happy birthday🎉❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cute girl. I'm really honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely fantastic man! That is brilliant, well done you and Happy Birthday jelena!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I am the Devil. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to lovely Jelena, may she have more birthdays to come and heal her wounded heart. Virtual hug 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's cute. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awee luci, this is so cute, this is wholesome! How sweet of you luci to celebrate @Jelena 's birthday virtually. if only we can all gather around and celebrate with the whole read.cash community it would be a memorable one. Happiest Birthday dear @Jelena !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I tried a new way. At least she can feel our love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how it feels to lose a father as I also lose mine, I can understand her sadness and I'm really sorry to what had happen, but I'll pray for her fast recovery, I pray that she will get well soon and I pray that she remains brave with her situation. No more wishes but a lot of prayers as I know she needs it the most. Anyway Happy Birthday @Jelena, i know you don't know me but my prayers for you won't matter if we know each other. Please remain strong and positive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a cute wish for her ❤️ Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet to Jelena luci.🥰 I felt the care and love for her. I'm sure Jelena will be happy with this birthday surprise you have for Jelena luci. I love your effort and best for it. Thank you so much for making Jelena's birthday memorable because of you luci.🥰

Happy Birthday Jelena!🎉❤️ More blessings to you. More birthdays to come. Get well soon. Take a rest. Your dad is always beside at you. Sending hugs.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the Devil for you. I want to see people happy. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome luci. You have a good heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dearest Jelii. 🥺❤️ I pray you're blessed with the ability to remain strong for yourself, your loved ones and all of us here at readcash. We love you! ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. We love her a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, dear Jelena! I'm sorry to hear the passing of your father. I know he wants you to be happy for your special day and everyday. Allow me to add a virtual hug. Good to have a friend like the devil. ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are my friend too. Sky & you, both are close to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Lucifer, thank you for being so kind, such birthday gifts will definitely make any girl very happy... 🙏

Congratulations to dear @Jelena on her birthday, I know she has gone through very difficult days, but she must rise again with more strength, because her mother and her family need her soothing and strong presence. I wish her success and health, and I hope she doesn't see the color of grieve in her life anymore. Happy birthday beautiful girl... 🎉🎁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot cute girl. Well I can see that the bold fonts are creating craze.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, thanks to dear BCH_LOVER for the tutorial... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your friend Rules Happy Birthday Jelena. Many people celebrate his birthday in a very good way and many people do not give much importance to his birthday. Good luck to all those who love him as much as he loves them. On your birthday you greeted your friend in a very nice way which I think your friend will be very happy to see because it is very important to love such a beautiful good friend to feel good. Happy Birthday Pictures are presented in a new way. The beauties are highlighted. Many beautiful words have been written for the birthday greetings. All in all, it has really created a lot of wonderful love. Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s her birthday and I just wished her. Thanks and good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you Jelena and I know the pain when someone leaves us who are very close to us....you are so kind and polite devil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! I don't know what to say Luci. You left me speechless! Thank you very much my dear friend, you made my day!❤️ This is the most beautiful birthday present I could have received. You are a wonderful and caring person and you deserve all the happiness in this world. Happy are those who have you by their side. Even though you are far away, we are close. Thank you for the smile I have on my face now! 😊 And thanks for all the sweets, I love sweets more than anything. 😀 I am now going to read this article again, and again and again and many more times... Thank you also to all of you wonderful people for your kind wishes and words of support, it means a lot to me. I love you all.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ok ok ok... Calm down. I could have done better but I had no ways left. I'm happy that you are happy. That matters a lot. Again, Happy Birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no, I can't stop talking about you and I won't. You're awesome Devil. You published the article while I was sleeping, due to the difference in time zone, so you were the first to congratulate me in such a beautiful way. I don't know how to express my gratitude to you, it's hard virtually, but I'm trying. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax dear. I did that because I wanted to see you happy. That's all. My love will always be with you.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her po Uncle. I know the feeling of celebrating a birthday without your loved ones for the first time. I wish her a happy birthday and I hope she's well now. Anyways, can I have some chocolates too? Haha kidding!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Obviously dear. This is your right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to our dear Jelena..I want that Cadbury chocolate!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can have everything. I will be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about her dad,,, but you're really nice with your words and gift to her...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She deserve that. And I feel really sorry for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a sweet person @lucifer01. I see what you did for all the celebrants.. keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is worthy of it. I did something for her. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's such a fun virtual birthday celebration. You're so thoughtful to initiate a celebration like this. Anyway, happy birthday to miss @Jelena! Happy Birthday!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I wanted to make her happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the sweetest Luci😊 Happiest birthday Jelena. I know that your position right now is not good but your family here is cheering and always there for you. *Sending my warmest hugs 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All loves for her. We are with the birthday girl. Thanks dear for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thumbs up To the devil...and happy birthday to Jalena

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to you.... and many many thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, @jelena I know how hard when one of our loved ones leaves us but life must go on as we have still someone who needs us, I hope our friend Luci will make you smile as we celebrate your day even in a virtual way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah! We are with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Devil with a big heart. You are so kind. Happy birthday to Jelena I wish her happiness and peace

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the cute wish. I just wanted to make her smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, happy birthday to miss Jelena. Btw, just loved the way you wish her birthday. She must feel happy after reading this. That was really sweet of you brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so brother. She is family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Jelena happy birthday to you and wish you all the happiness)) lucifer its so sweet of you and its a beautiful post for our birthday girl))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Let's make her smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Devil shows his sweet side again and I salute you with that dear Luci.

As for Jelena, happy birthday dear, I know how hard to lost a father, I've been there and still coping as of now, it's been almost two months now since we bid goodbye to our dearest father last December. Let time heals our pain. Get well soon Jelena.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to you too dear. Didn’t know about that. I'm so sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really rhe devil has shown its sweet side and is very gentle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet even though it is virtual. Happy Birthday Jelena🎉💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know dear. But at least I tried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so thoughtful my dear Luci. But i am curious how she will get those chocolates, hehehe...Happy Birthday @Jelena. I hope and pray for your fast recovery

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even I don’t know 🤭 Let me fly there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hppy Birthday to Jelena, how sweet you are Luci💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everything for her smile dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with Sis @JRamona20 that was so sweet of you. For sure jelena was happy and appreciate your effort.

As for jelena, belated happy birthday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will do for you too. You are close one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am excited Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like you for this, you take care of everyone. @Jelena happy birthday my dear lovely mate. Now I feel like I really have a family. And I will judge the chocolate. @jasglaybam We will not give chocolate to Luci okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe this is what I am. A mad or a freak. But I love the way I am right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha😂😂 jeli, the devil finally wish you, happy birthday to you, but I wonder how she's gonna get all those candy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She won't. But don’t worry, I have plans too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂, OK, I trust the devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the sweetest my dearest friend Lucifer. I admire how thoughtful you are to your friends. So blessed to have met someone who has a pure heart like you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. I just want you all to be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to Jelena, but how she can enjoy these gifts heheh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Virtually 🤭 I wish I could give those to them in real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago