Thank You Gentlemen!

32 92
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Since then I like making friends with boys when I was younger because they are cool to hang out with. Some even misunderstood me for hanging out with them like I was an easy girl or a flirty ones because I can make friends with men right away than women. I just don't know, it's just so easy to talk and approach men than women on my side. While I on the other hand never think any meaning making friends with men because I know my limitations.

Recently I've been on my dark days again, frustrations here and there. I never thought that these guys will spend time giving lectures, share wisdom, comfort me and even willing to give a little amount just to help me. I was touched because who am I steal their time over my dramas in life.


I don't know if I should tag them but I want to write how grateful I am for spending their time over my dramas in life to think that they are foreign men.

First was AnonSunamun

He's a European guy that happens to give time reading my frustrations article and even give long comments like an article already.

Although some of his points are bitter truth I understand and appreciate that he spent time reading my dramas and give his opinions towards it

He even sent me sponsorship and pays me $4.03, I know it's his way of sharing of what he's got.. to think I don't usually read his articles due to lack of time anymore.

Thanks man for your time, opinions and wisdom thoughts as well as your sponsorship. I highly appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.

I also remember before he also commented on my article Sorry, I am Pathetic.. he's usually around when I am frustrated willing to give comfort and bittersweet opinions.

Second was PVMihalache

Well PVM is always there to lift me up ever since I've known him, he's so kind to anyone including me..

His words are enough to lift my spirit because he's always there pushing me to do better in my crypto journey but what's more touching is even on emotional problems he's always there to support me.

I had a terrible day and even crying over my frustrations but got over it after talking with PVM, imagine he's staying a little late just so he can hear me out.

PVM is always warm to everyone, MJ knows it because when she's down as well he's always there to make her smile. He also rent one of his Pegaxy to me so it can add more on my income.

Third was Abraxas

I didn't expect when he commented on my post that said “DM: Telegram” then I went to Telegram right away. Abraxas is a Canadian guy, a guy I've know for being a satanist. You might be scared but naah, he's cool guy it's just his beliefs but that doesn't mean he is really a bad guy.

Imagine he's willing to send me some of his BCH just to let me buy floor mat that's what I posted at noise.cash, at first I laughed because it sounds like I am a person that doesn't have any money at all and only rely on donations but I was touched when he said that he doesn't want me to be stressing over finances because he knows how it feels.


I was really glad that these guys lifted my spirit, I always believe men are compassionate creature but not all though there are bad guys too. But mostly men I've known here in crypto have a good soul, despite the difference of race and culture..

Thank you guys @AnonSunamun @PVMihalache @abraxas sorry for tagging, I shouldn't tag.. I am a little bit shy but what's the point of writing this if I won't tag, what if you'll miss reading this haha! Sorry for including some screenshots if it's not according to your likings, please inform me and I'll take down this post.

I just can't keep my gratitude in myself because you guys are worth bragging for having compassion towards this damsel in distress. I know it's not just me that you guys are like that because a man who has good soul will do their best to help anyone in need doesn't matter who the person is.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

Recent personal blog:

Why I Blog

Who's Lame?

Looking Around!

Unplanned Going Out

Mixed Ramblings In Tuesday!


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: January 26, 2022

29
$ 14.49
$ 13.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I don't come on here early enough haha.

I knew you had money, but I didn't know if you had enough on the side to get what you needed. Glad you were able to make ends meet ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you have a lot of supportive people. happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the only proper thing to say is: "My pleasure. You're welcome"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again thanks, I thought you missed reading this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nah, just busy for once doing things off my computer. It appears there's a whole world out there!!! Who knew? ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, there's more to life than facing computer all day haha. Anyway I hope you are well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell 🤣 De joke lang Eyb.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Alin yung sanaol dyan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all madaming friend 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha friendly siguro ako noh? 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PVM is like superman 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah he is haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sanaol daghan supportive and respectful man like them hehe. Blessed ka to have them 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maigi pa talaga na ebarkada ang lalaking kaibigan, minsan kasi kapag babae nakuuu di natin alam umaano na pala, tapos patalikod pa. At nakakatuwa naman na lahat sila ee handang tumulong nk. Lalo talaga si Pvm ee the best 👏👏👏🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kadalasan sa babae kasi di maiwasan mga di pagkaintindihan hahaha paglalaki chill lang kausap eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan nga, ang dami ding hanash kaya maigi pa talaga pag sa boys One of the boys kana ganern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky! It's hard to find friends who will be there for you in bad times!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am lucky I've got to know them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very rare having people who are willing to always be of help to one, and particularly when they are from the opposite sex, you just wonder how lucky you are. Indeed they are awesome people and I pray God blesses your friendship. Cheers 🍸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is called genuine love. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is great amount, that's what I like to this platform the kindness and generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are truly a good friends to you ma'am Eybyoung.🥰 Sobrang babait po nima. It's very rare na maka hanap ng true friends only in virtual world. Deserve niyo po yan maam Eybyoung. More blessings po sa inyo.🙏

Kumusta na po kayo? Okay na po ba kayo ma'am?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guys love you 🥰. We really feel like family here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, someone is caring for you that guy is making everything just to make you ease from your difficulties in life. You have that kind of a man whom just making you feel your days complete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're getting someone to support you in your worst moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, so glad too. Thanks Gertu 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suddenly miss @bm8ter 🥺 Huhu. Not all men have that kind of heart and you're lucky te they thought about you :)

I hope you feel better na te ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yeah bm8ter is a friend too, I don't know where he is now.. I think he really left noise.cash for good 🥺

Yeah, I didn't expect their concerns too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats good most of the men you found in crypto are kind and good hearted souls who always support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I was glad felt like I've found big brothers hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Having those guys by your side is a gift sis. Friendship with an opposite sex might be rare but they are the most genuine and they are gold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they really are gold.. it's rare to find virtual people who will care like you've known them in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago