I Have 913 BCH Hidden in my Wallet

80 117
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I love Money. Who wouldn't anyway? I'll be hypocrite if I say I won't feel anything if someone lure me with money. I mean, that's what everyone wants. Specially now that we are in this situation. Where money is needed for us to continue living I even wish sometimes to win in a lottery so that I can have a lot of money to buy all the things I want and off course do everything I want. I can buy a lot of foods with that yes. If you'll ask me if what's the most important to me with that two off course I'll choose money. I can't have a lot of foods if I don't have money, duh.

And if you'll ask me between love and money, off course I will choose money. Money is everything to me I'm just being honest. It can bring a lot of things and FOODS that is making me damn happwi. See, food iz life. So in every decision I made - food must be in it! Or else, well I'm okay even with a tiny little foods πŸ₯Ί. But anyways, that's just show of how much I love money. You can say that money is not everything but it does to me coz I can get those whatever that can make me happy, so yeah that's just me.

But this is not my topic today, bits about something else hihi. Hmm, actually we already did it before but what's in my wallet that time is not this big. I mean, when I visit it again thanks to @kli4d I am shock because of the amount that was recorded in it. I got excited and I went into a daydreaming state where I imagine myself with this amount in my wallet. As in it's real and it's not just a record. My mind just started to imagine things of what I want to buy, to eat and to do with that kind of money in my wallet. Off course most of them is just a small things as I only dream a simple things in life.

So here it is. 913.6 BCH. Wow, of only I really have this in my wallet no? I'll be the happiest woman alive ever in this world. So I will list the things that I want to do in that amount, only if ever I have it. And just to let you know, I can think a lot of where to spend that kind of money but in actuality and if ever I get that on my hand already, my brain will be blank and the plan that I dream before while daydreaming will be forgotten, lol. Well that's just me, lol.

Withdraw half of it

Off course I need to withdraw first and I want to put that in a bank so whenever I will need some cash I can just withdraw some or maybe put some on ATM card. Just for personal use, I mean the amount that I will use in there. I know I should hodl it but I want to spend it and I will really spend and it's meant to spend anyways hihihi.

Buy house and lot

This should be one of the priority. I always wish to have a place where I can enjoy my alonement and that's what I'm gonna do. I will build a house that is good for 6 people maybe. I will also put the things I want in there. It should be air-conditioned for my Moms and it should be in a secluded place where peace is the first thing that you can experience.

Give some to my siblings

If I will convert the half of 913 bch or 456.50 BCH I can get 6,730,362. That's really a good and huge amount and. i can give 2 of my siblings 500,000 each. There's only two of them and I will let them decide on how they are gonna spend it. But off course I will give them an advice to spend it wisely. As for my Moms, I will also give them 700,000 each. I will create a bank account fo my Mama, I will send their share to each bank account and let them enjoy that money. Still, Spend it wisely.

Build Animal Welfare

Everything can start in a small one and I want to do that. I am really sorry to those abandoned dogs and puppies out there that when I see them it really breaks my heart. So maybe I will build a small building for now to a rescued animals. Hire some helper who really love animals and gather more sponsor maybe if I want to run it for long. I can make it a big one through hard work yah?

Invest in Crypto

I know crypto for a years now and I can say that I already know the risk of it but I still want to take the risk and invest in my favorite coins and token. I know they are volatile and you can get a lot of loss just like what's happening now. Imagine how big the dip it is. And if ever you bought at it's peak then you will really cry with this crash. But still, I want to invest in it. But, off course I will not put it all in one basket I will diversify it and this time I will make sure that I save USDT in my wallet so that in every dip I have some spare stablecoin to buy the dip.

--

As for the rest of the money, maybe I will just hodl it as BCH. Take Profit when it's time already and save more stablecoin. In cryptocurrency it's either you win or lose but you will only lose if you sell it when it's low and or when the coins or token get rug. So yeah, that's a plan.

--

I have 913 BCH hidden in my wallet and it will be hidden forever. Lol.


By the way you can check the real reason why we have that kind of amount in our wallet. There is an explanation of it that was written by @Eybyoung a long time ago. You can check here Understanding UTXO (Unspent Transaction Output) In Layman's Term by tapping it. Even if we dig out brain the amount that was stated in there is actually not accurate so better to read that to understand it. Ciao.


A super mega big thanks to @ErdoV for the sponsorship. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ€©.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


January 24, 2022

--

43
$ 21.36
$ 20.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Meron na talaga sya nyan walang hidden hidden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee thank you sa clarification ❀️. May reason pala behind that kaya ganun kalaki πŸ˜…. Anyways, parehas pala kayo ni mama ng goal pag yumaman, magkaroon ng sariling animal shelter at iaadopt nya daw lahat ng stray dogs na makikita nya. Parehas kayong may good at pure heart ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong nakikitang published na ganito buti na-include mo 'yung kay Eybyoung. Na-correct din ako dati ni Telesfor diyan dati hahaha 'di daw 'yung ang na-receive natin. Bawat tx yata recorded 'yung total😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga hahaha sinama ko para malinawan din ung iba hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry you will achieve that 913 bch very soon and you will complete all of your dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, hoping here hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay food is layp talaga sissy. If I have that amount tapos na lahat ng problema at tapos na rin palasyo ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana kasi totoo nalang ano huehye hayahay sana tayi ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in hayahay to the max. Parelax2x nlng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I'm reading and I thought it was really real and that you're actually have a million pesos. But it is hissed that even you can't find it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha it's hidden in my wallet and it's just a record and will be a record forever lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oneday Ate, nothing is Impossible with God. All of that dreams will come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes naman, one day if sasabayan ng aksyon di lang hiling hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday we will be ate ruffa. We'll gonna be rich that we can make our wish come true. But if that what you're talking abiut. That 913 BCH,c an I have a percent of your BCH? Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sure sure how about 0.40 percent HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh If only that's for real...haha you can say what a happy life!. I am also dreaming of winning in a lottery, though minsan lng natayaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako naman nangangarap manalo jan di naman nataya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you much success in the distribution and consumption of your fictitious BCHs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha why thank you so munch 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love money too my good friend!!! I don't like food that much,,, but I love coca cola!!!! I was hoping you'd tell me how to get 900+ Bch lol... Nice title... Really catchy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no man, cocs cola is bad for your health. Stop drinking that or even just limit yourself in drinking that okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Thanks... But I think I'm a little bit addicted because it's hard to stop...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our little dream which isn't little actually haha hope someday we'll have that much BCH to spend πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you have that in your whole earnings, but the true you're just having a dream. But that's okay, there is no payment in dreaming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi it's a dream yeah, I had it inn my wallet but there's an explanation for it. hwhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our little dream which isn't little actually haha hope someday we'll have that much BCH to spend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I really hope that πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real I actually thought you had 913 BCH, until I read the article and saw that you're just daydreaming πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, daydreaming is what I live for πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...like you I would also choose money over food, but with love and money I will choose only love...Lol, because we can't buy love with money. Lol...this would be great happiness for us to have 913 bch in real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah we have our own choice off course πŸ˜‰ but 913 bch is really 🀧πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung ako siguro me ganyan di nako aalis sa bahay...hahanap nako online job para malapit sa anak ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, oo nga Noons no. Mas magiging happy wari ko talaga si baby boy πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May article pala si Eyb ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Meron madams niexplain nya before yaan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ba yung sa blockchair marengs? Mga transaction history yun di ba? So it means, ganyan na kalaki yung BCH mo kung naipo. Mo lahat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mare blockchair. Nope may explanation mare why ganyan yan kalaki niaattsch ko link ni eybyoung-aahhhhhhh sa baba check mo din teheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw cge nga. Try ko tingnan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee yung 913 BCH ate ruru. Ikaw na taalgaaaa ateee. Imagine if talaga na hodl mo yan lahat ate nu? Trip ko din magpatayo ng animal shelter ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha check mo na din sayo sabay sabay tayo mangarap tehee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just 10 BCH for me and I wouldn't ask for more hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'll throw it there sis pleases catch it. Hshshs chorrrr 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love it that you'll put up an animal welfare! sana nga meron kang ganyan kalaki weeeee super saya ko for you if ever :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee sa dami ng aso sa kalya ma pinabayaan na madamsss naku laang talaga πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Give me some please, andami naman yarn. Naol totoo, di bale maachieve mo din yan sis in the future. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe here, catch! Hahaha. Nasalo mo? HAHAHAHA. Naols nisasalo huehuehue. Anyways sana nha soon πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang laki! Millionaire ka pala ate Ruffa. Congratulations! Super deserve mo naman yan. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha super deserve pero sans totoo muna 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha super deserve pero sans totoo muna 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe doon sa 913 BCH wengya HAHAHA it's so very big na nga yan in php oh my gulay Haha may nakatago palang kayamanan ate ropang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahah oo at poreber na sya na nakatago bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sandamakmak na pesosesss yun bhe kapag naiconvert mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sandamakmak nga if only 🀧🀧 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the free ads on my article hahaha sana all 913 BCH πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee hahaha, thanks sa article mo nga kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeeeeee 14 million yan ate, sobrang dami mo ng magagawa gamit yung ganyan kalaking pera pero alam ko na di mo din alam saan napuntayang ganyang kalaking pera Haha. Kung may ganyan lang ako madami talaga ako magagawa, bili ako big bike tas pahaharurutin ko sa EDSA hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha shoot yong big bike, bet na bet ko yam. Ducati or Harley Davidson OMG 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mailalabas yang hidden na yan. Hahaha. If ako din papipiliin of money or love. Siyempre money tapos tatangayin ko siya, aba. Hahahaha. At kung totoo yan, 'wag mo kalimutan na kapatid mo rin ako. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BAHAHAHA, papatangay naman yan sayo nukaba asan naba yum. πŸ‘€πŸ€£πŸ€£. Oo naman femfem ambunan kita mga 2 dellers πŸ˜‰πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung totoo lng yan..hayahay na sna tyo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mandin pa naku, sayo ata masa 2k BCH na ee aheeee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If even numbers that aren't ours are so tempting, I can't imagine them when they're numbers that are ours. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I know right, if only it's very wahh 🀣πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate may 913 BCH haha. Tamang sana all na lang ako kapag meron na ako non haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sa record lang, as in history wala bang yong sana tunay 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so far what I like about your future plans the most was the "building animal welfare". i think its very neded right now as street animals are increasing especially dogs and cats. I can even volunteer to be as caretaker if possible. hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyyy you're a pet love din no? Alright, I will accept you then. My 14 month pay ka sakin πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜‚ pero sana muna tunay huehue. Ang daming napapabayaan na mga animals sa daan grabidad lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awieee, 13 month pay received. agad agad na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mababyaran mo na ibang utang sana ng pilipinas eh haaha kala ko talaga un na un. tignan ko ung akin mamaya baka may 100k BCH ako dito haahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana talaga tunay ee no kaso mo aguyy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga eh. Ung akin nakita ko na. Di man ako makapaniwala eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ilan sau?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit lang. Malapit lang sa totoong katotohanan hahaah. More than 2 bch πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwedeng pwede na magpamilya kung may ganyan kana talaga. Kahit pa magpatayo ng mansyon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha patayo lang ng mansyon, pass sa magpamilya πŸ₯΄πŸ€£ pero sana muna kasi tunay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga you’re holding it for real, magpapabalato sana ako kahit 1BCH lang HAHAHAHAHAH 🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams punta kalang sa My Account tas click Blockchair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ba to makikita madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fulfill your dream. Don't forget to invite the Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sure sure πŸ₯΄πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago