somethings I'd love to see, but I might not be alive for

23 42
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
NAME:OMOJUWA FREEDOM
DATE: SATURDAY 29TH JANUARY

Kindly check out my wonderful sponsors. @FarmGirl thanks for the sponsorship I really appreciate

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

A lot of things would definitely keep on Many things will undoubtedly continue to reveal themselves as time passes, and I do not believe we are prepared for it, though we may be contemplating it at times. I'd like to share some adventures with you that I'd like to participate in but may not be able to do so due to time constraints which are;

1. LIFE EVOLVING ON ANOTHER PLANET

I'd like to see people leave Earth to live on another planet, and not just for those who can afford it, but also for those who want to journey to the farthest reaches of the universe. It could take a long time, and I'm confident I won't be able to get out of space with such advanced technology. It would, without a doubt, be an excellent improvement.

Because of some little knowledge I have about other planets, I'm sure the environment on the other planet will be quite diverse from ours, but I'm sure we'll have no choice but to acclimatize to it, and maybe that will be doable.

Though some still see mars as a waste area, we've heard of some discoveries indicating it can support life to some level. Though this does not rule out the possibility of human evolution on Mars, it does suggest that a new planet will be discovered in the near future.

2. LIVING AMONG ALIENS

We all know what alien life forms are, what they're proficient of, and, most significantly, how sophisticated they are compared to us humans. This appears to be possible, and I would love to see people and aliens coexisting on the same planet, but it appears to be inconceivable, and if it is destined to happen, I believe it will take several millennia.

Having to live with aliens, in my opinion, improves every facet of society and makes things easier because they have great cognitive capabilities. There may be controversial at times, but I believe it would be ideal for all parties.

3. TELEPORTATION AS A STANDARD MEANS OF TRAVELLING

Yeah, I've seen this in movies before, and it's interesting how quickly you can teleport from one location to another. Consider how much easier it will be to travel with the assurance that no accidents or hit-and-runs will occur.

Teleportation will undoubtedly be wonderful, but I don't see it happening anytime soon since I don't believe we are near to building a mechanism that might truly make quantum entanglement viable right now.

4. BETTER FOOTBALLER THAN LIONEL MESSI AND CRISTIANO RONALDO

There are actually good football players currently but I don't think a player would actually be better than the likes of cristiano Ronaldo and Messi, though such statement were said during the time of Diego maradona and Pele that there won't be a football player better both Diego maradona and Pelรฉ but it was wrong because both Lionel Messi and cristiano Ronaldo proved that to be wrong.

definitely one day a player better than both Messi and Ronaldo will step out but it might take decades or centuries for this to come to pass, because the dedication of Messi and ronaldo is totally unmatched and unreal and the talent is also out of this world.

Diego maradona skill, football control and dribbling was unmatched and the ability to create goal scoring opportunities for himself is totally ridiculous and he was regarded as the greatest of all time during his time. Rest in peace Diego maradona ๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ, gone but not forgotten โค๏ธ.

pelรฉ was another awesome talent winning 3 world cup, the first player to do so and no one has done it since then. he has over 1000 football goals that's really amazing to be sincere and he was also good at his scoring ability, skills and dribbling. but with all these I have mentioned both Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo are better.

it's certain, awesome findings, discovery will be uncovered in the next few years, decades or century but what is painful is that not all will experience all .

thanks for reading ๐Ÿ’™

15
$ 3.79
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Would be great to see a player better than Messi and Ronaldo, but I am not holding my breath for that to happen. As for the others, should be great to really see that happen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's possible though but it will take time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams are more than expectations. Hope you get to see atleast one of these in your existence. Good luck friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure and you too, hope we witness some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living among aliens: from movies we've seen, if it happens they will surely dominate the world and push humans to a corner of not silenced ๐Ÿค”.

Human teleportation: I fancy this technology so much and I wish it's just possible because I want to experience it. I made some researches some time and found out that it's human teleportation is coming out very sooner than we thought. Some videos on YouTube portrayed some practises but I found them staged

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It would be terrifying actually, imagine staying with aliens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to try out teleportation. Imagine I could teleport into a bank vault and take whatever I want... Lol..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ can't wait to try it out too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first you mentioned is on process And is expected anytime soon by Elon musk and crew. But for the best of footballer, there are more to come and I strongly believe that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's certain better players will unveil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want all these too! I always imagine humanoid aliens rather than creepy green slimy ones like in some movies lol. And it's high time someone really takes the attention from Messi and Ronaldo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Someone will eventually do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the advances in science and technology and the rapid rate at which computer science advances,,, all are possible in the next century... But it'll take a lot of centuries or more before we see footballers this good again ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really long and I might not experience it though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could try time machine , hehe It's an astonishing phenomena and in fact were getting on this imagination to happen. But I think it is only runs out on our creative thinking ๐Ÿค”..hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's possible but I don't think everyone will know about it when it comes to pass

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I doubt also cause that is very impossible to happen, but we are getting ready if possible that we could travel to another planet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i like the teleportation LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love it and I would love to try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you say for a fact that this would happen in the future .. moreover rapture for don take place

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some of these things seem out of hand at the moment and I don't think it is not only you that might not get to see them unveil รŒ also love Ronaldo and Messi , they are really complete footballers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Messi and Ronaldo are the best at what they do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sha like weird things

$ 0.01
2 years ago