A List of My Favorite Professions

19 38
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Fiction, Comedy

Hello guys how are you today? Hope you're doing very fine? I care about you. It's been tough for me generally these past few weeks mainly because things haven't really been going very favorably for me, but as you guys know, there's always a bottle of coke at the end of every tunnel. I'll wait out this period in anticipation. It makes the coke all the more sweeter. Oh sweet sweet coke...

Anyways, before I start taking you guys about my deepest come fantasies, let's just get to what I have for you today.

I'm going to tell you what I know the most awesome professions are. I'll be eating them on a scale of one to ten, and taking you the pros and cons. I know you guys are smart and can already even guess the first on the list. You guys are great!!!

1 Coke Seller

This is the greatest profession in the world on a scale of one to ten, this is a perfect ten!!! There's no cons to it. Just being around all those bottles, living with them, breathing them in, feeling the air around them, hmm, sweet sweet feeling. The euphoria you experience every now and then is more than therapeutic. This is the only job you do in the world that ensures you live long even without having to take a bottle! Ironically, you can't do this job and not take coke! There's only so much resistance a man can put up. You feel that living energy that surrounds crates and crates of coke calling to you, whispering your favorite desires in your ears, telling you it's going to be fine and all you need to solve all your life's problems is another bottle. You are only human so you think to yourself, what's one bottle going to do? But you find that the whispers are right. In one swift moment of drinking, you realize that the whispers were right. You're smart (you can only be so dumb after staying around that concentration of coca cola for a while) and you know that if a little helps, now will cure, so you know what to do. You know the now bottles you take, the father away your terrible are from you. Oh... Awesome awesome job in my opinion. As a coca cola seller, you've been gifted the highest honor of distributing the gift of the gods. A real high honor indeed.

2 Doctors

These guys save lives of people who default on their coca-cola intake. It's a good job for if you love your ego. Every morning, you can easily think to yourself "at least I save lives". Well, I have news for you doctors. You only save lives of people that have run away from the gospel of coke! You're probably not as important as you think, and for that, I give you a rating of five out of ten because at least, you save lives. Oh, and for the cons, they don't usually have a lot of time to themselves.

3 Coca-cola seller

I'm not going to say much in this article about this awesome job. I'm sure you guys agree with me that it truly deserves a twenty out of ten.

4 Computer Programmer

So, these guys are the talk of the town now. They can do and undo, and decide what direction the world moves. I don't think they are as pompous as doctors though. They just have much more money because their jobs are more important. But the major con again is that they don't have a lot of time to themselves. But they still are better than doctors because mostly, they can work from home and decide what specific time they want to work. A doctor can't tell his patient to postpone his sickness. So I'll take programmers a good seven out of ten.

5 Coke Seller

These guys are emissaries of the gods and I'm sure you guys would agree with me when I say we should give them a million on a scale of one to ten... Yes, they break the scale!!! You know what? The more we all think about it, the higher their ratings get because they are just awesome people!

Let me know what you think the most awesome jobs are in your own opinion. Note that by commenting you already agree with me that coke seller is the greatest job in the world. That anything you write would be second to coke seller.

(:

Thanks for reading my humble article. I appreciate all the support I get from you guys. You're awesome!

11
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Rezanur
+ 3
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Fiction, Comedy

Comments

I don't understand your article, why do you keep repeating Coke seller. By the way, I have never heard of coke seller being a profession.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... It's a joke based on my past articles... I kind of advertise coke because I take it a lot... Sorry if it confused you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All professions are good are worthy. You entered coke seller as your number one,... You really love this Coca-Cola. Or are you the producer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No oooo... I'm not a producer... Just an addict... Lol... You don't like coke???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you mention more about coke, it's definitely obvious that you love coke so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!!!! I love coke!!!! I take seven bottles or more a day...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that you are a true lover of coke who will never betray to her beloved😂 One of my most favorite progression is Doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will never betray coke!!!!!! You love doctors??? In my country,,, they don't earn a lot and it's sad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that you like coke so much,s you wrote it hehe...

If you would be given a chance to get a profession on the favorites you choose, what will it be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

None... I love music...I want to be a guitar player...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think being doctor is really useful and helpful. but don't worry all proffesions are good and respecful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for contributing friend... Stay safe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite Professions doctor. But teacher is my first choice. There are so many types it's hard to say. But some are fulfilled, some are not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy you like doctors... Thanks for your input maze...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 I don't think you mentioned coke sellers haha. Doctors and programmers actually do earn a good amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You scared me for a moment there... Had to go back and check... I guess I could have said a little more about it though... Thanks for you input... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifan, You are absolutely right about computer programmers, and I agree with you. But I don't think Coke sellers earn as much as doctors and programmers...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sad ... But I'm sure they are happy because they stay near so much coke!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago