Arterisk Sign Let Me Discover Different Font Style

86 85
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #140

January 26, 2022

Hello, my friends! How are you today? A few more days from now we will welcome another month. I am too excited already because next month will be my youngest birthday. Right now, I have lots of things on my mind about what to do on that particular day. Though we are not having a fancy celebration on that day I am still thinking about how I let my kids enjoy that special moment of their siblings.

I want to thank a friend of mine in advance for sponsoring the birthday cake of Adam. I don't expect it that's why I am so grateful to her for that early birthday gift for Adam. To her, thank you, thank you so much for that early blessings. Adam is so happy to know that he will be having a cake during her birthday.

When I told him about that he was smiling so widely and even thinking of what cake will he have during that day. He requested a pink color cake but we laughed at him after hearing that. His siblings teased him because they say that pink cake is for girls only.

Enough for the introduction, let's get going to the thing that I want to share today.

Last night, while I was busy experimenting with my comment in the articles that I visit, I discovered a new font style.

The truth is at the start of this month, I was really curious how that particular user did it but I was ashamed to ask her since we are not close. That's why I told myself that I will discover it on my own. And finally last night, I learn how to change font style in our comment so let me share this with you all.

This font style was long discovered by me last year while I was commenting on Khing14's article. I was supposed to just put that asterisk sign to separate the message that I want to convey but I was amazed at the result. It is an italic font style and by then that was what I used in the comment section.

How to do it?

I just put an asterisk sign in both the beginning and the end of the comment.

(*read.cash is an amazing community*)

That's how it is to be done and the result is that Italic font style.

Another style is the Bold font style. I discovered this one last night. I even let my kids choose what nice font shall I use, the Italic or the Bold one, but they chose the Bold one because they say it's beautiful.

So, I tried using it but later I was not that interested in that kind of font so I change it back to Italic font.

How it is done?

In this bold style, I used two asterisk signs before and after the comment.

(**Bitcoin Cash is my favorite crypto**)

That's it, you can try it in the comment section.

Next is the Bold Italic font style. Since I discovered the two font styles already, my curiosity was still there. I told myself, what if I will put three asterisk signs in both the beginning and end, what will happen. So, I tried it doing in the comment section of Lhes's article. Then that's what I discover. This is my favorite font style among the three and today that's what I used when I leave comments on other articles.

(***God bless you all***)


Discovering things made me happy because by doing so, I learn something new.

Now that you know about this font style already, what's your favorite among those three?


That's all for now, thanks for dropping by today. Have a blessed day or night to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

Special thanks to @bbyblacksheep for renewing the sponsorship. Thank you so much, sis, God bless you more.

Flexing my newest sponsor @Lhes. Thanks for your support sis. I appreciate it so much.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

27
$ 3.32
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 19
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

patry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayan na try mo yung italic style, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po sa tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, and thank you din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will use it ate for some comments like this It's my first time reading about asterisk effects for comment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yang ganyan. Pwede mo e highlight yung gusto mo e emphasize

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo ate. salamag dito. haha.. new knowledge na naman today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello,,,,,,Im back. sa wakas na open ko na rin ulit sya ganda ng gawa mo ngaun ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi ate, miss you here. Mabuti nabuksan mo na. Gawa ka ulit ng article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon gagawa ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... Thanks for the tips... I hope it works on my phone... I'll try them .. you're so cute Bch lover... I'm proud to call you my friend ...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will work in you. Others have tried it too and now they are using it...Ow thank you my friend. I'm proud to have you as my friend as well. Always take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh... I think I get it now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you made it my friend. You tried the Italic style. Good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks to you!!! You're a fantastic teacher!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ... You too Bch lover...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend Lucifan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

suwayan kunu nako dae hihi na curios sad ko nindot jud dae grabeg imagination nimo hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ba nindot dae, ma highlight ang imong comments no? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you I will make much more attractive articles since I am starting and I did not know about those sources. On the other hand I know that Adam will have the best celebration!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can apply that one in the comment section..Thank you, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalingaw lagi ko ani 😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nalingaw sad ko Ana sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know, thank You sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i noticed that you used the bold font style in a comment where i do comment too sis and hahahha unsaon na oi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kana imo comment sis, e edit butangi ug asterisk sa first ug last. Depende kung unsa imo gusto, kung tulo ka asterisk sa una ug katapusan sa imo comment, Kana bold italic ang mugawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is great my dear friend, thank you for always teaching us practical content. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you tried it my friend. Your comments looks amazing...You're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so excited to learn something so cool... 😉👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cool my friend. Now you tried the Italic font.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All fonts are very attractive and cool. I love them all. 😀☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes right my friend. If you will use it in your comments, it will highlight those because of the fonts you are using

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since you're all trying, I'll do the same. Let's see if I can. Happy birthday in advance to your youngest, mate. Yes tell him to party okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate...Yeah I will tell him that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What good information I found in your post. Thank you very much sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome sis...Thanks for your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me try this new experiment and learning mate. Astig ug sakto kaayo para sa mga hilig mag pa angay-angay sa suwat. Good for calligraphy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Astig jud kaayo mate. Mao ganahan kaayo ko maggamit ani sa akong mga comments. Nice to see you here mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Mao lagi! Ga explore rapod ko sa Readcash pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maayo na mate, para ma familiarize nimo ang read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to your youngest, I wish him the best! Let me try the font lol I hope it works haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Daria...Yes it works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa ko kabantay ana sis hehehe. Ako dw na kubion unya 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

E try sa imo comment sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na jud getestingan hahaha. No earth ko ani ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, gusto nimo ang bold style sis, nindot sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

testingan nko tanan sis para makita nko kung unsa kanindot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice jud aning bold italic na font style sis oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis. Highlights kaau ato message. Natagaw nuon ko dah hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis,highlights jud kaayo..Hahaha oks lang na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed ate na ganahan jud kag mga fonts ba, nice pud biya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganahan kaayo ko mag Tan aw sa akong comment man gud Mjay pag ingon Ana ang style, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try sis if will work Gusto ko sis para malinaw pero parang mali yata ang gawa ko hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, gumana sa iyo sis...Ang cute talaga tingnan ang ganyang font

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ang laki at linaw kala ko Di gagana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagana yan sis, ang ganda nga tingnan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi komportable yung mata ko sa ganyan sis, kaya mostly yung ginagamit ko normal lang na font. Kapag yung whole article ibang font yung gamit Hindi ko nalang binabasa kc masakit sa mata kung babasahin ko hanggang dulo, feeling ko naduduling ako😂 , lalo na wala na ako salamin ngayon nasira na😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis. Sumasakit yung mata mo sa ganyan. Pag mag comment ako sa aticle mo, normal nalang para di ka mahirapan magbasa, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, may salamin kasi talaga tong mata ko, Hindi na kc pantay grado nito kaya sensitive na siya tapos parang lumala siya nung Hindi ko na napalitan Yung salamin ko..ok lang namn kapag maikli lang na sentence kc minsan iniinsert ko din yan sa article ko, wag lang yung buong article talaga kc naduduling yung mata ko🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala. Kailangan din pala palitan ang salamin ano. Akala ko kung ano yung grado ng salamin forever na yun ang gagamitin. Nag iiba din pala siya in time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to ask you. Recently I discovered that you are using deep dark fonts which none used here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I super like that dark fonts that's why I change from italic to that. It's nice right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I discovered this cool thing in WhatsApp actually when I was trying to put all the signs one by one in my message because of my excessive curiosity it is true that there is no ending of learning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, that's cool. I wonder if it will be applied in other apps, would the result be the same as we made here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, you can use "~" this sign too but I don't know this sign is not working here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, i tried using it earlier too but nothing happen. What I want to discover next is the underlined words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried but it did not work here, but you can try messenger or whatsapp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay sis, I will try it in messenger or in telegram if it work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una sa lahat, advance happy birthday sa youngest mo. Salamat sa pagshare, hindi ko talaga alam yan hehe. Ang ginagawa ko mano-mano para maging italic, bold etc.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

#Thank you sis...Sa comment section yan pwede e apply sis. Nagtry ako mag discover para maiba naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa nga talaga akong kaalam-alam dito.Hays ang bagal ko talagang matuto, nakailang araw na ako dito sa read marami pa din akong hindi alam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, ganyan di kami noon. Kung May gusto kang e tanong, huwag ka mahiya magtanong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this one. Kaya po pala ang ganda and unique yung font style niyo unlike what we are commonly using. Ang cute ☺️😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang cute no? Yung sa bold italic talaga pinaka like ko. Kaya yan na lagi kung gagamitin ngayon, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang to nalaman sis. Thank you nito sis. Try ko din to sobrang cute tingnan kaya pala nakikita ko yung mga comment mo sis ganyan yung font mo. Napaka unique. Bilib na talaga ako sayo sis. Ikaw lang naka discover. So smart naman sis.🥰

Yung ibang nag comment ganyan din mga font nila tas ako na aattract pag tinitingnan ko. Akala ko talaga nung una sa phone yan sis kaya ganyan yung font.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe na-curious Kasi ako sis kasi ang cute nung ibang comment. Kaya gustong-gusto ko talaga matuto kaso nahiya ako magtanong. Buti kagabi, nag explore ulit ako. Yan yung na-discover ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe sis. Iba talaga yung galing at instinct mo. Oo sis sobrang cute nga.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, explore ng explore lang sis. Kung gusto matuto May paraan diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. 😊 yes, I also discovered that last year but I seldom use Italic and Bold on my comments. Though I have not yet figure out how to have a word underlined.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May underlined pa din pala. Wala pa akong nakitang comment na Naka underlined. Yan sunod e discover ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute pag may asterisk

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, nagustuhan ko talaga yang bold italic na style. Ang cute tingnan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre welcome sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks again sis. Good evening

$ 0.00
2 years ago