My all time favourite 3 movies

15 29
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends,how are you today..?Guess that everybody is fit and fine and protecting yourself in this pandemic situation from COVID-19 virus.I am also taking good care of my health and mind cause end of the day a sound mind is the source of sound health.So today I want to write about a different category.I think it will be best if I share my most favourites movies.So please read till end if you want to know this.

Before going towards the main point please give your little bit attention to all of my sponsers.They are phenomenal writers and they write about interesting and informative facts.If you want to gain some knowledge then you can definitely read their post.So thank you so much to all my sponsers for their cordial support and even thanks to all subscribers for their uncountable love and care.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Noone can say this they don't like movies.Watching movies is a great way to pass our leisure time and keep our mind fresh and cool. There are a lot of movies which has released so far in many film industries.Who don't know about Hollywood movies,about kdrama series..? Everyone is aware of this topics.Nowadays people are using Netflix for watching different web series,drama,horror movies etc.Some movies are so emotional that we can't stop our eyes to cry.While some movies about actions, romantic, intelligence etc.

Now today I will just mention my all time favourite movies which everyone must watch whenever they get the opportunity.So let's start the meeting.I have watched more 300-400 movies in my whole life.But among them not all I like so much.

1.KGF MOVIE

This movie is a Indian movie which is made by South Indian film industry in Tamil version.But it is also dubbed by Hindi version is well.I like the Hindi version a lot.The hero of this movie is Yash who is a rocking star.This is a full of a action and mother love and care movies.I like this movie a lot cause if you watch this movie then your love for your mother will automatically rise up so high.This movie refects the scenery of the life of Indian mafias and don.So friends please watch this movie even you are not from sun continent in English version.The IMDb rating of this movie is above 8.5.This movie has earned more than 4000$ till now and it's second part is also going to be released very soon.I am eagerly waiting for this second part to come.This movie will teach how much important your mother in your life..your mother is the strongest fighter for you and your most nearest person.

2.TITANIC MOVIE

I don't think anybody didn't watch this movie in his life if you aren't a child.This is not movie it is an emotion.This movie has released many years ago.This movie is created in a ship and it is truth based movie when the biggest ship was created.I think all of you know this thing why the titanic broke in the middle of the river.In this movie,the love story is the most unforgettable thing.A poor man felt in love with a beautiful lady.But the lady was pheouncy of another king.Then the love story is happened with them.End of the movie the boy sacrificed his life in order to save his lover.Which is the most emotional scene in that movie which attracted everyone.The IMDb rating of this movie is more than 9 and the total box office collection is more than 5000$.I love this movie a lot and I usually watch this again and again.I recommend everyone to watch this masterpiece if you didn't watch it so far .

3.AVATAR MOVIE

The 3rd one in my list is another masterpiece of grapics and technology.This movie was made when tecnologhy wasn't so much improve.So at that time making this kind of movie was like making something unique thing.This is also a love and romantic base movie.This movie proved that if you love someone then being human isn't matter..you can love your partner by being an animal as well.I watch this movie regularly.This movie also proved how cruel people can be..?The IMDb rating of this movie is above 9 and the total box office collection of this movie is like 6000$ so far.I recommend you guys to watch this movie if you haven't watch it till now.

I think you guys like my all 3 favourite movies.I like to watch movie and I like horror movies most.So guys please feel free to leave a comment down below so that I may know your favourite movies...thank you so much for reading with me.

7
$ 0.76
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

I'm just happy I know two of the movies lol... I didn't know the first one so I thought I won't know the rest,,, but I've watched avatar and titanic...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great you know the second and last one so pelase watch the first one cause it is a marvelous movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try... I hope it's on Netflix...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you will get it on Netflix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the titanic movie too. But my favourite movies are- Man of steel, Dawn of Justice and Zack Snyder's Justice league

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like Zack Synders justice league mate and glad to know you also like titanic movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen the movie Titanic several times and I like it too. The other two 2 movies were not seen. Well when you say maybe it will be better. One day I will see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mate...please watch KGF chapter 1 ....cause it is a fantastic movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to try to watch the "KFG" movie friend. I love Indian movies honestly. There are a lot Indian movies I've watch already because mostly of it has a great story and you can learn a lot of lessons while watching.

I watched already the "Titanic" movie. This movie is really an emotional and you can felt it while watching because it is based on a true story. I cried this movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please watch KGF as soon as you can...this is a fantastic movie..and really glad to know that you also like titanic mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will friend. Yes mate it is one of the great movies I've seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the Titanic movie. The love story of Jack and Rose..I have watched the Avatar too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really glad to know that mate...I am really happy that you have commented on my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have good choices brother..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago