Random Thoughts with Photography!

39 69
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hi everyone, how was the day?

Hope everyone is okay and yeah, I'm also okay. It is going to be a month in a few days that I am regularly writing my best and sharing some photographs stuff with you guys. Most of you guys commented that you like my photography. Some people also gave me feedback and the ways to improve my photography skills. Some of you also introduced me with some editing apps and editing modes. I followed as much I was able to and you guys experienced the result from me. I don't know if you really liked my photographs or my writings. But sometimes I feel like my photography is not enough and are they really worthy of an article?

Actually writing article is not that easy for me so I just put my own photography and share some story or description about the objects. I don't even know that if that is a category of article or not. You guys know the better than me. And from starting to still in my last month I have gained different kind of friends who helps me a lot with their love, time & tips. And even the best friend of mine @TheRandomRewarder helped me most of the time with lovely gifts! And I think that he also loves my photography so that he is still with me with the blessing visits. Sometimes a few time of visit and someday zero visits. But at last visits me and gifts me anything. I am happy with that and day by day I am trying to improve my self. I wish to be success once when the fate meets it's destiny!

Am I talking too much ? Well I have selected some random pictures from my photography. I have selected the Rose in the first picture and the buds too.

Red Rose!

This red rose was captured by me in the last week when I was in home. I captured it from my aunt's roof. I went to their house after a month and meet with my brothers. Then I noticed a rose was looking to me by the side of the roof. And I climbed the stairs and went up to capture it's beauty.

You can see the rose is red and looking darker little.as It was afternoon then so there was lack of lights that made that black. Then I captured the middle of that rose for having a great view in the middle where the Pistil, Stamen and petal is visible clearly. You can also see the pollen grain is fallen in the petals of the rose.

Not that only, I have also capture the rose buds with my phone. That is the look of the red rose bud. And it will be bloom soon as it has already started like that.

How was the red rose photography of mine and the close one and also the bud? Give it feedback and a think to let you guys know that those photos were not edited at all.

Wax Groud!

Now I have shared a photography of a wax groud flower and also attached the wax groud picture after that.

You can see the yellow flower of Wax Groud from close. I captured that also with macro shots and trued to give you a detailed photo of that flower.

And that is how the Wax Groud was hanging in the plant of this vegetable. We love the pills made with that wax groud and also as a vegetable.

Sunset Photography!

Today I felt sad in the afternoon and so I went in the roof of the hostel building. Then I say the sun view of sun set and thought to capture and share it with you guys. Maybe it is not that good as you expected but that refreshed me with the looks and also with the cold air.

Sometimes it feels great to walk in the roof and take some fresh air by breath. And also gives wonderful views by looking around that makes me refreshed.

I am stopping here today. Sorry if my writing is not good enough for you guys to read. Thanks after all reading my writings regular. You guys are really helpful, and I love the way you guys help me and keep me happy with the comments.

16
$ 0.75
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @tasnimtaj
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

I really like the theme of landscaping in photographs thank you for sharing your photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome my new visitor. Thanks for giving your feedback. And hope that you will stay connected to see more photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome photography as always. If seems like you see a lot of roses. The sunset is truly beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I see a lot of roses. And I will try to make an articke about onky roses someday. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice. I'm looking forward to the article about roses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe it will take some time. If my good days turns back then I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, take your time. I do wish you good days ahead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the good wish dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photography skills are amazing and also I do enjoy it whenever you take a click of the rose flower

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh only Rose? Actually I try to make all my shots clear and beautiful for you guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And well all appreciate your good effort

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you , I was just doing fun with you my friend. Don't worry about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always like your macro photography, it looks beautiful :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really! Thank you so much dear friend. I am glad to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don' think red rose grows in my country since I've never seen it anywhere around me in my over 20 years of existence.

Nice photography btw!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really sad for that. Is not that red in the image? Did you noticed carefully?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend,,,I enjoy reading your articles majorly because of the photos... You take really great pictures.. always looking forward to more...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. But you can see my articles are not getting much for a few days. I get rearly visited or tipped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great capture😍 I love it! You have a beautiful documentations. It makes me feel love again of the flower which is the red rose.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never thought like that by the way. Thanks a lot my friend. I think you will get more oictures if stay connected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was always surprised of what content you published everyday especially when it comes to plant and flowers. I am an environmentalist and gardener so I appreciated this much. I haven't seen was groud yet, is not a vegetable orna fruit?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is vegetable and I love the frying curry of it. Amd sometime with flour it makes pills which makes the curry more tasty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the first time again that I've read articles about photography. Great shots!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. It would be more time if you check regular and stay connected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem! 😊 hope you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure drar. I would just give me some time for that. I need some more time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful captures. You are doing really well. Close shots & long shots are perfect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe the shots are perfect but you know I want to improve my articles to get more gifts. But I don't know why i am failing. And you see it is getting lesser the visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have patience

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course I will but can you tell me again what to improve if I am making any mistakes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

flower of wax groud i have not seen this before. macro shots are amazing very detailed and good colors what camera do you use? very beautiful sunset i would like to see sun sets always specially at beach. rose flower is always bright and beautiful no matter if they are small rose or big. good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for noticing all the pictures. And i use my phone camera. Yeah I know it would look great form beach to see sunset but I have never got that chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey buddy those are absolutely fantastic. Are those mobile photography?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend they are mobile photography. Thanks for loving my works in that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to watch a sunset friend. It's the best too when you are sitting in the seashore and any spots that perfect for witnessing the sunset. I love your photograph with the "Sunset" friend.

Roses is attractive too because of it's color. I have a lot of memories when I saw roses my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well then sare once the memory with us about the rose from your life. And I have never been in a seashore while sunset time but I have a wish to take a look once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great when you have time in a seashore friend and look at the sunset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red roses are beautiful from all other flowers, waiting for 14 feb to receive a red rose from my love ones hehehe, I think you are not visiting my articles dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry about that and I will visit my friend. If you notice I have stopped getting visited by the rewarder so I am disappointed. I will visit soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago