At Last Am Free From The Pain

4 35
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Good Or Bad Week??

I know I haven't been chanced to visit some article, it has been a stressful and busy day for me.. I will take close to an hour to clear my notification bell I promise I would visit y'all...

But before I talk much and forget myself I'd love to talk about how my week is going and at the same time I'd talk about the pain that I was free from...

Well if you ask me I am having the best and the worst at the same time, my head hurts and I so damn tired..

I just feel like sleeping for a whole day lol, I known it's not possible but even if it is I won't do so..

I have been going through a lot and am happy I have overcome most of it, at first I didn't want to talk about this but I just feel like pouring everything out in this article... This week has brought me a lot of pain but at the same time it brought a lot of great things too..

WHAT PAIN AM I FREE FROM??

For about a month now I have been going through a pain in my A$$ trust me this one is different from what you think...

Its called Hemorrhoid..

I know most of you might be thinking what it means well based on my research Hemorrhoids are swollen veins in your lower rectum, they make you feel uncomfortable and they cause you a whole lot of pain its also known as pile...

And they are actually two types of hemorrhoid...

  • Intern hemorrhoid: internal hemorrhoid are usually painless and most times you won't even know you have one coz you won't notice it...

  • External hemorrhoid: external hemorrhoid are usually the ones that cause you so much pain, most times it bleeds and it would cause you so much pain whenever you visit the bathroom...

Like I couldn't sit properly lol, coz most times it automatically swell and pop up like a cherry... January was the worst for me lol, I tried to be keep a happy face but inside of me I was dying in silence...

I never told this to anyone not even my siblings, though they noticed something strange was going on but I told them I was fine..

What Are The Cause Of Hemorrhoid

Well if you ask me I don't actually know what to say coz I have seen a lot of things that causes it, some sources are saying its lack of fiber but here in my country almost everyone said the cause of it is too much sugary ( excessive Sweet, Candy etc ...)

But for me I believed its lack of fiber coz its been a long time since I took sugary things, for me my life was a mess during this period...

Like I was scared of eating so I won't visit the bathroom else it would cause more pain..

I didn't know what drug to take and I don't bother visiting a pharmacy coz I don't trust the ones in my place, I'd rather got to a hospital but I don't have enough money for that so I stayed that way...

What I did was to pray to God, most times I do cry about it coz some hemorrhoids do lead to surgery and trust me its scary than you think coz it must have gotten very worst before it leads to surgery..

I panicked when I Saw some videos about hemorrhoid surgery on YouTube, my heart almost exploded in fear...

I didn't take any medication all I did was pray to God coz I know I don't have money to treat it if it gets worst than this. .

God Listened To My Payers

After some days the swollen areas started shrinking little by little, each day it keeps getting better and words couldn't describe how happy I was...

About a week later I forgot I even had one, I woke up one day and after some minutes I just realized the pain was totally gone, Phew.....!!!!!

I give God all the glory and also I am happy I got over it...

Thanks For Reading, Y'all Should Have A Wonderful Weekend...

I'd Love To Interact On Both Platform, Kindly Click Here To See Me On noise.cash

{ 12/02/2022 } Tenth Article Of The Year

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Lucifan
+ 1
Sponsors of Dimples
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dimples
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhh This must have been so serious, I'm glad you're free from this pain because I can imagine how terrifying that would have been

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really terrifying trust me, I won't even wish it for my enemy lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry you had to go through that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola buenas tarde amigo, caramba ese dolor debe ser horrible, pero usted tuvo una Sabiduría tremenda, fue al mejor Doctor y El losano, declare y tenga F´re que usted esta sano delas herroides.

$ 0.00
2 years ago