A Tour to Deer Land

93 105
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 31st, 2022
Monday

Hello my friends and family. The Devil is in fresh mood. Perhaps I'm in singing mood. I can sing a song for you right now. But alas! You couldn’t hear that. Oh my goodness! What I'm talking about rather taking you guys to my recent tours? Well I'm here to tell that. Are you ready my pineapple parties? Nice name, I know.

Finally, the desired tour of this month happened yesterday. Guess what? Thinking about my sudden tour ideas? You are right my friend as I had made it again all of a sudden. Day by day I'm getting unpredictable about tour plans. Well, I enjoy that. This time, I choose the journey to one of the hardest place of our area which is situated at up in the hills. I didn’t know that recently the owner of that place has started a project of deers which was informed by one of my colleague. That made me curious and I decided to pay a visit.

It was far from my office and we had to climb high places. So I along with my another friend decided not to take our bikes with us. We then bought some necessary things for that place. We left our official works there, parked our bikes in office garage and then hired a local cab to reach the destination. Trust me, when the cab was taking us towards it, I was thinking that we should have come with our bikes. Total money waste, that's what I was thinking but my eyes popped out when I reached the semi-destination.

The road started going up & up and had narrow side ways. Now I felt the heat. My colleague started laughing after watching my face. ❝ How on earth we could reach there? By walk? Then, I'm quitting right now. ❞ My straight forward words didn’t make him nervous. He took out his phone and called someone. After 15 minutes, an old jeep arrived there.

We started climbing the hill while riding on that old jeep. I was not in funny mood. The road was slippery and that was an old jeep. But the driver assured us that he had been doing that for last 5years. Well then. Little bit assurances. I looked out outside. The project was huge and the owner was looking for creativeness for his garden. That's another story. After half an hour later we reached at the gate of the project. Finally! But more twist was there. The funny part was this, we hadn't ask for the permissions to visit that place as this was a private property and a restriction board was hanging outside! Luckily we didn’t need to wait that much. The owner was so kind hearted. He warmly welcomed us to his project.

The deer project was so beautiful. The owner explained that once that area was full of wild animals but globalisation effected that area too. The numbers of deer was decreasing day by day. That's why he started that project to save them. He was telling the truth. People destroyed the jungle and wild animals have no place to hide. We looked around. Too many deer happily living there. I fed some of them with my own hands. So peaceful! Enjoyed the view.

The sun was setting to the west and the yellow display made it more beautiful. I snapped these pictures and then cuddle those deer. One thing I must say, the eyes of deer is one of the fascinating and beautiful thing of this world. So attractive and put your soul to it's way. The reflected picture of you will be seen in it. Wow!!!

After an hour we started returning home with some gifts from the owner. He was so happy that we visited there but also requested not to tell the greedy people who kills animals for no reason. That guy has a pure heart for sure. His teary eyes and love for animals say so.

  • All the pictures belong to me as I snapped and edited them.

Thanks for having the journey with me.

©Lucifer01

46
$ 5.02
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Shohana
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 29
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful place,I hope one day I will go too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are most welcome mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, dear, deer! They're cute!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes they are cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen deer in person, it's one of the animals(many animals) that I want to see soon:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then why don’t you come to my city? You can see more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will soon:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are sooo adorable 😍. When I first saw the first photo, I thought of 'Bambi' it's an animated movie. They're so cute

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate. Their eyes are more cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Luci what a nice tour you did I would love to see all those deers. May I join next time? ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1000 times, yes! I will be so glad for this. It will be a great honour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I was a little d growing up in at the country side. Some hunters would return back with a dead deer after a successful hunting. I must confess, they are very Delicious. But I don't think I would be eager to eat a deer now. I am older and wise enough to know that they are now close to extinction due to human pressures.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s ok dear. Your honest confession will change many people’s mind. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting journey. I liked her

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Hey, I saw you a few moments ago. I mean in your post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I can see real deer's same as what you showed up, they are so attractive to look at as their color was unique.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Come to my country. You will see plenty of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky to have seen them, my dear cousin! And bless the owner for being kind and generous to the deers! Hey, you found me on FB!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. And yes, I found you but not sure. Gladly you knocked to confirm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup :) I will add you in my FB later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't seen deers in real life Luci! Thanks for sharing some of your snaps.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. You may visit my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, these are beautiful, there's so many of them there. I have never seen a deer before in real life but I hope to see it someday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May your all desires come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a wonderful tour experience you had, hoping the owner finishes his project,I love people who care for animals rather than killing them,most people like killing those wild animals but they don't know their usefulness in the ecosystem.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly mate. Animals are important for our eco system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen a deer my whole life as my country doesn't have one. Hope to see one when I go overseas. Hmm. I'm intrigued by their eyes as you described it Luci. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope your all wishes come true. Their eyes are really awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like dear Lucifer when I go to zoo then I really click a lot of pictures with dear and dear I am new here I try to write good article please support me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you here. I'm there for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the pain, because he was so much attached to animals. Btw, brother you just made your day and I think once in a week tour like this, is very important for a good health and a fresh mood. Have a blessed day, brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such deer are locally present in Amazon Rainforest. After completion of mbbs, for FCSP I will go to Australia or UK then I will make my tour. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a huge dream. I wish you all the best. Anyway, the Devil is happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Lucifer, what beautiful and sweet deer they are... oh there is a cute baby among them, I fainted for them. I also heard that the deer's eyes are very beautiful, but I haven't seen them up close. May God bless the man who takes care of these beautiful deer and wildlife in this way. May God bless him more and more, the existence of such people is a trophy... 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful wish. I'm happy to know your desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice tour. The deer look beautiful. Nature indeed looks beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Precious words. Hello dear. Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could tour and go to visit some places like this. I've never seen a deer all my life your pictures of them are so adorable. I hope someday I could see one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be happy. You must come to my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe someday I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh beautiful place. I have a wish to visit Bangladesh. I have a bestie she still waiting for me i should visit her soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What's her name? Where she lives?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahka Bangladesh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Name please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mitu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common name in this country. Good to know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, i love the colors of the deers. And see that baby deer, it is super cute. How i wish I could see some deers too!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will dear. Why don't you come here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i could just teleport, i am there already. I want to hold that baby deer in my arms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These Deers are really beautiful. Just one question- do they bite?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Never. They are so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you had a little adventure towards the hill,I hope you enjoyed. No doubt deers have beautiful and fascinating eyes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, I wanted this for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I love about deers is that they are not only very cute and adorable, they are always curious andd look non-judgemental, meaning, they are very approachable.. although I heard once on wild life channel that some deers with horns will try to scare humans away and attack, I never could imagine these gentle animals to be deadly haha.. they are so cute

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They did for their own safety. They are humble & too curious. Specially the babies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so good that you had a chance to see them despite the challenge on the travel. I don't remember seeing a deer personally. Oh I did, in a zoo in China, but these are beautiful, they are spotted!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Different types of deer are here. But I'm lucky to see them. They are rare now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go there and talked to some cutie deers. While reading this, I also have some fun touring around . Thanks for this Luci🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so glad to hear that. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh can you send a deer for me? Haven't see that one with my two eyes heheheeheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Restrictions dear. Otherwise I could.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so beautiful. Deer are such sweet and beautiful animals, I really love them. The Serbian word for deer is "jelen" like my name. 😊 But my name is not associated with that meaning and has actually another meaning- sunlight in Greek. It's nice that there are places like this and people who take care of animals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know that Jelena has one more meaning. ❝The Gorgeous one❞. I admire it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you, that's really so kind of you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So still there are good peoples saving the environment. Good. From the photos we get to know that you enjoyed your trip. Nice pics.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed mate. Enjoyed a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for touring us virtually Luci, I haven't seen a Deer in my life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This types of torture is worthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm wondering how many deers in that farm. I haven't seen any deers in my entire existence so I would love to go there as well. It seems fun the journey before reaching the destination.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Around 100 up. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man you've nailed it. I wish i could visit like you 🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will. Have faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen deer's in real person as I think in my country we don't have deer, but from your photo they really looks beautiful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait a min! Are you serious?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deers are gorgeous, there is something delicately beautiful about them. With their spotted fur

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beautiful & eye catchy. Immense pleasure there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You tell me but I would go with you. Because I know the place is beautiful. Moreover, the deer look the best. I love to line up all of a sudden like this and haven't been going anywhere lately. beautiful Deer mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You live far but one day you will join me. Promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Lots of lovely deer. They are beautiful, thank you for taking me along in your journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my honour mate. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the short tour my dear Devil. Lovely deers. I've never seen them in real life as we don't have that in my country.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No deer in Philippines? Is it true?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From all of the animals i like deer the most some of beautiful features this creature have are. First it has most beautiful eyes as in urdu language poetry it's eyes are praised so much. And next is its style of Walking, it easy to praise a woman's walking style by saying that. "she walks like a deer. 😝😝 I im interested in sharing some beautiful images or deers but i can't do this because image sharing option is not available in comments section

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can post a content on it. We will enjoy it there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never seen a deer in real life, so to see a bunch of them must have been a dream come true. Thanks for this wonderful virtual tour. Keep 'em coming! Bless the man with pure heart who wants nothing but animals safety. I support him. ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Visit to my place. I will take you everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so adventrous devil, I noticed that you pay visit to places unnotably hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I do. Unpredictable life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow deer land, they looks so good together. I had some photos of deer from National Zoo of Bangladesh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago