My what if and whatnot

32 57

The current time of writing is 3:15 pm. Gosh, I am so sleepy, like my eyes are closing on their own but my mind says, No, you can't sleep yet.. Later.. Lol! I have to publish an article before taking a quick nap. I asked my daughter to make me a cup of coffee but she started lecturing me like, "There you go again Mama, and later you will keep on complaining about having palpitation and you can't breathe. Enough with the coffee already." Then I told her, "You're just lazy to make me one" and she smiled at me. Jeez, she thinks that she could get away with it, lol!

Anyway, have you noticed our payout in noise.cash were stacked up? I think most users experienced it since this morning. I wonder what was going on. Perhaps, noise.cash is brewing something like a new update. Whatever it is, I hope it will bring back the good old days in noise.cash, hehe...

Last night, I watched videos on youtube about the Pegaxy. I have to learn the basics, at least. Here's what I have learned, the breed of the horses which are Zan, Klin, Campona, and Hoz. The latter is the rarest and had a big chance of winning in the race. I hope I can have a rare breed once my scholarship started. I can't wait to race,excooiiited! Lol! I have one concern though, I don't have a Binance account. And from what I have read in MJ's article, a verified Binance account is needed in converting VIS into Peso. I tried to make an account before but I failed to pass the KYC. I think the Id that I used is not qualified. So the question is, can I use my friend's Binance account for the said purpose? I hope someone could help me.

Okay, enough with the chitchat and let's move on to what I really want to write today. It is about the UTXO Effect or the Unspent Transaction Output. You can understand more of it from Eybyoung's article. So upon checking my transaction history, here's what I found,

According to my transaction history, I already had 13 BCH in my wallet, like whaaaaaat! Oh my, I wish it was true, lol! If I will convert it into our fiat, that would be 377, 951.50 pesos. And that's a lot of money already. So what would I do if I have that really?

Go for a CT Scan

As you all know, I have a Myasthenia gravis and one of the concerning things about this disease is my Thymus gland. Most of the patients developed a tumor on their Thymus gland that needs to be removed. So my doctor told me that I should at least undergo a CT Scan at least twice to thrice a year to monitor if there is a tumor. Ct Scan is quite costly so, if only I have that amount, I would go for it right away.

Start my Sari-sari Store Business

I would convert our front yard into a small mini grocery. I have been meaning to do this but our budget could not afford it yet. So it would really be nice if I have that money in my wallet. I would sell not just groceries but also meat, vegetables, frozen goods. Me having a business, while my husband is working and I am also grinding. Wow, that's so comforting to just even think about it.

Send money to my mother and sister

Of course, I would share the happiness with my family especially with my mom. It is the best feeling of being a daughter, to give something to my mother. She always wanted to have a vacation in Palawan. I used to tell her before that if I win in a lottery, I will send her to Palawan for a grand vacay, hehe... I will also give her money o put up a small business. She wanted to raise pigs and sell them later.

I will also help my sister financially. She has many debts that need to settle down which is why she is so eager to work abroad but this pandemic caused the delay of her departure. She was supposed to be working in Hongkong last year but her employer canceled her contract because of the lockdowns implemented in both countries. and giving her money to pay those debts is a great help for her.

Invest in Crypto

Of course, this should not be left out. I will invest a thousand dollars in bitcoin cash and just wait for its mooning.

If only I really had that money in my wallet, all my problems will fade away, lol!

--

Date Published: January 26, 2022

Lead image from Giphy app


16
$ 8.25
$ 7.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope you achieve everything you have proposed, Pegaxy seems to be very profitable, success with that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Frankmart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You would have your Sari Sari if you had all that in your wallet. Where do you find your transaction info, I haven't looked yet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can see it in the send money option, then click the transaction history..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope too, the new update on noise.cash brought something good for us. Good to hear the way you would want to spend your 13 bch if you had them in your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us see if there will be a new update dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee pinag hahandaan na talaga nya si Pega Pega UwU. Good Luck madams.

Sana talaga totoo yang amount na yan sa wallet natin no. Para sana di na gaanon gmalaki amg problem at magawa na din ang mga dapat gawin šŸ¤§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True madam naku may time tayo mag pa easy easy kang muna kahit saglit kapag ganyan eh, ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha ang saya lang kung totoo noh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo sis, sinabi mo. Pa, laking ginhawa eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka-sad yung about sa kapatid mo te gaaad. Ready na ready na sana I feel the stress lalo nung papunta palang si Mama sa Taiwan. Dami namin utang nun buti ngayon wala na. Sana makafly na si Ate.

And about jan sa UXTO di din ako naniniwala hahaha naka 4 BCH na daw ako pero feel ko 2 BCH palang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap talaga sa prt nya beh kasi nagkautang sila eh sa pagprocess.. Tapos bigla lockdown kaya nagcancel employer nya.. Ngayon eh ready na nmn sya. Sana wah na magkalockdown ara makaalis na sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May update na ba daw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre the 3rd one I read na ganito ang topic sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na ako maisip itopic sis eh, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige sis, wait chck ko.. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala ka po ba ate postal ID? ayun pwede un sa binance kasi kaka verified ko lang din. wag ka makikigamit ng ibang binance baka mamaya eh di din natin masabi ba, mas okay ate if si hubby mo may driver license pwede po iyon sa binance...

ung sa total bch ate ang laki ahh mapapa sanaol na langtalaga ako heheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paso na kasi drivers license eh. Siguro kukuha na lang ako ng postal id..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Postal id ate mura lang ipa rush mo na din wala pang 1k. Isang linggo lang anjan na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok beh, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko nga nababasa about dyan madam, laki ano haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check mo din sayo madam, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ba ung nasa may account sa read? Naopen ko na yta maliit lng naman sa akin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, dun sa send money tapoa transaction history..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ang laki madam 30BCH nakakalulašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko pa chineck te sa noise.. Nag new browser ako at new wallet dun kc dati hndi. Safe. Hndi nagrereflect sa bitcoin.com wallet ko yung earnings ko.
Ngayon okay na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natengga ang payout dun, bakit kaya. Check mo payout mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks nanunuod na ng tutorial. Ako jusko nganga pa hahaha. Nakampante yta ako sa sinabi nila na madali lang daw kasi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mukha ngang madali lang, pagkaset mo ng race bahala na kabayo mo manakbo eh, hahaha.. Game of chance sya, paswertehan lang. Di gaya ng axie na gagamitan mo ng utak, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dami nagsusulat nang ganito ah .. pinapaasa lang tayo sa UXTO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na to before pa eh un bago pa lang ako sa read. Sabi ko hala eto na naearn ko, hahaha.. Un pala di naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago