Our love story (Part 3) valentine challenge

23 41

Greetings, How are you, my dear friends and family? I hope you are well, and spend the days close to Valentine's full of love. At @GarrethGrey07's suggestion, I participated in the Friends Valentine Challenge with my two previous articles, and this will be my final article to complete my love story. Special thanks to my dear friends, @Infinity , @PVMihalache , @Jane .

To participate in the challengeย  #ValentineDayChallenge2022

Designed by Canva

The story in the previous episode continued until Harry and his son came to our house. When Harry's son came in, it was as if someone I had known for years came. When he came, he stared at me for a moment, I was a little embarrassed, I said hello and left quickly. He and his father were sitting in the living room, my father had said he had just lost his mother, so I was very sad for him. The father and son were very oppressed, and it was clear that there was a heavy grief on their shoulders. We sat together for hours, we talked and laughed. The boy was very personable and polite, his character and his sobriety fascinated me at first.

And of course, in my opinion, he was very nice, handsome and well-dressed. I haven't forgotten yet, he's wearing crimson linen pants, with a plain white shirt.

The night ended he and his father left, I had a sweet feeling in my heart to see him, but I said, well, it's not clear whether we will see them or not. So I tried to forget him that night. But it was as if he hadn't forgotten me. And as soon as they left our house, the boy said to Dad, "I like Ellen, what do you think, let me get to know her a little better." Harry was shocked by what his son had said there, but because he saw his son with shiny eyes after a long time, he told him to let me talk to Noah. And that was the beginning of our love. The fathers talked to each other, and we were supposed to see each other sometimes to get to know each other better.

Harry's son, like his father, knew very well how to make love. He had learned the meaning of love very well from the love between his mother and father, and this fascinated me even more. He showed his interest very beautifully, and his words were from the bottom of his heart. The boy had a broken heart because of the loss of his mother, he needed my help to repair his heart for him again. He really required my help.

https://pin.it/4Al4kwi

During the hours we went out together, he treated me like a princess. I have never experienced this amount of love and attention in my life. I think he was really born of a pure love. He had learned from Harry to be in love, and from Angela how to treat a lady with respect.

During the dating days, he fascinated me more and more with his masculine character, and eventually we both decided to tell the family that we were going to get married.

We got married, and thank God, we fell in love more and more every day. I still feel like a princess every day of our life, he never speaks badly to me. He always respects me, and never lets anything upset me. He always has a lot of respect for my family, he loves my mother like his mother. The help he gives to my family, even my brother has never done for them. He values โ€‹โ€‹our happy life together, and he appreciates me every day for my being. There was never a problem we couldn't solve. Of course, I always believe that a secret eye is watching over our life. I believe Angela's soul cares for her son and his love life. Angela is always paying attention to us. Angela's relatives say she sent me for her son, and I was chosen by Angela herself.

I am always grateful to Angela, because she didn't neglect from raising her son. She was a wise mother to her sons. He advised his son, "If one day I find out that you have made your wife cry and upset her, I will never forgive you." Angela's son does everything to just put a smile on my face, because his mother taught him that your only mission is to bring happiness and peace to your wife. Thanks to her efforts in raising her son, I am a happy woman today, because of Angela, because of Harry, and because of their son.

My message to Angela's soul: "If you allow me, I want to call you mom. My dear Mom, thank you for being a wise woman to Harry, and a dedicated and hardworking mother to your sons. Thank you for teaching your son nothing but love, kindness and loyalty. Thank you that the traces of your beautiful and blessed existence are still flowing in our lives. Everything is fine these days, but your absence is perfectly felt. We love you very much. Maybe one day in another world I could see you, and hug you tightly. Take Our Love, Kind Mom... ๐Ÿ’—"

happy Valentine's day... โค๏ธ

Finally, special thanks to my very kind supporters, who have always been my encouragement and support so far. I take all my will from your presence. Your presence is a blessing to me...

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source

13
$ 3.66
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 13
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm so touched my dear Ellen. Your both lucky to having each other. Pee Valentines the both of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, we were exactly lucky to find each other, and I thank God for that every day... Happy Valentine's you too my dear... ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great love story. I must say that you are very lucky to have your husband who loves you so dearly and unconditionally. Best of luck for this challenge Sis Ellen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear Irene, yes, exactly because of his existence, I consider myself a lucky woman. Thanks, my friend... โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to you too, my friend, wishing you days full of love and happiness... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So romantic story!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear, Happy Valentine's Day... ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to You too)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day I'd be able to tell my own love story too. For now I've never been in love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend, I wish you a beautiful, sweet and everlasting love, next to your lost half, in the near future...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines in advance dear friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, Happy Valentine's Day too, with a scent of infinite and sweet love... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a lovely and peaceful story. Harry's son is really every lady's ideal man

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Bilqees, and that's why I always consider myself a lucky woman to have him... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a best day for valentine. I loved the story and best wishes for the contest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, have a nice Valentine's Day too, and I wish you success in the contest... โ˜บ๏ธโ˜˜๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will enter here and do something good. Best of luck mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Mazekin, I hope so too. God bless you dear... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in the contest my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, this is a great honor for me... ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very beautiful story and a message that full of love and respect to your mom in law my dear. Anyway happy valentine's and good luck to your entry ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Garreth ๐Ÿ˜ all this is because of you, thank you for introducing this challenge, I wish you success too... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago