End of the month. Time to recap

48 71
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Recap, Personal Opinion, BCH, ETH, VIS, ...

January 31, 2022. No. 144

Time flies. It seems like yesterday that we all celebrated Christmas and New Year's Eve here on the platform and today is the last day of the first month. There are only 11 more left to finish 2022. In the blink of an eye, life passes us by.

This month that concludes has been without a doubt one of the best now that I have been analyzing everything. I think it's the best since I started about 4 months ago and 2 weeks already.

Just in the first days of the year, I wrote this article: BitYard, thank you once again. In it, I explained that I had received $30 USDT in my account on that Exchange thanks to another article I had written for BitYard. All this thanks to @PVMihalache who always takes us into account to write them. So we try to do the best we can. I traded my USDT when BCH was at $430 USD. It was shortly before the start of the red market ahh. I sent my wallet 0.0779 BCH.

This month, I completed my first 4 months on the platform and I made a general summary of everything I had acquired until then. The most significant thing was that I had 1.75 BCH in my wallet at the time.

Then came Pegaxy. The best Play2Earn game out there right now, at least that we know of. Thanks again to PVM, who gave me a Pegaxy to run it and generate a little extra income. Everything started to go well and I started to generate a good amount of daily VIS. In addition to that @ emily2u informed me about the guild "Chad's P3 Racing" that is even verified by Pegaxy, so I applied for my scholarship and 4 days ago they assigned me 2 more Pegaxys for me to race. In total, I have generated more than 1900 VIS thanks to Pegaxy in just 17 days. This means, assuming that the price of the VIS is 0.14 (obviously this varies) more than $200 USD. For now, I have not wanted to change them.

It is also Publish0x's turn. Turns out I shared a top 4 spot with PVM, which is obviously an honor for me. If you want to read the article, you can find it here: Jetcoin - Discovering the next Champion. The prize was 0.031920 ETH corresponding to $100 USD at that time. This was added to my wallet with the other ETH I had won in the first contest I wrote there, it wasn't the jackpot at the time, but it was 0.00376950 ETH about $15 USD at that time. So adding everything up, I now have 0.03568 ETH in my ETH wallet. I participated in another contest these days there, and now we are waiting for the winners to be announced. Maybe luck will smile on me again.

How to also forget that this month, on January 23, I announced in my article that day that I had reached 2 BCH. It took 3 months to reach my first BCH, and just 1 month and about 10 days later I had already reached 1 more BCH. Something I couldn't imagine when I started. Interestingly, I have never taken a single penny from FIAT. I have not bought anything, I have not spent 1 cent of the crypto world since I started in September in read.cash. All these cryptos are to secure my son's future to a great extent. But maybe I should take something out and buy something as a gift, to feel that this is real, that this is not a dream.

Noise.cash contributed to me in January 0.0478 BCH. This month I have tried to be more active there, as all of you have been able to appreciate. In February I intend to continue increasing my daily post.

In read.cash I won this month, missing today, about 0.4782 BCH. Perhaps today I will accumulate 0.5 BCH just for this platform.

If we add everything up, this month it has been 0.6029 BCH, 0.0319 ETH, and more than 1900 VIS. If I changed everything right now to USD, it would be $520 USD. Of which $270 belongs to Pegaxy, more than 50% of the month's income, in just 17 days. Do you see that it is the best Play2Earn game that exists today?

In total: 2.38 BCH is in my wallet. I walk towards the 3 BCH.

I want to thank all of you because without everyone's constant support, this would be practically impossible. Despite always surfing in a sea of ​​notifications and that time doesn't give us time for everything we want to do, we try to do the best we can. Thank you for taking a few minutes to read my articles.

Now yes, if you got here, click the thumbs up button. Thanks for reading! A virtual hug.

See you tomorrow.

27
$ 5.44
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Recap, Personal Opinion, BCH, ETH, VIS, ...

Comments

That's a huge achievement there! Congratulations 🎉 May we received more BCH in this month of Feb

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More blessings for you too my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww! Congrats my friend..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy!!! Congratulations on your achievements bro. You really deserved to have it. Best Wishes!😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you renren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You're so fast in reaching your goals! Sana all!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you deserve it well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Princess 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mate for your success. it's a wonderful journey. Best wish for you. God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mazekin. More blessings for you too my dear. 🙏 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really a great performance for this month. More achievements and blessings to go 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I wish the same for you my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great performance you did Sir, Keep on grinding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey you have David, you are certainly making waves :) Congratulations and more VIS and BCH and others too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, you flatter me :) I wish more blessings and success for you too. Let's go for more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for an amazing Jan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! And now we go for February! Thanks for EVERYTHING!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice earnings 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always see you by doing something great. This is all depends upon your consistency and hard work. You deserve a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you FACTICAL! More blessings for you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only I could get an opportunity like this. I already joined the CHad P3 guild, unfortunately they're not accepting new applications for now. I'm simply stuck and have got no idea what to do!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep waiting for the reopening. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have indeed a nice performance for the last few months. It is because of you endeavor to achieve something higher.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it too. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such a wonderful blessings. Great achievement to you it's really of big help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Janz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you're doing really great! I hope you achieve more in the coming months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, wishing you the same! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Congrats 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good to have a lot of sources of income because you'll never be drain in money. I wish you to have more profits this February.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you did great in this month. Congratulations! More earnings for you.. You're now on your way to achieve 3 BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks BCH_LOVER. More blessings for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

520$ in one month? In this bearish market you're moving like a rocket. Congratulation brother❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! You can do it too. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MashAllah brother. I am so happy for you. You are getting rewards of your efforts. Keep going on, you will get more. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same for you my friend! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great performance in everything and I am happy for all your achievements, anyway congratulations and i know 3bch is so easy for you to achieve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago