4 months & 300 Subscribers!

122 118
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 25th, 2022
Tuesday
  • 300: Rise of the Devil

Well, if you misjudge the title with a famous movie then it’s up to you. Because my dear friend, it’s the Party Time!!!

Hello my cute, respectable & adorable family. Alive & kicking your problems I guess. Nothing to worry as here I am taking the charge to welcome you to the party. What is the reason of this party? Simple but grand. I need to announce it widely. Step aside please.

Ladies & Gentleman, may I have your attention please? Thanks. I hereby announce that your Devil has successfully crossed the landmark of 300 in the span of 4 months.

Yes, that's why I am so happy today. 120 days and still going. I couldn’t imagine how fast it went away. I still feel like I am a new guy here among you all legendary people. 100, 200 & 300. These whole thing is a matter of joy for myself. But I am not a selfish. These wouldn’t be possible if you people don't help me. So let me speak some words for you all.

screenshot from this app

Big Thanks

I will start with the Almighty. Thanks for showing me a right path when I needed it much. I kneel down to you. Accept my prayers, my Creator. This is all we need to say. Be thankful to Almighty. Dear @MarcDeMesel Sir, thanks for letting me and other users to be a part of your mission. @Bloghound I owe you for this. You will always have my respect. And the entire family, I love you all. You made me who I am. You loved me, cared about me, remained with me every single time when I needed. You never let me down. You people taught me fight and gave me million reasons to smile. How can I say a simple word ' Thanks ' for your huge help? No, dear. It will be a small gesture for the biggest help. You remain in my heart. There wouldn't be no Devil if you people wouldn’t help me. This name, this fame belong to you my family. I am all yours.

About The World Here

It started with a simple introduction post and now I am here. I didn’t know what to write, how to write at first. I followed awesome content writers here. Then I slowly started. I remember the first visit, first comment, first payment everything. One thing I learn from this world that change my real life view too. The more you share happiness, the more you get. I followed the rules in real life too. It filled my heart with pure happiness. This world has a clear and positive impact on my world.

Sponsors: My & I

Sounds funny? Let me explain. I have 15 sponsors here who showered me with their loves and care. Their gifts inspire me a lot. I will be glad to do something for them.

screenshot from this app

On the other hand, I sponsored 55 users here & still looking for the worthy ones. I let my hand to hold them because some people did the same for me. It’s time to bear the torch & I'm doing it. I will be spreading my hands more and that's a promise.

screenshot from this app

Future Goals

I am targeting the 400 for now. If everything goes right, I will achieve it soon. I will be supporting needy people from the earnings here. Well, did I mention ever how much I have earned from here? I don't think so and I hadn’t counted yet. I will be reading more of your stories and leaving my opinions with some gifts. New comers will always have my support. I will be there to help you always. The Devil will be happy to welcome newbies. What a wonderful segment that would be!

So my dear friends, that's all for now. This is not the end as I guess, this is the new beginning for more. New days are coming with lots of challenges and I am ready to take a piece of those. Why? Because I have a beautiful family. I have you all by my side. Dear Read Cash family, thank you.

  • Lead image is my which is edited via picsart while others are screenshots from my mobile.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

46
$ 5.76
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 35
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

You're doing well, I hope to catch up some day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will do better than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is fantastic, well done!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greater you i pray. Keep going up and up. Somehow I find my day incomplete until I have viewed your article and that of the blackdoll. .coincidentally, she's also at around 300..... Keep sharing your awesomeness and uniqueness with us everyday☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I admire your words dear. Blackdoll is a great writer. I follow her writing too. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear friend. That is a way so much of growth dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured with those words. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mr devil.. hopefully one-day I will also achieve that huge number of subscribers..keep it up your good work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can do better from me. I wish you that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer" is a big name//

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you all are my superpower. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, my dear cousin. I have been here for a year yet you did better than me! I am not jealous, just happy for you! I hope you will have more subscribers and more BCH so you can continue being a beacon of hope to those who need you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm proud of you. I found you here. It’s an honour to have such a cute fellow in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my honour to be your cousin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is massive, I can't actually expect anything less from you 😂💃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

300: Rise of the devil...... that'll be my next story to congratulate you on this Luci😌❤️❤️more and more to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heartiest thanks my dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy!! Congratulations mate..🎉🎊 You deserved that. And I wish you more subscribers to come. Same goes for me.. (Hopefully).. hehe.. Enjoy your success..😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Obviously my dear. You deserve that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a 5 month user yet I've only got 193 subs. Looks like someone is making a lot of progress. Keep it up man.. Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I appreciate you and your works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations MrDevil! Wow, that was fast! But you deserved it and you know that...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sweetie. You were always there for me. I remember that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure MrDevil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, cheers to many more months 🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah brother! Best wishes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, cheers to many more months 🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I really appreciate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you💐💐💐. Indeed s great milestone in a sort span of time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

With all of your love. Full credit goes to you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nice! Keep going and continue to inspire other users too. :) Me, I'm hoping to reach 100 subs for now. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey buddy. Good to see you. I will be your mate on your upcoming journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations I really want to be like you achieving these is really great . The devil is doing a great job ... A role model to others love you man ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't become like me. Be the one, the very first one. Even I will be more glad. Because, you have that power. Love you too dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, I congratulate you on this great success, you deserve the best with your generous and kind spirit, I wish you more and more my friend...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I thank you from my heart. Honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please accept my heartfelt and sincere congratulations! Let there always be close people, loyal friends and reliable partners, whose support will be a good support!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are my one of the close ones. Thanks for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate thats very nice to achieve 300 subs in 4months is good job.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your name always puts a smile on my face. Sun shine. That's enough to bring happiness in someone's life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

happy to hear that :D thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the devil!! 🎊 Your consistency and good personality is being rewarded. You're one of the people I look up to here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are one of those whom I appreciate more. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir thankyou so much for renewing your sponsorship, I really appreciate it ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And from when you are calling me as Sir? Dear, we are family. Call me Luci. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I knew u were a teacher. No it's okay sir. It's a sign of respect for me sir ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect that but I feel uncomfortable. I admire you as my cute friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I call u luci and I'll feel so much uncomfortable 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then call me Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeee congrats to the devil in that house that is so nice :) !!! road to 400 next !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to you dear. Weeee.... Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏🎉, to more BCH, article, subscribers and months to celebrate 🥂🥂🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah. By the way, are you ok now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Luci. You're the first one to welcome me here so you hold some special place in my read journey. Hoping for more stories and articles to create and read. Salud! 🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buddy, I'm always there for you. Holding your back. We are family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lucifer... I hope you can tell me how you did it... I hope to be as successful as you...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You deserve more better than me. You are a good guy & I respect you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... You're so so nice and humble!!!! You're the best Lucifer..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear Luci ❤️ That's a lot of subscribers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More way to go dear. I'm not done yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dear devil! Such a great and kind devil indeed! Will follow through yours steps my luci. Keep on inspiring and entertaining more people here!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can create more awesomeness. I have faith in you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations Lucifer! It is amazing to acheive such a milestone in a little time and at the same time showering your generosity. Keep going))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will never be so easy if I hadn’t your love and support. So credit goes to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing wow my Luci, your doing great and thats my dream to aim but still I can't reach 300 subs 😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will dear. You have more power than me. I appreciate your works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! I'm very much happy for you mate, you really deserve it. You are nice person and everyone here knows that. More subscribers to come and more BCH to hold.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cutie. But I'm here to give away everything. We are family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all these, keep going I know you can achieve more, congratulations, my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. I wish you the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, the hardworking devil deserves it. Congratulations, dear. ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And my cute friend supported me. I'm so happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you believe me if I told you that a few days ago I wanted to write an article on "100 subscribers and 3 months"? We had the same topic in our heads, we have some connection. 😀 Congratulations and just keep going, I wish you a lot of success!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Told you that I am falling for you. You have something that melts me every time. I wish you my heart, I mean best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luci my man😊 Thanks. 😊 I also wish you all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. The devil's charm at work here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey friend, good to see you here. Love from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Lucifer (the morning star) . 300 is a great milestone you've achieved and I'm sure it came with hardwork and dedication.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And obviously with you people's love & care. Really appreciate those all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congo Lucifer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on that achievements Luci, it's time to celebrate hihi. 500 subscribers on the way hihi🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First 400, then 500. No shortcuts dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Devil! Yay , youre articles are always worth to read and one of my gained friend here at read cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My heartiest thanks dear. I'm so happy with your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci for achieving another milestones of your journey here in Read💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I really appreciate you guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on that huge achievements of yours. With that kind heart you have, I know that you will be showered more with blessings and love. ♥️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Without you people’s love, there would be no me. So, thanks to you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go my dear friend:) wishing you more subscribers in the next coming days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And the beautiful dear wishes me! I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your big achievements 🎉🎉. It's not easy to keep it up for 4months with outstanding subscribers. Your nice writes kept attracting people 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I try my best and you people are awesome. Massive respects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci for that huge number of subscribers and happy four months. Let party, party 🎉🎉🎉...You deserve all the love and respect from everyone coz you are the Devil with the most kind heart. You are one of the person who welcome me warmly and supported me here. Thank you and hope for more success for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Party dear! Cheers. But with coffee 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's fine with me coz I love coffee!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make me one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, what coffee do you prefer, with cream or without

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you like. I prefer both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a blessed journey for you luci! You deserve how far you were right now. Let me congrats you and I'm happy for you🥳😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my buddy. Long time dear. Good to see you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh It's glad luci😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats luci!🎉 We are so much happy for you. I know your goals will be achieve. You are truly hardworking person. Congrats again. More blessings to you always.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cute girl. I'm honoured so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome luci.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh party party! Congrats Luci for the huge numbers of subscribers. Pee monthsary to you and more BCH to come..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug to cute Jean. Cheers buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci😉... Good evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. it's really happy time. I wouldn't be surprised if I saw your 600 subscribers, because Your writing is so beautiful that anyone would want to read your writing. Achieve more in the days ahead. Best of luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for everything dear. I'm so happy to have you always on my side. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations, good to see your success in this platform. good luck for more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm happy here while you are doing well on other platforms. My best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro but I'm actually divided into pieces so I'm not successful anywhere. But Alhamdulillah for everything!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be dear. I have seen your works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great Dear luci you have done something good 😊 and congratulations for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I am so happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago