Grateful

13 30
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hello guys. How are you doing? I hope you're taking care of yourselves as you always do. Thanks for always looking out for me. I am really grateful.

Today, I'll be writing about the things she people I'm grateful for in no particular order. But I appreciate all of them with all of my heart.

1 The Random rewarder

I'm sure you guys know him. He's the nicest bot ever. Many times, I would literally have starved to death, but for the @TheRandomRewarder 's intervention. I needed eleven thousand naira once to seal the deal with my guitar, and only my earnings from readcash here helped me get it. I have constant motivation to write better and more interesting articles and get better as a writer because of the random rewarder's generous motivation. Life in Africa is extremely hard, and the sort of kindness exhibited by this nice bot is rare and impossible to find in Africa. I feel I should say a prayer for the bot and wish it a lot of good things but I don't think the random rewarder is interested in coke and Spaghetti, so I'll just say more data to your database random rewarder. You're awesome!!!

2 My Girlfriend

Before the random rewarder, she was responsible for keeping me alive. She's always been my personal deity watching over me. I feel like she hears my prayers and grants my heart desires. She, without a doubt loves me more than anyone else in the world. I'm lucky to have her. She appreciates the nice comments you all say about her. Especially the ones where I uploaded our picture together.

That's a picture of my girlfriend -the kindest woman to me in the whole world!

3 @Theblackdoll and @Ellen-he

These two are really really nice to me. I go to Blackdoll on matters involving read when I'm bothered and she makes me feel better. She's one of the nicest people in India! She teaches me little about Indian culture, and religion. She's very intelligent and speaks many languages.

My friend Ellen is also very sweet and nice. Never says anything that's not nice and always gets it when I'm joking. She has very good sense of humor. She's from Iran, and I don't really know her personally, but she's really great.

Both of them are extremely pretty and married.

I'm grateful for them.

4 Coca Cola

I know I said in no order of importance, but this is very very very very very very very very very important to me! Coca cola helps me cure depression, diabetes, low blood sugar, high blood sugar, malaria and typhoid. When I feel like I'm too excited, I also take coke to stabilize my mood. When I want to take a test, sprite is my go to drink. Drinking the right amounts of coca cola is therapeutic. This is undoubtedly a drink from the gods. The last proof the Olympians were real. Not really the last proof though because they also gave us fire (props to Prometheus). I'll be giving out free tutorials on how to stay healthy with coca cola from time to time because it just feels so selfish hogging all that knowledge. But take five to ten bottles of coca cola a day and you'll thank me in six months. You'll be healthy as an ox.

Thanks for reading my article guys. I appreciate everything you do to show you support me. I love you all, you're so dear to me.

10
$ 0.95
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ellen-he
+ 3
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

You have a really nice girlfriend dude...I also really grateful to the Random Rewarder for his support and love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man... The random rewarder has really helped us all...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The random rewarder is practically a life saver. You should have joined in the picture with your girlfriend, it'll be even cuter lol. Thanks for the Coca cola tip, I just had my morning dosage of coke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah!!! Just finished a bottle eh??? That's how you know your day is going to be great!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Lucifan, you really surprised me... 😍 I am very happy that I was able to be a good friend to you, you make me happy, and I always enjoy everything you say. It is a great honor to be friends with you. Your girlfriend is so cute and sweet, God bless you for each other... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend Ellen... You're really really awesome... You've been really nice to me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratefulness is the key to more blessings. I wish you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for commenting friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have been very grateful to Random and read community as a whole and I will alwyas help you when you need something.. and you do not have to thank me for that, you are my obligation :)).. I have already told you this but telling you again, your gf is gorgeous, such a queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... Thanks Blackdoll... You're wonderful!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know The Random rewarder and i also Grateful dear. Grateful to me and some people like you. Grateful mate to some special people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for comenting and always supporting me... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago