January that's a wrap

61 84
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

31st January 2022 26/31

Hello Hello you awesome and beautiful bunch of readers!

So January has come and just about gone (well in about four minutes for me it will be gone too!), 2022 so far just feels like a continuation of 2021, same old same old story with this virus, time to learn to live with it in our daily lives I think.

The one thing that has changed, and I am pretty chuffed about it, is that I have got my writing mojo back, I call it my wojo!

How is your wojo doing?

We seek it here, we seek it there, we seek the wojo every ****:):):)where!

There my wee diddy for the day ...

Although I did not write and publish 31 articles here in read, I did publish 31 articles in hive for a little contest that they run there. Some of us write there and here and duplicate the posts which is kind of fun. Do join here if you want to get some more crypto, they have been around for over five years so are not going anywhere.

Here in read I have managed to write and publish 25 articles, Not the 31 that I had hoped for, but I think it is an all time record for me in a single month. Maybe I can beat that total next month, although of course being February it means that there are not as many days in the month. However, 25 though is cool for me and a pat on my back is required! Pat duly given and I am chuffed again!

Talking of publishing elsewhere, I did manage to write and publish an article in a competition on publish0x , will I win, I am not so sure, but it is fun to write in different styles.

And there, we have it January is a wrap.

I do love a wrap or flour tortilla, so simple and you can put anything in them. Those had ground beef and the fillings, we call ground beef mince. Damn tasty is what it was.

I do love tortillas as you can put anything in them. In fact, whenever I make a big pot of my pork and chilli beans I often have some with tortillas and this was a pic from the last time below.

I have not looked at my earnings in read, I know they scarcely amounted to a dollar in noise, but then again I have been lucky to make one post a week there let alone one post daily like I promised to myself in my 2022 goals.

I do see many people joining other picture type apps but I don't get excited by these. Noise is fine enough, as I like the BCH that people receive, quick simple and fun. Long live read and noise is what I say.

Back to read, I did not total up my earnings, I do know that the BCH being accumulated is great as the rate is so low at the amount. Sending one dollar to your wallet is awesome considering how much BCH that constitutes.

Talking of BCH and saving, are you still doing the ADAD, sending A Dollar A Day to a crypto wallet, I do ADAD to two wallets, so I a guess that I am a 2DADer 🤣

Thanks for looking and let's smash February!

Copyright @TengoLoTodo   2022 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

23
$ 5.43
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 17
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

I will join the hive via your referral link. What cryptocurrency is earned there and would it be ok to publish there the articles I have already published here? You wrote that posts can be duplicated, but I want to check if I understood well. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes that is what I am doing :) work smarter not harder. The main currency is HIVE but they have lots of others Jelena. If we publish here first then there is not a problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I'm going to need a hive wallet? Sorry for these basic questions, I have no experience with crypto, I read articles here about crypto, but I still know very little.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is ok, ask anything, are you on twitter or discord or telegram, it might be easier to answer all your questions there. Hive have their own wallet that you get automatically, and that can act like another wallet and talk to exchanges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am Jelena87 on telegram. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

got it and sent you a message now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month tengolodo hope to make more achievement this year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new month and we can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you're actually sending a dollar to those wallets every single day? Or do you do it periodically?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Every day without fail, when I wake up and make my coffee I transfer to my wallets Monika

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won’t lie January was kinda rough .. I didn’t make half as much as I use to .. I don’t know why though but February we go again .. nice one Scott man

$ 0.03
2 years ago

cheers let's rock February and keep those BCH flowing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bro let’s get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only managed to write 18 articles here., hehe maybe I'll make in my goal to write 20 for this month.
I love tacos added some beef or pork plus a lot of veggies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

18 is still pretty good too! Yes you can put anything in tacos, and tomorrow night I shall have some more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and you can pick up your choice. Btw I did try to sign up in hive yesterday I always read about it here. But I encounter some issues so maybe I will this week end na lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay did you do it through the peakd, there are other ways to do it, I shall post them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a 1DADer.. Lol. I send $1 a day to a special wallet as a special savings scheme.. So I wouldn't end up without savings in the long run.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

woohoo that is brilliant, and it should rise when crypto rises again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You obviously enjoyed your wrapped food and I am now jealous, lol! How long has it been since I last had one of those! All the best to your entry on P0x, hope you' ll win.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh why not make a wrap today CJ, thank you, I was not happy with it really the article I mean, apart from doing a ton of research of ATOM and their ecosystem which was invaluable and eye opening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, my dear friend, you are so active, you are active on several platforms at the same time, and yet publishing 25 articles a month I think it is a very good performance. I wish you more and more success... ☘️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am happy with 25, I am happy with whatever amount that I publish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never had tortillas... I hope to have them someday... ADAD sounds nice but I've barely made a dollar a week recently (and most go to tips)... You can check my articles (earnings)... If you have any tips for me,,, I'll be grateful to hear them...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am going to go see your articles now, perhaps I can give you some pointers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate. You already did your best in this month. Have you published 25 articles here and 31 on Hive on different topics? I just appreciate your efforts brother. Btw, I will also join Hive, can you please wrote a complete guide article on Hive. It would be helpful for us. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

some of them were the same that is why it was easy, but most were different. There are videos and articles on hive that explain things and I am on tg and discord if you need help too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can tell that your month of January is productive kuya Eddie and you are a great multitasker hehe. Sometimes I can't even stay longer in two platforms, but you just published different articles on different sites. You're full of ideas kuya Ed, you never ran out of ideas haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have too many ideas that I cannot keep up with myself inday Jini, it can be a drawback sometimes haha. Well you know the beauty is writing one article that can be slightly modified and published on more than one platform, Work smarter not harder!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks tasty, I miss doing it. Anyway, congrats

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you and it was delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even imagine doing 31 posts in a month... I need some days off sometimes haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe yes it took some doing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a very productive month of January you have there hehez those snacks are so delicious and now I'm craving.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe I love the snacks and yes it was prodcutive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sad that the BCH dropped so badly sir Ed because I was expecting to reach 100 dollars in my wallet but I lost almost half of it. Hopefully, it will go up soon. Hive has better rewards compared to read because you have put so much effort into it? I have observed that they have great challenges, perhaps that really can drive you to write. I am just unfortunate that I can't sign up in Hive, I wanna try it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hmm why can't you sign up, what are you using? It takes time to grow, not like here, but the rewards can be far far far greater in the long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to sign up for Hive and then it told me that the account creation ticket has reached its limit and I tried Ecency I think, but my IP score is too low something like that :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm let me see what other ways, that has happened before Glessa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly my ADAD will be used and covert for Mama's medication but then I will start next time around😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well the good thing is that you have been doing it inday Maryel so that was good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 31articles in Hive and 25 here in read.cash, you are so productive. You are actually doing great in January...When it comes to ADAD, sadly I wasn't able to make it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I was proud of my writing numbers, oh well if you can do ADAD it is a good feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess, it's not to late to start my ADAD right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can start at anytime 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A well-deserved pat on your back and I'm so chuffed for you as you did write an article a day on Hive. And hey, you 2DADer, jaja send me some tortillas with pork and chili beans

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe thank you Eli, yes a pat on my back is needed and this 2DADer is sending you some tortillas ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'll start sending ADAD from now on.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should try if you can, it is worth doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the term 2DADer😂. 20 articles is not bad at all thinking that you have other blogging site.. You still did a good job..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe I am a 2DADer lol yes I was chuffed with getting in to the twenties

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee 31 articles at hive. That's awesome Teng. I'll register later at hive ay maybe I'll just a viewer there hehehe. Have a great day Teng!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is good Jean and it helps that often I can use the same article for here and there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2ADADer 🤣🤣. I have been practicing ADAD for a week now Uncle Ed. I hope I don't get tempted to cash them out hahaha. That's the wrap I want! Tortillas with ground beef and very hot sauce🥰🤤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe you are a hot girl so yes you will like hot sauce. That is great you have been doing ADAD for a week na. The good thing is IF you do need in an emergency , then you have something saved na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I chuffed at the "hot girl" uncle Ed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe well that is so so true 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thats great 31 article in hive and 25 in readcash! Even you did not summed up your earnings I know you did great. Anyways love that tortillas looks so yummylicious

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The tortillas really are delicious, yes I was proud that I wrote that much and thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks yummy. Order some more. Wee could definitely discuss about February, March and more while having it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love making them, they are yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago