Insect Photography (Day-2)

31 64
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hi my friends. How are you ?

Hope you are okay and I am also okay here. Today I wanted to share some insect photo but I can not give all the photos of insect as there are some other pictures of other animals. I know that all insects are not welcomed to see in to your mobile screen. But I had to upload thoose photography of mine too!!

If you don't like snakes and leeches the avoid the Last part of my article and move toward the comment section for telling me the first parts feedback. Sorry for the title as I told I had to add the snake and Leech photo as I captured only for you guys.

As most of you guys are going to avoid the last part in fair of snakes let me tell you that thoose are just normal and small one so don't need to be fair enough. By the way I want to share you something that happened in the evening.

Me and my brothers were enjoying energy drinks 'speed' and chips 'Mr Twist' and one boy came to us asking for our bi-cycle. As it was evening and we don't knew the boy so we refused to give it. Then he left and told the other boys that we refused. After sometime the other two boys came and asked why we did not give the bi-cycle and told us to leave that place soon. Though it is a park but it looked like that they thinks that place as their father's own property. And it was looking like they were drug addicted mastans. And they also theft like they would make danger in the mid road. We did not made any kind of bad behave as we don't want any problems. Some people in this world are too much cruel. They thinks they are the owner of this land. I could have give them lessons as my big brithers were just in a call away distance but as I don't want problems so I just left the place with my other brothers. I think they would get the lesson from another strict persons if they behave rough like that.

That made my day bad at the end. By the way let's have a great view to my photos. Sorry for the off topic.

Firstly I have shared an ant photo from my gallery. It was taken by the macro mode and I tried to capture my best as it was moving so you may not get a clear shot of that. And yeah the shot is not also sharpen.

Let's come to a moth photo that was captured in the backside of a gate of a store room. And that moth was not moving a bit even after lighting the flashlight of macro modes. And you can see the color of the moth is really colorful with 3 or 4 colors. I won't name the color you can guess them !

That's the ending of insect photography day-2 and now I am sharing the last part.

Last Part!

In this part you will see a picture of leech and three small two headed snakes. Well they are little and does not looks like hazardous or dangerous. But still if you can look at your own risk then you can.

Here comes the leech photo. That was moving near a marsh and it came to the ground where childrens play .

Well there is a thing that you should know that if any leech attacks a children that sucks the blood from the body. But if there are three or four leech that sucks a child that is really dangerous that the child can be dead for loosing the blood. So lets be careful about this animal.

I have shared two picture of this lively moving leech.

Now I talk about the snakes that has two head in it's body. I won't talk too much about that one. And I have shared two different photos of the tiny two headed snakes.

The first one was alone and was moving around our house . I don't know from where it came up. But as it was snake and there is my little brother so I did not took any risk to let that alive. I had to kill it for the safety of my brother and other members.

And again another day we found a pair of litlle snakes that has git two head . I was really astonished by watching thoose two creature in a pair. I also had to kill them to ensure my little brother's safety.

Now that's all for today. Don't even sure you are going to enjoy it or not. But Thanks a lot to them who were still reading my writings without hesitating.

16
$ 1.74
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 13
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

I am just going to say, for the record, those leeches really freak me out. Yeesh. Gives me creepy crawlies. lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they does for me too. But when the addiction comes about photography then I forgot everything and just move toward it. Thanks my dear mate. Thanks for your great help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have seen many leech already but this one in your photograph is different in color. The one that i see with same shape with that is a yellow color and seeing leech makes me scared especially that it sucks blood

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah as well as me too but you know sometime I forget just for taking photos. I was too close to it for that shot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I have never seen a leech up close. They look so bloody

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well then I think that now you can see from close up by my pictures. Hope you enjoyed. And yeah they are bloody.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can see it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now I realized that I have a lot of chance to take photos of insects but I didn't, next time I will:D and the leech looks good haha although I don't want to see it in personal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you should if you like to capture photos. Thanks a lot dear .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It always gives me goosebumps every time I see anything that crawls in the ground, especially snakes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Then sorry about that one. That's why I made cautions for you guys to not see. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry what happened in the park friend. They must learn and teach a good moral behaviors. I hope there will be a person can change them. I hope they can meet a person that make them realize their doings and attitudes. I hope they will change.

I'm really scared with the leech my friend and I have a bad experience on it when I was a child. It was really unforgettable.

You have a perfect shots for this one my friend. More photography from you.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also hope so. And of course there is coming more. Just wait & watch my friend. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. I will wait.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay then. Have a great time my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.☺️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are always welcomed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos are awesome brother. Keep it up. Btw, I suggest you to focus more on the object and don’t use the same direction for taking the picture, use landscape mode as well. Overall the pictures are perfect. Btw, I think you should give them a lesson so they will not do this to others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am too smal to give them a lesson. Maybe somewhere they would get the lesson or else our creater would do that. Actually I tried to focus the small objects but they are too small to be focused by my camera. Some that happens and I can't deal with it. Thanks for your feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, mate. Yeah, you said it right they get the reward from God one day of their deeds. You can get better by time. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah , I also think so. And I will try more to improve my photos as much as I can by myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it a snake? I thought it was a worm, I'm really afraid of worm😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ha ha. You also kidding with me . If you afraid then why would you look that one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't expect you have worm's 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😥😭 you are making me emotional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it my first time reading your article I am so sure I didn't did mistakes coming here. Glad to here you kill that kinda of animal I wonder what that it just look like a snake with two heads you should be really careful with insects sometimes these animals looks dangerous to me 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was dangerous one so I had to kill that two headed snake. And you did the right thing to coming here and hope that you will enjoy more if you just give a little tour on the profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such great talent in photography and I bet your interested in insects and animals, anyway here on my country, killing snakes is against the law no matter how big or small, there are people who caught those snakes and freed them in the wild but once they bite a person then the people have the authority to haunt and kill them. We also have saying that killing snakes may bring not so good things on you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah but sometime we have to assure safety of the family members & specially for my little brother it could be dangerous. Because he is kid now and plays everywhere on the ground. So I didn't got any other way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're an awesome photographer... I liked the insect that was moving picture because the insect is clear and the background is a little blurry so that the attention is mostly on the insect... Nice work my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Glad to hear from you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago