Count the number of BCH you have not the $Dollar

14 139
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

To get the most out of BCH, you'll need to take a step back at times. Even if you don't have nearly as much BCH as Mack DeMesel or any other person in the Bitcoin cash community, you must be able to think long-term with BCH.

If you can make this temporal paradigm shift using BCH, you'll see that all you care about is the number of BCH you have. Look at the number of your BCH balance instead of constantly checking the BCH price in US dollars, Euros, or Pesos.

The only number that matters right now is how many BCH you have. The potential for BCH utility to expand is so great that we're currently in an accumulating game. The more BCH you can gather during this time, the better off you'll be when the crypto market recovers in the near future.

You can always consider selling your BmCH but now is not the right time.

One of my rarest FATCATS NFT

SmartBCH stands out in the completion for the BCH accumulation game

Many people still don't understand what smartBCH is all about, mistaking it for a trading site like Binance or Coinbase, where their only purpose is to see you exchange your BCH or other cryptocurrencies, with a 2 in 100 chance of winning. This is how these platforms generate a large amount of revenue. Nothing is designed to help you develop as a trader by attempting to time the market; rather, the amount of time you spend in this market is designed to take advantage of your strongest natural instinct: the amount of time you are willing to hold on to your asset.

Instead of leaving your BCH in those centralized exchanges and letting them mess with your emotions, I believe you should look at the smartBCH community to join the BCH accumulation game at this moment.

You could be under the impression that smartBCH is just another cryptocurrency trading site. People are making use of over 50 smartBCH projects to enhance their BCH holdings, with the Dex being the finest of them. Dexes on SmartBCH are more than just a trading platform; they're a way to earn BCH with little effort and maximize your BCH potential. SmartBCH Dexes provides you with a way to increase your BCH earning potential. Instead of sitting on your BCH in a centralized exchange or your private wallet as its value plummets, you may use it to produce more BCH by staking it in any of the smartBCH Dexes single BCH pool for a staking reward or purchasing any other token and pear them to provide liquidity and farm more tokens with them.

During this negative crypto market season, most savvy people are using smartBCH to raise the number of BCH they own. While the bulk of people are watching the BCH dollar price continue to decline, others are counting how many BCH they have so far. It's not about how much in dollars they have, but rather how many BCH they have accumulated. If you follow this method, you will find out you never lose anything on your BCH.

Yesterday, I read an article by @Pantera in which he discussed his BCH portfolio and the amount of money it has lost in dollars. The crux of the piece, however, was that it was the number of BCH that had been accumulated that mattered to him, not the amount in dollars, and that was the real deal. "Up in BCH, down in fiat, so I'm on the right track," I cut and pasted from the article. That's it "Up in BCH," though he's down in fiat, he's on the right track. Can you beat that?

The fact is that smartBCH was important in getting the BCH up and running.

Before the recent market fall, BCH had been in a bearish trend for quite some time. During this time, we try not to focus on the BCH dollar price, but rather on the numerous options for expanding our BCH holdings. SmartBCH became the means through which this could be accomplished with less anxiety and risk.

I was able to significantly increase my BCH portfolio in just two months after joining smartBCH. Last month, when I calculated my assets in smartBCH, I was sitting nicely on 12.65 BCH profit on my tiny 1 BCH investment. Since then, the 12.65 BCH has nearly doubled. I can't tell you how many BCH I have right now because I haven't completed the conversion and computation for this month. I have a substantial portion of my BCH invested in Tropical Finance Dex token Daiquiri. At the current translation rate of 0.085 cents per Daiquiri, my Daiquiri investment is well over 10 BCH.

Daiquiri stake in Tropical finance Dex

Simply put, I staked my Daiquiri tokens in a single pool on tropical financing Dex to earn more Daiquiri tokens, and the rewards have been fantastic. When the price of Daiquiri drops, I take my tokens out of the pool and exchange them into FlexUSD, then buy them back at a reduced price. This has helped me collect more tokens and has worked nicely for me. I also have a lot of Daiquiri staked in the BLOCKNG Daiquiri single pool to generate LAW tokens, which has been paying off wonderfully. All of these will be converted to BCH over time, and I'm already thinking about how many BCH I'll have at the time.

Daiquiri stake on Blockng

I've put some BCH into CELERY, BPAD, and FATCATS, which I've left in their staking pools without thinking about checking them in the next six months.

I also have a large quantity of NFTs in my MetaMask wallet that I have no plans to sell at this time. Because all NFTs have staking power, I'm waiting patiently for these projects to develop NFT staking platforms so that I can stake my collections and receive a passive income for as long as they last. interestingly. I didn't buy or mint any of these NFTS; instead, I earned them through taking part in the project's content promotion.

Some of my tropical NFT

If I auction them now at the floor rates, my NFT collection is worth over 50 BCH based on the current value of those NFTs on the Oasis NFT marketplace. However, I'm keeping them for the time being while their staking platforms are launched. At that point, I'll be able to determine how many I'll keep for staking and how many I'll put up for auction.

The NFT earning staking reward for me at the moment is Lawpunk which I received as a gift from a good friend in the club 1 BCH group. This has been giving me Law tokens for over two months now.

My lawpunk

Disclaimer

All of the information presented in this article is not intended to be financial advice, but rather to emphasize the importance of focusing on the number of BCH you have rather than the dollar value, which is constantly decreasing, and of taking advantage of the vast opportunities available in the smartBCH ecosystem to passively increase your BCH bag.


16
$ 5.55
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

To be sincere this is worth some BCH holders do. When the market is bearish they only see there $500 turns $300 without knowing the value of their BCH๐Ÿ˜Š.

There's is something I want to ask I have been trying connecting my metamask wallet so as to mint some NFT. But all effort where all in Vain. is their any special skills in doing that๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I'm getting discouraged ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ But thanks for this, twas really insightful and helpful ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true... Many folks, my self included are quite shallow on how these things work. Maybe because we ate greenhorns. But hanks to folks like you who always help us see the light โ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dollars in my wallet is not matter for me, the one that matters the most is the value of BCH in my wallet. Because if the BCH will pump again it will be feels so heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest I always see the number of BCH U have not the number of dollars I have maybe that's why I didn't sell in panic m and get profit at the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly many great people are counting numbers of BCH that really matters. For me only people that are worried now because they exchange BCH into Fiat. Now sBCH community is providing us number of projects related to tokens and NFTs. Wao you have a lot of Daiquiri and Tropical NFTs with Law and fatcat NFT. I am hopeless because I am not able to buy a single one because of low BCH. Hope so sooner I shall be a Gym like you sir in sBCH Community. I get a lot of motivation from your article. Wish you best of luck for your Law reward.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, the number of BCH you is what matters right now, if you hold them or you are able to get more at this time you will enjoy later when BCH bounces back, it may take some time but it will definitely recover.

BTW, when you read an article always remember to click on the thumb up button,

Thank you for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boss, this is where my hope lies and it gives me joy whenever I sit and calculate my current BCH with $700 per BCH.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. It might take time but I know it'll get to there again one day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are doing well, certainly, BCH will bounce back. BTW, did you forget to like this article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like๐Ÿง. I usually forget to like, letme tick ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very sound advice as Bch is going to rise again... It's undoubtedly my favorite,,, so I owe it a little faith no matter what the value is at the moment....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let your faith be strong BCH will bounce back, just keep gathering more for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago