Try to play Wordscapes

4 19
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Technology is very important for today's generation. It has big role for the improvement of ourselves. We can connect our communication to other people who is very far away from us. Cellphones or anything, is an instrument that we can chat, we can call or even we can play games. But, before we can chat and call to our loved ones like friends or anyone, we need to register load. But sometimes , we don't have enough money to buy load. We can find ways to avoid being bored. When I have a load for internet, I usually registered Gosurf90 this promo is good for 7 days and has 8gb for data, this promo is really worth to use. When I have an internet data connection I installed an app, the "wordscape", I know this sounds familiar to all of you dear readcash mates.

The game word scape is a word that needs to be formed from the shuffled letters. It depends on the app of how many words will form from the shuffled letters because the blank boxes is already there. All you need to do for the blank boxes is to fill the letters to form a word. This game is so much interesting, when the time that I can easily form a word it makes me happy and ready to form another word if I already complete the blank boxes. But sometimes, my emotion got change it turns into anger when I really don't know the letters because some of the words is not familiar, you can think that is it an english word? Or anything because it is unfamiliar to me.

I suggest to some younger children to install this app because it can help for them to add their vocabularies while playing this game everywhere if they have time. I suggest that they need to have patience while playing this game especially that some children here in our place they are still an elementary and high school. Maybe that some of the words is not familiar to them, that is why they need to do their best to solve the problem and can form a word. Sometimes when I am tired of forming words but it is still wrong, then I exit this app for a while to inhale exhale so that I will not get tired and angry to the app hehe, then later on when my feelings or emotion is okay, then I play it again.

My dear read cash mates, if you are reading this article of mine please have time to install the app and this app is very free to play even without load for data or anything, you can just play. It can help to boost our word vocabulary, we can also meet new words that we really don't know before. It is very recommendable rather than any games which is for gambling, or the games that needs data connection, or the games which is about killing , those were not good for the young children.

Always bear in mind that in technology, not all are advantage because sometime disadvantages are also there. But the person will have to think about what is good and bad for the sake of themselves. We can control ourselves, we can think what can help for the betterment of our brains. Todays currently happenings, the education has changed. We followed the modular or blended learning caused by the pandemic. We can't deny that answering modules is enough for the learnings of students. That is why, I recommend everyone to help for their brain to learn more in a different way.


Realization in Life:

If there's a way to improve our learnings, then we can find a way for it.

Technology is advanced in the new generation, we should know what is right and wrong.

Keep on learning word scape while at home.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.88
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

I used to play this game at some point but it's a bit addictive, hence I had to stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think may ganyan din ang mom-inlaw ko. Maganda sya to sharpen our minds and widen our vocabulary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan din ako na app, minsan salitan kami ng partner ko magsagot niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how well this app helps to develop, but maybe it does.🤔 In our childhood we did not fill our heads with all the computer technology.We just counted on wooden counts and learned poems by heart. Now it's different - stick your nose on the Internet and develop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago