Random Stuff

6 28
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hello everyone, good day to you my friends. I've had an awesome week so far thanks to my girlfriend. She bought me a guitar effect. This is a professional guitar tool that amplifies the sound of your guitar and also changes the voice effect. She's simply the best!

My mum was very sick and was hospitalized since last week, but she's also recovering. I was so scared for her. She has my strength, so we generally don't complain until sickness is extremely bad. She had been to dine hospitals before and they couldn't help until we discovered they had been running the tests the wrong way. She had extremely strong malaria with three pluses. I didn't even know there could be three pluses! The highest I ever heard of was two. So my mum's treatment soaked up a lot of money. I'm just glad she's better now. I have to call her after writing this post to check on her again.

Today also happens to be my brother's birthday. But it's not the norm for us to celebrate birthdays in my family, so he'll probably not even do anything apart from say thank you to those who wish him happy birthday. I kind of understand the sentiment because I also never celebrate birthdays. I don't like cakes and they are almost equivalent to birthdays. Also, I just feel lots of people were also born that she day, so it isn't all that special. I mean, if there was a world conference, and you declared "today is special because I was born today", you'd have millions of people roll their eyes at you and go "me too so what?”. See? The whole idea of a birthday being a special day is kind of faulty. Just kind of though. I have nothing against someone treating a day to treat himself to a good time, and deciding to be unnecessarily happy. So if that day is your birthday for you, well, good for you.

My point is, the idea of birthdays suck, but you're allowed to celebrate them. I would always allow you to make any excuse to drink a few bottles of coca cola. If you celebrate birthdays, and you don't drink coke, I declare to you that you're a sad, sad person, and you need to learn to loosen up! Please don't tell me on the comments if you don't drink coke on your birthdays because it'll make me very sad and I may spend the rest of the day crying for you. And once I'm sad, I'll have to console myself with coke. You know what, feel free to tell me if you don't drink coke because it'll create a chain reaction that ends in new drinking coke and being happy. But don't blame me for being happy about your sadness because you caused it! And if you want to fix your life, read my articles that deal with the gospel of coca cola and how these harmless drinks bring a lot of joy.

Anyways, today's article is not about coke, so I'm going to try to stop taking about it now.

One other stuff I'd like to emphasize is how grateful I am too my girlfriend. By getting me my effect, she's put me in the big leagues around here, asked may have made my career just on her own. She's this goddess that just watches over me, and I'm lucky - extremely lucky - to have her.

Thanks for always reading and supporting me guys. I appreciate you. Thanks for not leaving me alone even in my hard times. You mean a lot to me.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

So sorry about your mum, I hope she gets better as soon as possible. Happy birthday to your brother too. Birthdays are not just about the days, they're about the person. A day is special because a particular person was born that day lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks she's fine now... I understand your birthday views but I still like mine... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats what also I practice myself not to drink softdrinks. Actually, in this year of 2022 I already achieved 1 month by not taking any coffee.🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great... I drink a lot of soft drinks... Keeps me healthy... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifan, I am very sad for your mother's illness, I hope she recovers soon, and God bless her. Happy birthday to your brother, I hope you will always see his success and happiness. And your dear girlfriend, who is wonderful, she is like an angel in your life, be very kind to her and take care of her, lest you upset her one day...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend Ellen... I try what I can with my girlfriend... I only hope I try enough...

$ 0.00
2 years ago