My college admission result has published

11 50
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hopefully you guys are okk during this pandemic situation.I am not so well because again fever has attacked me.I don't know why I am falling in sickness again and again.But today is a happier day of my life.So you guys may have read one of my article where I told about my board exam and I got goldenA+ there.Even I said that I can get admission into some good colleges with my marks.The admission result finally come today and it makes me so happy .

Here is my all beloved sponsers who all are special and phenomenal writers of different topics.Please look at a glance to all of them cause you can grow your knowledge and information if you read their blogs.Thank you so much to all of my sponsers for supporting me so far.Even another thanks to all of my subscribers for their unconditional love as well as care.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

As I am sick so I can't write too much today.I just want to share my achievement with you guys.I got 1235 marks among 1300 in the examination.So I knew that there is a big possibility to get hired by a reputed college.I have given my choices for college almost 15 days ago.But the result publish today.In the morning after wake up from bed,I notice a notification on my phone.Firstly I didn't realize what exactly that was.But after watching it for sometime,I finally realized that it is the result for my college.

I thought I will get admission in a second best college between my division.But I am shocked till now that I get the opportunity to read in the best college in my whole nations.The name of the college is"Rajshahi Government College"and the number of seats available are only 250 between 20000-30000 thousands choices even more than that.I studied so hard for 3 years without mental satisfaction.But finally I get my reward what I truely deserve I think.My mother is so happy hearing this news and even my sister.My all friends also get admission into some good colleges.

They are also so happy.They congratulated me so as I .So I have understood one thing from hard work and patience never fails in life.So friends please not to be upset and keep delivering your best hopefully you will achieve what is yours.I want all of your prayer so that I can read attentively and get higher result in my college life .This is all I have to say today.. hopefully you guys have liked this.And thank you so much for reading ti now with me...please stay safe and happy...bye bye

Have a nice and wonderful day

7
$ 2.26
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations!! You´re doing it great!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear friend. I can imagine how happy your mom must be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is really so happy today and I hardly see her smiling a lot like this before ...it also makes me happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @shohan its always a best day when you get a good grades , hard work is a key of sucesss good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation mate. I know are a brilliant student. You have done very well. Nice to hear your admission results. Hope you can do something good in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate for encouraging me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend... I'm glad your hard-work paid off!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate for your concern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you, and you're right hard work and patience does go a long long way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course dude hard work never fails

$ 0.01
2 years ago