trying my very best

1 19
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion

This new article of mine is all about my hardships that can't measure and can't compare to what others do to achieve their goals in life. Sometimes, we can say to ourselves that we can't do it, or shall we say we can't achieve this one or everything we dreamt of.

Yesterday, I went to school where I am working, I need to get my Certificate of Employment to attach my documents to be submitted in the school where I want to apply for DepEd. Sweats and headache that I fell yesterday, it's not that easy. I arrived there at 8 am, I directly go to the Human Resource office where I can get my COE. When I went there, the Human Resource is absent or he have a travel, the COE is ready but I need an authenticated copies, the problem there is the signature. I waited there almost 2 hours, while waiting for it, I visited my thesis adviser. My adviser told me to get the manuscript to my panels after they have suggestions for my final oral defense. I got 2 manuscript, from my 2 panels, there is one left, because Sir Max is not yet done checking. As I've read the suggestions, there are lots to change my manuscript but it's okay it shows that they understand my study and help to improve my study. After that, my adviser told me to revised my study to follow their suggestions.

Later on, I went again to the HR office and waited there an hour to release my COE. The COE is very important to add points for my ranking, so that I can reach the 70 points to passed the RQA for DepEd. Still my COE is on the process, I remember that I was not yet cleared to my clearance as a requirement for my thesis that is why I went to library for the signature of my clearance, then next is the signature of the supply office, next I went to cashier but they cannot able to sign the clearance they can't open the system as of now because there is no strong signal in our school after the typhoon. After the clearance, I went back to the HR office and wait fir the release if COE.

At exactly 11 am, finally I recieved my COE authenticated copies, because they find ways for it. I put my COE to my folders needed to submit to the school where I want to apply.

As I watched my watch, it's time for lunch. I travelled to Sogod, for my lunch. When I arrived there, I went aright away to the nearest food house, the My Abohan near the terminal, I ordered bulalo and chicken with 2 rice. I eat there alone in the table, but the other table, the other customer eat also and the other customer is still ordering food.

I am full and finished eating my foods, I am looking the jeepney going our place but it's not there, that's why I go to the terminal for the metro shuttle where it pass by our place. I ride tricycle and paid 10 pesos. I am exactly arrive the Metro shuttle bus and seconds later, it started to travel. After minutes, I arrived already to the crossing I paid 23 pesos. I am looking again a motorcycle, and ride to the school where I submit my applications, we travelled two schools, 1 school is the highschool and the other school is elementary. After all those, I already submitted my apllications, I travelled to our house, when I arrived there, I paid 100 pesos to kuya driver.

Finally, I finished my plans for my friday. I am done with my tasks, I am tired but really tried my best to accomplished my plans.

Thank you so much Lord for always guiding me, I know it's not easy to travel alone and doing my tasks alone. But the good Lord, always keep on supporting me for how busy I am.

Again, thank you so much Lord God. Your will be done. Please help me for my applications to be successful for this year 2022. 😇

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.78
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion

Comments

Good luck with your application sis! If it's for you, it will be given but do your best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago