Sun finally shine, β€Œ and the rainbow cover the width of sky...

16 35
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago
Topics: My dream, Emotion, Artist, Good, Growth, ...

Greetings, how are you, my dear friends and family? I hope you are well, your heart is full of love, your lips are smiling, your house is warm, your body is healthy, and your moment is full of joy.

I want to thank my very dear supporters, who are my hope and motivation all these days, they always stand by my side, and warm my heart with their kindness. Let me also express my special thanks to my cool new sponsor @Lucifan. He was first and foremost a kind and fun friend to me, who always made me laugh with his articles, and now he is a kind and compassionate supporter for me. I wish you more success and income, my friend. I appreciate all of you, my kind supporters, and it is a great honor to be with you. Let me squeeze your hands tightly. Please accept my love... πŸ’—

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Today, I was thinking about what color my life is? What do you think? Have you ever wondered what color your life is? That is, what color do you see your days and your daily life?

Some may say I see my life as green, some may say yellow, some may say gray, for some may be white, some may even see their lives as black. But in my opinion, life is like a rainbow 🌈. That is, every day can be one color, even some days can have several colors. For example, today, my day was red, but yesterday it was yellow, and the day before it was green. Even ten days ago I remember one day my life was black, the next day it turned gray, and the next few days it gradually became full of color again.

https://pin.it/41uvn0T

Some people may want their life to be their favorite color, for example, they want their life to be green, or blue, or even pink. They constantly complain about their gray, black and even white days. While they have to admit, life has a rainbow color. No color is stable. But it's still beautiful. After every cloudy and rainy day, the sun will finally shine, β€Œ and the rainbow will cover the width of the sky. The days of purple, yellow, pink and red will finally come. The days whose color makes beautiful our day and our senses, and whose memories are stored in our minds with their color.

I even believe that we ourselves have a very important role in coloring our days. We can color our days to our liking. We can choose the colors of our life palette ourselves. And use the best, happiest and the most vibrant colors in this palette.

We can very carefully select the palette of our life from the most beautiful colors, and use them to create a timeless art work on the canvas of our life. It is enough to know a little more about colors, so that we don't get dirty in combining them. The more we are able to combine colors, the more vivid and beautiful are the colors of our life's painting.

https://pin.it/6Mols0P

I want to take the brush of life, and paint happiness with yellow, excitement with orange, love with red, peace with green, trust with blue, beauty with pink and power with purple, on my canvas... πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ

Sometimes our days can be cloudy, and even so stormy, that their color constantly change between gray and black. But rest assured, after every cloudy and rainy day, the sun will finally shine, β€Œ and the rainbow will cover the width of the sky.

Now, you tell me what color do you like your life to be? Isn't it better if it is a rainbow color? I think life with different colors is more beautiful... 🌈

Lead image source

10
$ 1.61
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago
Topics: My dream, Emotion, Artist, Good, Growth, ...

Comments

Aww... I'm honored to be mentioned in your article friend Ellen... I never knew I was your first friend!!! I'm so honored... Thanks... You're amazing!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are now my dear sponsor, too. God bless you. Keep going dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to live my life in blue as I felt piece in colour blue, just like whenever I watched the sky, blue makes me relaxed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, blue is wonderful, blue means calm, trust, honesty, loyalty, wisdom and self-confidence. I think these values ​​are key values ​​for you, that you are looking for blue in your life. I hope your every day be like the sky blue, my dear... πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊that is really my very favourite colour my dear, as I felt living in heaven, no stress and pressure πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’™ is my colour

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, blue is great, blue can make your days full of peace, trust, loyalty, wisdom, self-confidence and faith... πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love this. This different colors definitely explain our moods, mannerisms and situations from time to time. Of course I would love my life to be as unique,and Bright like a Rainbow. Who doesn't love rainbow? Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, I also like very much, that every day is another color, and we don't suffer and bored from daily life... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right! We ourselves are the creators of our reality and our mood, and not at all someone around us)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, you can understand it very well, because you are an artist. I hope your life palette be full of vivid and bright colors... 🎨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much! A creative person really has no time to be bored))))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ellen, I like to be in green but sometimes I like to be painted in red too. I'm at peace in white and nude color. I prefer black when I am annoyed and in sorrow. Meaning the color of my life depend in the situation that I am in.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great dear Kendy, I think this can be the best color palette in anyone's life. I hope all your days be full of bright and shiney colors... ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I live in darkness, I prefer any bright colour.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very good dear Lucifer, black along with bright colors creates a very beautiful contrast, which can shines in the world... 🌞

$ 0.00
2 years ago