Angels Realm [The War]

10 25
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Hello my people, hope you're all good? Today was a little bit stress-free and I had time to grind here. It felt good.

Remember the angelic story I dropped few days ago? I'd be dropping another part of it. You necessarily need to go back and read the previous, I'll make it more understandable and you'll flow with it well.

The story is all about the angelic kingdom, how they behave, their ranks and mission. I'm writing as one of them and I have a lot to say. Enjoy👍

Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty

I know this story is meant to be about every single angel but if I start telling you about every single angle in heaven it will take forever, it might get up to ages and thousands of millions of years before I can explain about all of us up here, so I will just tell you about myself and tell you all about what I went through and how I look like, plus where I am writing this story from.

I am amongst one of the angels that fought battles in darkness(night,evil corners) and in light (day time). I was one of the lower ranked angels when I was first made, I had to fight and try as much as possible before i got higher in rank. We are military so we go for war and get higher rank and powers, but it's not only warrior angels that get ranking, ministry angels do get ranking too and others too.

Getting a rank is not easy, you have to fight with a beast that you are not stranger than in some cases. Some may even be bigger than you but you have to try your best to defeat them and when you do, your rank will increase.

Anytime an angel is ranked, Its wings increase in size so does the angel and its sword becomes bigger. ln fact we grow bigger in size anytime we are ranked(get higher post).

________________________

A day came and i heard my name from THE FIRST HEAVEN, i knew it was GOD'S voice, i knew it was my the LORD that called me. We angels knows when GOD talks, "KIN, GO TO THE FORTH DIMENSION, THERE SHALL THOU SEE THOU MISSION" and i clearly understood what HE meant....i took off from where i was to go to the forth dimension that was how My firstst mission began.

But inside me I began to wonder why he choose me for this mission when clearly there are so many archangels who could do better than me in this mission. That was when I came to the understanding that it was my time to get ranked.

Let me tell you guys what I was really sent to do, i was sent to go and cage a demon which was smaller than me but it was surely powerful. its name was "HIKE". He was one of the fallen angels that fell in the time of the first war in heaven, he was in the forth dimension where different type of beast and demons rule and from there, they control different people and places on earth.

"Hike" was unleashing his smaller beast to go and destroy a man's future because the man refuse to continue serving him.

After the fallen angels fell out of heaven they were striped of there light and wings, because of the speed at which they fell. The white cloth which they wore was burnt so were their wings as they fell and the glory they had on them was lost, they fell to different places of the world and other dimensions. They landed so hard that it made the skin, faces, shapes and size change."Hike" was one of them and he was one of the angels who supported the devil the most in his doings of dethroning GOD. "hike" wasn't his name before it was "Ekih" but due to the what he did his name changed.

He was a messager angel, but now he is one of the destroyer of human and nature.

________________________

The devil told "Hike" to destroy the man's life totally which he accepted."Hike" has done so many devilish things but he crossed the line by accepting the devil's order to destroy men that are loved by GOD, he was also about to destroy a man who GOD loves very much and GOD was not going to allow that happen. The man was a man who GOD wanted to use and win souls for HEAVEN.

I went to the world of dimensions to get "Hike" in his wicked kingdom. As I flew pass the 1 and 2 dimension I saw other monsters that i have never seen. I didn't fear because I knew that they were fallen angels but I never knew that they could look so dark evil and soulless. I could have fought them if I wanted to but I had no business with them because I was on a mission to get "Hike".

I am sure that their time will soon come to an end because they all will be put in the "Bottomless Pit Soon".

When I got to the third dimension, an unknown little creature blocked my path, It has the face of a snake, its teeth was of that of a purana fish, its ears were like that of a wild pig, its eye were like that of a zebra skin, its hand were of that of a bird's claws, from it's waist down was like that of a fly.

Image source

The creature: How dare you come to this dimension, you have no right to be here.

KIN: I am not here for you, let me pass and be on my way to the fourth dimension.

The creature: You shall not pass here, go back to your master and tell him you failed....."hahahahahaha" the creature laughed...

We angels hate it when demons or monsters or beast talk to us in that format, especially when they say "go back to your master and tell him you have failed". Wwe are angels of war, we don't back down and we always obey the last command of GOD no matter what it takes or what we face. I became infuriated when I saw it laughing.

KIN: How dare you talk to me like that, I am an ANGEL of the LORD Now let me warn you again, clear off my part.

The creature: What if I do, will thou strike me with thou sword?.

It said with its hand adjusting for a fight with me and its teeth were ready for attacking me.

KIN: I shall pull thou to the darkest dimension of no return.

The beast screened like an evil bird, then I knew it was time for a battle with a beast, i pulled out my Golden sword from my back and placed it across my face with an eye looking at it.............................

It's a long story already 🤦. To be continued...

Thanks for reading.

2nd February 2022

A big thanks to @DanLawan for sponsorship. God bless you abundantly

9
$ 1.85
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

You remember that description of an angel's true form I was talking about in the other article? That is it in the first picture you posted 😆 six wings; two to cover their face, two to cover their feet, then they fly with two 🥶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very interesting, I'm looking forward to the continuation and the fight with Hike

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd better not look at that picture up there for too long or I'd end up with nightmares. ha-ha... It's a very enjoyable story, I'm looking forward to the big fight between good and evil.. Lol.. You could put some anime concept into the story.. Just kidding..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah🤣. Letme look at he the picture again to see if it's Scarry at all 🧐🧐. Lol

Thank youuu,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... When I was a kid in primary school, I have always admired wondered how angels looked like and i had wished to meet one of them one day... God don answer my prayers o!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol🤣. Story about angels is wide, some goes with creepy narrations😆. But Believe this one🤸🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully written, very interesting story, waiting for your next article, keep rocking

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bro. Thanks for stopping bye🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a Nigerian right? I'm just curious on what is your religion, and what is the most common religion in your country. Because I like how you guys talk about GOD:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm a Nigerian. We have different religion here but the most practiced one is Christianity. Yeah, we love God

$ 0.00
2 years ago