January Goals. Achieved Or Failed?

45 61
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

It is the last day of the month. Time goes so fast! I still remember our New Year's celebration and Christmas party fresh in my memory. Well, we cannot stop time. Time is always running. I do not know if I am happy that it is flowing continuously or not haha!

Anyway, in this article. I will go back to my first article of the month, My 1st Day Of 2022! You can visit the article here! I listed goals for the month of January for me to be productive and to be stepping stones to my overall goal.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

I thank all of my sponsors for giving me the drive on completing my goal!

Let us begin!

1) To write at least 20 articles in read.cash.

ACHIEVED!

Image from Unsplash.

Overall, I have published 26 articles for the month of January including this one. I make sure I publish an article every day except for Sunday. I allow myself to rest every Sunday. Of course, I am a human too, and get tired and sluggish. Also, a break is healthy for the brain. It is important for me to have a rest day. But sometimes I cannot help but peek on the platform to visit some of my friend's articles. I give likes and comments too!

My total earning is USD 110.47 for the 25 articles. The biggest earning is my article entitled How Do I Keep My Privacy? You can check the link here! It earned USD8.10. The least-earning article of mine is Childhood Cartoons! You can check the link here! It earned USD1.13.

Over all I am satisfied or what I have achieved here in read.cash! I will continue writing more here!

2) To earn USD 50-100 from scalping or day trade.

FAILED!

On this part, I failed to earn USD 50-100 from scalping or day trade. I only traded for two days, oh, my golly. I only earned PHP389 or USD 7.89 because of the unexpected down trend. Also, one of the reasons why is because I am out of focus on scalping. My time has diverged to some things like watching a series or sleeping haha! Maybe this is my goal in February. I will never give up! There will be always next time and hoping the charts will be good for me!

3) To find more freelance work.

FAILED!

Image from Unsplash

I have not found any additional freelance work for this month because like I said in the above paragraph, I spent my time watching a series haha! Sometimes when I am done with the episode, I want to watch more. I cannot resist doing it. Ahhh, now I am regretting lol. This happens not very often though. Maybe because the weather too is inviting me to lay on my bed. I am hoping the month of February will be good to me! I hope I can find freelance work because I need money to help the bills in our house.

4) To sell more RATS on Juungle.

FAILED BUT NOT REALLY FAIL!

Screenshot from juungle.net

This January, I have not sold a single rat but sold other NFT. I sold one of my waifu last January 18, 2022. I sold this waifu for 0.0024 BCH at that time. The name of my waifu is Yumika Okazawaya.

I tried to buy a rat but it disappointed me. Because my money was successfully transferred but the NFT did not transfer to me. I use the zapit.io wallet. There is a confirmation that the money was transferred and my wallet has a deduction. Sadly, the Rat is still in the market.

It also confuses me why there are two rats with the same name and same number. Maybe this is a glitch. I tried to reach out to the support of juungle.net but up to this day, there is no response to my issue about the money transfer. Now I am a bit discouraged to buy from the platform. I do not know the true root of the problem but I believe that I am not the one who experienced this. I do hope my money will be returned or the NFT will be transferred to my account.

Screenshot from juungle.net

5) Invest in metaverse coins.

ACHIEVED!

I added some of the metaverse coins this January. I bought CHR, MATIC, and SAND. Also, I bought DAO coins such as BTT and OCEAN. I am buying more during this dip. I want to redeem myself this February. For me, it is all about patience and reading the chart. I do hope that I will gain from trading this February.

Final Thoughts

January is a roller coaster for the charts. But mostly it is a downtrend. Let us look it up as an opportunity to buy coins but put your money that you are willing to lose. It is hard to put money that you cannot afford to lose. So just make sure that it is not your emergency or savings. I read a thread in Reddit that this man invested in crypto all of his money and did not expect the big dip. He was then kicked out of his flat because he invested all his money. So, in this scenario, I learned that you should manage your money too!

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

My other articles:

๐ŸŒทBenefits Of Living With Parents https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/benefits-of-living-with-parents-761560a9
๐Ÿฅณ I Want To Skip...ย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-want-to-skip-90946039

๐Ÿฅณ Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Every Thursday! Blogย #8ย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/jijisaurs-learning-journey-every-thursday-blog-8-00dd1615

19
$ 5.72
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 9
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

I want my January ends with a prosperous month. So that I could start a new month with full of motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January was quite a roller coaster journey indeed. But it's still a good start for the year 2022. Cheers to more goals to unlock.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good start for the first month of 2022 sis. Congrats sa mga na-achieved, sa mga hindi, okay lang yan, there's 11 months left to work on our goals pa. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear, for cheering me up! ๐Ÿฅฐ grind grind lang tayo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's not so bad. I'm also wishing for February to be good to me, so I can save up some capital to trade in crypto and the PSE. I'm still trying to learn while saving up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna learn too how to trade in stock hehe. But now focus muna ako sa crypto hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a bad score though! What are the February goals?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I will be writing an article about my feb goals hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for what you achieved and best of luck for your other goals, I believe you can achieve all your goals this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like January was a real roller coaster for you. Don't worry too much, February will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still rock on this month hihi, congrats sis on your achieved goals๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang laki ng na achieve mo sa read nakak amaze naman. sali ka na sa appics fren andoon na ung ibang noisers din.

sanaol marunong mag scalping sa trading aghhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appics fren? Pasali hehe. Pano sumali dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo be, download mo sa google playstore ung Appics. Ung parang triangle ang logo tapos register ka lang. Add mo ko IamUsagi username ko doon tas add mo ko tapos dollow mo din mga follow ko ung iba galing na din dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Sige sige hehe. Download ko ngayon din! SALAMAT! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabihan mo me kapag meron ka na account ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu. Di ako Nakagawa kasi hindi nagsesend sakin ng code sa phine no. Ko ๐Ÿค•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan din prob ko, bale gumawa ulit ako new account dahil jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

still it seems to be very very productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano Yung sa jungle net? Wanna learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can search it sa Google po. You can buy NFTs using BCH. Download niyo lang po yung zapit.io and you're good to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's quite huge. But i was wondering you've also included metaverse tokens๐Ÿค•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I invested to some metaverse coins for the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I invested to some metaverse coins for the future. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achieved goals for the month of January sis, I know you can do better in the next month. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already did a great job friend i this month. Donโ€™t be sad about those things which are not achieved. Just believe on yourself and try to complete them in this month. Btw, congrats for achieving read cash goals. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear! Yes, another month, another goal. There will be always a way to achieve goals., ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overall we had January as relief inside hehe. February goals next. Good luck to both of us, oo praying that Feb we still rock it out hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. I saw your too! This article came from the idea of yours. So thank you! โœจ ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of chances sis. Sometimes we fail but it's normal even me sis. We still to fight and continue to strive. Congrats your achievements sis!๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ

Yes sis it's really important that we should know how to use the money. We should know how to budget and handle with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy! Salamat sa palaging pag dalaw sa page ko hehe! Stay safe ka po lagi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰. Tomorrow is another day to reach goals, and I am sure you will achieve that in no time ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, kli4d! Yeah, grind grind until achieved hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay to fail. We can't avoid it. But the important thing is that, we learn and continue and look forward to achieve that sooner or later sis. Anyways, hindi ko talaga malaman-laman yang sa metaverse Haha.. Tyaka, ano naman yung scalping? Hehe..

Congrats nga pala achievements mo this month sis!๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ren! OO there will be another day to achieve things! :) Metaverse po uso ngayon sa crypto market hehe. Metaverse is parang digital reality. Yung lahat ng pagmamayari mo is digital na asset na embedded sa crypto. Scalping po is buying a coin tapos isesell mo rin for a profit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun ba.. Thank you sis. Mabuti na rin may alam na ako kahit papa'no Hehe..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still not too late to achieved the thinsg na hindi mo achieve this month sissy. Anyways, di ko talaga maintindhan yang scalping eh. sa binance ka ba nag scalp be?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po Binance pero minsan po sa Kucoin and gate.io ako naglalaro hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On my achievement nI haven't reached more than $6 per article it is one of my ambition to get that at least one article. So I strive to make best article and spend time to finished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta matyaga lang and may content ok na po yun. Basta tuloy tuloy lang ang pag uupload ng articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka Jijisaur , consistency is the key para Maka earn Ng malaki laki , thanks to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga na achieved nimo sis,yung mga na failed,try ulit sa next month ,maachieve mo din yan soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano yang scalping sis? Yang metaverse Apps din siya sis?

Congrats on your achieve goals sis. More goals to achieve for the month of February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy! Without you guys hindi ko rin maaachieve ito hehe. Yung scalping sis yung bibili ka ng coin tapos isesell mo rin for a profit. pwedeng day trade, swing trading po. :) Yung metaverse coins po investement lang po sa mga metaverse games hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy..Ah ganun pala yun, ago lang kasi yan sa akin sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago